We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Milan International

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Milan International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Milan International
See the most recent reviews
Showing 219: English reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

You would do well if you avoid this hotel. Visited mumbai couple of days on personal work . Stayed at Milan International for couple of days. Management is highly money minded and dont care for customers. The hotel is poorly manageed and there is a lot of noise in the room , could not sleep at all.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank manoj k
Vadodara, India
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I had been to Mumbai for a business meet and it is very difficult to find cost effective accomodation solutions in Mumbai and was glad to find Milan which is in suburbs of Mumbai- not very far from Highway and SV Road and also near to Railway Station Santacruz and Vile Parle.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepak G
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear sir , Dear Guest, thank you for your very nice comment, it was a pleasure for us to have you as guest! We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Thank you for your wonderful and kind words - It is a pleasure for us to know that guests feel at home in our Hotel! The whole teams sends...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 28 April 2014

the hotel is poorly managed main problems are 1)Location 2)Damaged lift 3)continuous noise of aeroplanes make your night sleepless 4)No nearby veg rest. 5)foul smell 6)Spoiled toilets and bad rooms it is located on the outskirts of mumbai !! no good pure veg rest. nearby !! Moreover if you planned a night stay than forget about sleeping !! >>It was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank harshit_bly
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Sir , We are happy that we were able to provide you good facilities at our Hotel and you were satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! You’re Milan Family We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the...

Reviewed 12 April 2014

Dear All, Don't go in this Hotel it is Total wastage of time & Money. No Service, No Staff, No Food Facility, they Purchase food from other Local Restaurant and sell it at Higher price and that food is Just like a food offering to Animals.... My Experience is Very Bad and suggest all not to Go there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sapan G
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Sir , We are happy that we were able to provide you good facilities at our Hotel and you were satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! You’re Milan Family We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the...

Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Horrible hotel and horrible place. Its a junk yard on top of a garbage place. All the reviews here are true. I thought for a night it might be good, cause it is close to the airport.....about 15 min drive. In the bed with light out my girlfriend tells me there is something breating besides her. We switched the light...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank OliverMichael
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Sir , We are happy that we were able to provide you good facilities at our Hotel and you were satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! You’re Milan Family We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I have planned for a 1 day trip to shirdi and was looking a budget hotel in mumbai for 2 nights (1-3 march 2014) after my return. Over internet i found this budget hotel which was near to Airport. So before leaving to shirdi, i went there and informed them, that i'll checkin next day around 8-9 PM and they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JitenderJoshi
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear sir , Dear Guest, thank you for your very nice comment, it was a pleasure for us to have you as guest! We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Thank you for your wonderful and kind words - It is a pleasure for us to know that guests feel at home in our Hotel! The whole teams sends...

Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

I had visited this place with a male friend.. Good place for low budget, beautiful rooms, we got a super deluxe double room for 2600.. Quite reasonable.. Restaurant rates are very expensive , so we got home delivery from fat Kong restaurant.. Good experience.. However, we had requested for hot water at 6 :30 pm, after repeated requests, finally got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sonalis2014
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear sir , Dear Guest, thank you for your very nice comment, it was a pleasure for us to have you as guest! We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Thank you for your wonderful and kind words - It is a pleasure for us to know that guests feel at home in our Hotel! The whole teams sends...

Delhi
Reviewed 6 January 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sanjeev B
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 2 January 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hemanth V
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 30 December 2013

This is the worst hotel for the money one pays.I stayed during 28-29 Dec 2013.Reception non-receptive,room telephone not working,lift not-working,TV works with the push of some paper as pegging from various sides,Toilet does not have a handle and cant be closed,Exhaust in the bathroom non-functional.Friends I am serious about all these. I have not finished as yet.The AC makes more...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jagdish562013
Hotelmilanintl, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Sir , We are happy that we were able to provide you good facilities at our Hotel and you were satisfied with our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! You’re Milan Family We are the owners of Hotel Milan international and had leased our property since 2004 to 2012 August. Now we have taken over the...

231 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (17)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (24)
Viewed
Executive Room (19)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Standard Room (19)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Blue Orchids Executive
#374 of 440 in Mumbai
82 reviews
Vile Parle East
FabHotel Mumbai Airport Apartments
Hotel Cosmo
#257 of 440 in Mumbai
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
JC Chalet
JC Chalet
#344 of 440 in Mumbai
177 reviews
Vile Parle East
Columbus Hotel
Columbus Hotel
#337 of 440 in Mumbai
51 reviews
The UniContinental Hotel
#327 of 440 in Mumbai
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We take the pleasure to introduce ourselves as one of the most renowned name in the Hospitality Industry as "Hotel Milan International". Hotel Milan International is a Pvt. Ltd. Hotel which has been in this industry for over 23 years and is still young as ever. Hotel Milan International is where your search for good budget hotel ends.Located in the heart of Mumbai city at Milan subway "Santacruz" which is just a stone throw away from the International and domestic airport. Milan International is located in the periphery that connects the east and west of several suburbs via Milan subway. The location is prime – only a few minutes from the domestic airport, local (Santacruz) railway station and a bus depot. Its location is most comfortable for corporate executives and business associates wanting to visit the entertainment and business centre in and around the suburbs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Milan International

Address: Milan Subway 1'st Road | Santacruz West, Mumbai 400054, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 1,834 - ₹ 2,948 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Milan International 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Milan International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Milan International staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Milan International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None. All rooms overlook a trainline and under a flightpath”
  • Cracked wall
  • Headside, cracked wall
  • Wall condition. No ac remote
  • Adjacent to Mumbai Western train line
  • Toilet. No hot water, towel
  • Opposite the Bed
  • Just under a flightpath
 of 5 bubbles Sandeeproy1, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Never ever opt for such a filthy hotel. Mumbai has much better options in this price range.”
 of 5 bubbles haiderrizvi70, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“they won't disappoint you in this price, if you can't get any other place in the same price. 112 is nice I dont know other rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Pragneshkumar3p, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go with a nose plug.”
 of 5 bubbles Vibhor_Goyal, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No room is good”
 of 5 bubbles lucyj2014, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5