The Mirador Hotel

131 - B New Link Road, Opp Solitaire Corporate Park Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai 400099 India
Traveller (193)
Room & Suite (154)
Dining (63)

View prices for your travel dates

₹10,250
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#73 of 708 hotels in Mumbai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
"The Mirador". Mumbai's finest and most preferred niche designer boutique hotel with 106 rooms crafted with comfort, adorned with elegance. Standing tall in the heart of Mumbai within strolling distance of the Andheri, J.B Nagar-Chakala Metro station, The Mirador Hotel is an awe-inspiring experience that every tourist wishes to go through. Offering luxury spaces with world-beating services and superior amenities, it has always been the first choice of the elites, on every occasion in Mumbai. Crafted with sheer style and elegance, every nook and corner of Mirador Hotel matches your higher-standard of choice. Well-known for its world-class services and magnificent look, it has always been successful to make a mark in the hearts of its guests with its unique persona.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Valet parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

131 - B New Link Road, Opp Solitaire Corporate Park Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai 400099 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Mumbai Airport
Western Express Highway
9 minMumbai Metro
Chakala
9 minMumbai Metro
1 Attraction
within 0.5 kilometers
588Reviews3Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 219
  • 219
  • 93
  • 22
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Debi E wrote a review Apr 2020
Florida45 contributions30 helpful votes
The Mirador is a boutique hotel on a busy crowded street but don't let that stop you. They have car services at a reasonable rate to/from airports and to local places (I booked him for shopping one day and all I had to do was emerge from any mall door and text him "I am at door 8" and he would scoot over to pick me up). They have a great coffee bar for travellers to connect, a wonderful morning buffet and wonderful dinner buffet but I usually ordered room service at night. I was working in Lonavola and it was a treat to come to the city and stay at the Mirador. Clean rooms, great staff, good gym that overlooks the street. Quiet, clean, cool, and available. A great deal for the money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Higher rooms are quieter, due to street noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Milburn Sequeira Director of Rooms, Other at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Thank you Ms. Debie for giving us a 5 star review. It is very heartwarming to read your experience with us. Its really nice to know that you were highly impressed with our clean & comfortable rooms, car services, buffet & food quality, fitness station, coffee bar, professional & courteous staff. It makes us feel good to know that you've carried along a truly amazing and memorable experience. We look forward to host you soon once again. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. Stay Safe. Stay healthy. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mrtoasty wrote a review Feb 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom36 contributions94 helpful votes
from the moment we pulled up outside the Mirador service was in action with Allen helping us throught the door. He was very smart very kind and very helpful. during the check in procedure we chatted with the hotels Director of Rooms who was fantastic giving us loads of really useful local information. The actual reception team were very effiencent and again very helpful. When we arrived at our room it was absolutely delightful very spacious, spotlessly clean and well maintained. We had evening meal from the restaurant hot buffet which was wonderful and a great variety of dishes. Breakfast in the morning was fabulous the staff were brilliant in particular a youg waitress who I think was called Komal, she was fab. As we checked out the staff must of noticed it was my birthday and totally unexpected to me they presented me with a little birthday cake and they sang 'Happy Birthday' This hotel is awesome
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Take a TUK TUK trip to Juhu beach it was recommended by the hotel and was great £2.00 each way
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MilburnSequeira, DIRECTOR of Rooms at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Thank you Mr.Wall Micheal for your appreciative and heartwarming review. I'm glad You & your wife had an excellent stay and we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. It makes us feel good to know that you've carried along a truly amazing and memorable experience. I'm glad you were impressed with our rooms, food, services and professional team. We look forward to have you soon once again to experience our warmth, humble and extraordinary services. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harshad Dhamankar wrote a review Mar 2021
Mumbai, India13 contributions6 helpful votes
I never had Set Meal in my entire food journey. Cos of limited dishes, limited quantities. But set menu is definitely worth as it has quality, freshly prepared by master chefs. @themiradorhotel the set menu is offered with many varieties and also you can repeat multiple times. However as I was alon, I ate without repeating anything.
Ambiance is calm, soothing and someone can relax and enjoy the food.
