We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Royal Park

Orbitz.comUS$ 65*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 68*
US$ 65*
US$ 67*
US$ 68*
US$ 65*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Royal Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 77: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Royal Park
 Click to rate
Thurles, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for one night as it is very near to the International Airport. The room was clean but the outlook was grim overlooking a half -completed or half-demolished building depending on your viewpoint. There is a female employee on the reception desk who obviously never went to charm school and her male colleague could speak little or no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maurice T
Delhi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dont expect a wao or a Jaw dropping experience, its a 2+ star property. Staff is respectful and friendly. I Checked in to hotel late past midnight and was given a room on the 3rd floor. the room was quiet small, not properly cleaned no closet for clothes etc. I immediately asked my office to shift me to another hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tavman_Chhabra
Vadodara, India
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

I was there in November during my international journey for two night first in onward and thn other during return.The Hotel is located nearer to airport.Rooms are good with all basic ammenties. The restaurant also serves good food.But surrounding area is not so good.But overall it is good for transist people.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JimilModi
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Good, nice one nd room service is good very easy to find from the airport nd hotel mainatainence and staff are very friendly so good nd nice to there from that we can visit 5 to 6 places a day so that it is in center of city so it is best to roam and visit the places around mumambai...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chaituk2017
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Hotel was a budget hotel. Small rooms with average beds. Balcony was there but the view was not good. Food was average. Bathroom was clean. Hot water was there. Amenities were basic. Location was not good for family. Good place for solo or male friends but not recommended for family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kanwardeepsingh2000
Vadodara, India
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Although, the location on paper shows near to International Airport, but the place around the hotel is so congested and dirty, that it does not give the pleasant feeling. The main road leading to hotel is very narrow and remains jammed with traffic most of the time. Rooms are comparatively small, the furniture is good but not modern. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepak R
Chennai, India
Reviewed 14 November 2016

The hotel is within 12 minutes' drive from the airport (T 2). It is neat with smiley staff. The room was fairly big with neat, clean beds, had a good bathroom and powerful, free wi-fi. There was an electric kettle & tea bags, but no creamer. The elevator is very small (accommodates just 2 with suitcases) and has a painful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PTG1976
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. Pleased to know that you enjoyed the stay & will surely convey your appreciation to our staff. Look forward to welcome you for your future stays. Regards, Priyanka Hotel Royal Park

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Hotel could be better as management is totally unprofessional. When i checked-in to room then reading lights were not working and many other lights as well were not working and leakage at wash basin pipe and some carboards were fitted to hide the area near A.C. When i did complaint then they said give us some time to fixed it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RanjnaA
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for reviewing our property. We regret to know that you had to face inconvenience during your stay. The matter is escalated to higher management. We do not wish to loose your trust. Look forward to welcome you again at our property. Regards, Priyanka Hotel Royal Park

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay at Royal park.. everything about hotel is very good.. the location.. the services.. the food.. and the most important, the staff is well behaved and very Co operative.. will definitely recommend the hotel to others...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shraddha D
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Ms Shraddha, Thank you for reviewing our property.We are glad to know that you enjoyed the stay. We would be pleased to welcome you again for your future stays. Regards, Priyanka Royal Park

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel on line. The problem with hotel is location. Its in area safedpool. Area seems to be like slum cluster. Smells al around. I checked in morning as was getting late for meeting and booked another room in evening at another hotel. Only thing i appreciate about this place is good staff. They are really helpful. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amitdeoli
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for reviewing our property.Our property: HOTEL ROYAL PARK is located at very prime location both the airports domestic & interantional,andheri & kurla train station,sakinaka metro station & bandra kurla complex are just 10-15 mins distance. Western Express Highway is 5-7 mins distance by Metro.Shopping areas of Powai,bandra & Andheri are in close proximity. We regret to...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Transit