Started with subz samose ka shorba which was little spicy but soothing. In starters I had rava cutlet which was crispy not spicy at all, paneer pasanda perfectly marinated with green chatni, veg Crispy plum Chilly sauce which was so flavorful and loaded with flavours. Along with chef was so kind to offer one more dish i.e bamboo shoot with mix veg in hot garlic red sauce which was again fantastic.
In main course I had kolhapur vada masala as vada is made from potato sabji. Pandoor ke butte and dingri masala was fine but I found little sweet side. Dal makhani was having a punch of ghee flavor and went well with Veg Pulao. Soba Noodles were dry but loaded with sauces. Fry papad to accompany with sets the perfect crunch in every bite.
In desserts I had Baked Rasgulla which was so soft and covered with thick layer of rabdi. Unfortunately red velvet pastry was not available so they served gulabjam. Infact after having few baked rasgulla even rasgulla went out of stock. Usually it never happens but.. Really a sad surprise. No worries as I had little space to left in my stomach. 😄
Service was fast and no complaints whatsoever.
I enjoyed the food thoroughly. Freshly cooked with right spices the set menu was so perfect to set up a mood whether lunch or dinner, weekday or weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Milburn Sequeira Director of Rooms, Other at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 14 Nov 2021
We are delighted to read your experience at the House of Asia Restaurant. It makes us happy to know how impressed you were with the quality of our food . I must admit we are very popular and highly recommended for our Asian Cuisine, buffets, food festivals, cakes, patisseries, Coffees, coolers, continental food and sizzlers at our multi outlets, “House of Asia”s and “Biskotti”-Cake Cafe. I'm glad the restaurant & production team were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. We look forward to having you at the “House of Asia's” more often. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ajay0680 wrote a review Jan 2020
Bengaluru, India539 contributions102 helpful votes
We had a early morning flight from BANGALORE and hence we reached the property around 9:30. The reception staff were really helpful in getting our rooms arranged within an hour even though our check-in time was at 12. They were courteous and friendly. We were a group of 9 including 2 infants. The rooms got arranged by 10 and we checked in. Their breakfast spread is decent. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Beds were good too. They even provided a proper mattress in my room since it was triple occupancy. House keeping staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. Have to take name of Azudulla who was always available at a phone call away. He regularly checked if we need additional water bottles or coffee sachets etc. All together it was a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MilburnSequeira, DIRECTOR of Rooms at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Thank you Mr.Ajay for your appreciative and heartwarming review. I'm glad you had an excellent stay and we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. It makes us feel good to know that you & you're family have carried along a truly amazing and memorable experience. I'm glad you were impressed with our rooms, excellent food, services and professional team. Appreciate your compliments for the excellent services delivered by our room attendant Mr. Asadula. We assure to repeat exceeding your expectation so as you continue to experience our warmth, humble and extraordinary services always. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Parinita007 wrote a review Mar 2020
Audubon, Pennsylvania, United States1 contribution1 helpful vote
The staff was so helpful and ensured guests get all the basic amenities even during this harder time. They arranged car for airport and front desk manager Akash himself accompanied till airport gate just in case if I face any issues during lockdown.

Highly impressed by their hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Milburn Sequeira Director of Rooms, Other at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Thank you very much Ms.Parinita for your 5 star review. It’s really nice to know that you were well taken cared of by Aakash & our entire team and you've experienced had a highly impressive hospitality with us. We ensure you will always be impressed by our hospitality, professionalism, humble and extraordinary services. Stay Safe, healthy & protected. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mehernosh P. Dah wrote a review May 2021
Mumbai, India10 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
This is a rather delayed review but very much worth mentioning. I had been quarantined in the Mirador for 14 days and must say, I had a wonderful experience. Mr. Kunjan (who is with the Banquets department and known to us due to my wife and I regularly visiting The Mirador in the past as well) used to keep in touch on a regular basis to personally oversee if I was having a comfortable stay. Worth mentioning is also Mr. Shaikh Faiz (Outlet Manager) who was very cordial and accepted my request for Conti food instead of Indian meals. Chef Kamlesh Salve and Chef Pratap need special mention. They cooked up the best grilled chicken, grilled fish and grilled club sandwiches that I have ever had. The silver lining was the Mushroom and garlic sauce that accompanied my grilled food...it’s the best sauce I have eaten in ages. All in all, I had an awesome quarantine thanks to the above and combined efforts of the housekeeping and room service team as well. Each and every Mirador staff member that took care of me need mention of adjectives like: extremely polite, proactive, patient, intuitive and prompt.

The above experience speaks volumes of the great Team that the Mirador has. Food was hot, Indian meals were spiced well, flavourful & simple but were a tad spicy for my palate so I opted for the Conti option which was just out of this world. The veggies were grilled to a perfect crunch, grilled chicken was the softest and juiciest ever, and the Mushroom and Garlic sauce was unparalleled. The food was wholesome and quality big even for a heavy eater. The room was neat, well furnished and well stocked with replenishments given every day. Service was awesome.

I would recommend The Mirador to everyone for the 5 star experience that we have always had with them.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Go for the Continental food, it’s much more awesome than the Indian stuff.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Milburn Sequeira Director of Rooms, Other at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 14 Nov 2021
Thank you Mehernosh for your appreciative and heartwarming review. It gives us great pleasure to see our guests happy and glad to know that you were very highly impressed with our extraordinary services, food, professional and accommodating hospitality team. I'm glad you had an excellent and memorable quarantine stay and we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. We look forward to have you soon once again to experience our warmth, humble and extraordinary services. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira Director of: Rooms
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mittal Shah wrote a review Mar 2020
Mumbai, India82 contributions86 helpful votes
I am from Mumbai but as part of a training had to stay at this place for 3 nights with batch mates.

Good place, Good service. Room service could be fast but it is available 24x7

The room is comfy and has all the amenities.

Good restaurant. Nearby also there are good places to eat. If you have work in Andheri East or MIDC or SEEPZ can stay here.

I would suggest to stay for work if you have work in suburbs
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for smoking room even if non smoker, I think they are bigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Milburn Sequeira Director of Rooms, Other at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Thank you Mr. Shah for the appreciative review. We are delighted to read your positive review during your 3 Nts stay with us. It makes us feel good to see our guests happy and especially to know You’ve had an memorable and impressive stay with us. I'm glad we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. We look forward to having you soon once again with us. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. Stay Safe. Stay Healthy In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mundographer wrote a review Feb 2020
Antigua, Guatemala41 contributions36 helpful votes
We stayed 4 nights (arranged through a travel agent). The hotel itself is fine, but the area has to be considered depending on your purpose.

First time going to Mumbai, we did some research of the location and although it was obviously out of the traditionally touristy south area, it didn’t seem that far out (and it’s super close to the airport, a big plus when arriving in the middle of the night). But in practice, it would take us 1 to 2 hours to get to the places of interest in the city (by car with a skilled driver). The area around the hotel is very boring and since the hotel itself is business oriented, it has no leisure area to speak of. We were surprised how little Mumbai in general has to offer in terms of charm, it’s quite a shabby place, and on top of that we ended up in the extra uninteresting area. But oh well.

The room was comfortable, nice bed and pillows. Bathroom nice, a bit dim. Breakfast buffet was nice, with plenty of options. It’s a good option for a short layover in the city, but for a longer stay, I would look elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MilburnSequeira, DIRECTOR of Rooms at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Appreciate and thank you for the sincere comments. I'm glad you experienced a great and comfortable stay and breakfast at our hotel, except for the distance from the tourist places of your interest. However, would like to inform you that our property is strategically well located in the surburbs within close proximity to both airports, shopping malls, Corporate houses, Cinema halls, Metro station & Railway Station, Seepz, MIDC, BKC & Goregaon exhibition centre. Downtown city centre is approx 45mts / 27kms and not too far depending on traffic congestion. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you someday again. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Freedom36576837639 wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions
I recently stayed at this hotel, and I was thoroughly impressed with their room cleaning and services. The attention to detail in maintaining cleanliness was exceptional. The staff specially Saurabh , Ghanshyam , Rubel , Jasin was not only efficient but also incredibly friendly. From neatly arranged amenities to a spotless bathroom, every aspect of the room exuded freshness. I appreciate the commitment to high standards, making my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for its top- notch room services and impeccable cleanliness.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Mirador Hotel, manager at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 13 Dec 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a thoroughly impressive stay at our hotel. It's great to know that our room cleaning and services left a positive impression on you. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, particularly Saurabh, Ghanshyam, Rubel, and Jasin. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. Thank you for recommending our hotel for its top-notch room services and impeccable cleanliness. We hope to welcome you back soon for another comfortable and enjoyable stay! In Your Service, Team Mirador
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FuzzMumbaiIndia wrote a review Nov 2020
Mumbai India5 contributions4 helpful votes
I'm a Mumbai Resident and was arriving on 29th Oct 2020 at 3 am. I wanted to stay at a Nice, Safe, Hygienic, Value For Money Hotel near the international airport due to various Covid related restrictions in the city. I wanted to avoid travel by a public taxi and to avoid arriving in the middle of the night at my residential apartment. I considered several options including the airport hotel and Luxury 5 Star Hotels. I found Hotel Mirador Perfect in every way, with a smooth safe check in at 4 am, a very comfortable and hygienic room with a free Covid safety kit and a tasty breakfast included in the tarriff. Apart from santising the room, they keep a gap of 2 days between occupants. I must say that they have thought of everything and got a great offering.
It's well located too near the international airport.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Milburn Sequeira Director of Rooms, Other at The Mirador Hotel
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for your appreciative and heartwarming 5 Star review. We are committed to safeguarding our guest safety, health and well being during every moment of their stay. I'm glad you had an excellent stay and we were able to exceed your expectations, offering true value and genuine hospitality. It makes us feel good to know that you have carried along a truly amazing and memorable experience. We assure to repeat exceeding your expectation so as you and all our guests can continue to experience our warmth, humble and extraordinary services always. We seriously can’t wait to welcome and serve you once again at the Mirador. Assuring our impeccable services at all times. Stay Safe. Stay Protected. In Your Service, Milburn Sequeira DIRECTOR: Rooms Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
javidganie83 asked a question Dec 2016
Kashmir, India
How to i get room
Answer from anglicum
North West England, United Kingdom361 contributions6 helpful votes
When I have stayed at the Mirador Hotel I always book direct the contact details are: 131 / B, New Link Road, Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 099 Maharashtra, India +91-22-4248 5000 / +91-22-6649 5000 Hope this is helpful
Show all answers
G1948 asked a question Mar 2015
Mumbai, India
Do you have massage fac ilities at the Mirador
Answer from MrAwwtistic
104 contributions57 helpful votes
Yes they do have in-room spa treatments..
Show all answers
G1948 asked a question Mar 2015
Mumbai, India
Do you have massage facilities.
Flyer35591230240 wrote a tip 10 Feb
1 contribution
"The pools get crowded in a snap"
Read full review
Satya G wrote a tip 8 Feb
1 contribution
"Great place to come and stay. I’ve stayed here 3 times, the first time being 1 month, and it was just a superb experience "
Read full review
Bruno Fernandes wrote a tip Jan 2024
Mumbai, India5 contributions2 helpful votes
"Do your booking early to get your room or banquet hall The conference hall are spacious and well lit "
Read full review
Global32872472473 wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions
"Perfect "
Read full review
Scenic22708070556 wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
"No nothing special "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mumbai area.
PRICE RANGE
₹9,290 - ₹13,354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the mirador hotel mumbai (bombay), mirador in mumbai, the mirador mumbai
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraMumbaiChakala / Western Suburbs / Andheri / Andheri East
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE MIRADOR HOTEL (Mumbai) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Mirador Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Mirador Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Big Cinemas Sangam (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Mirador Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Mirador Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Mirador Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Mirador Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Mirador Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ummrao, MoMo Cafe, and Solitiare Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Mirador Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Mirador Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Mirador Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Mirador Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Mirador Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Mirador Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.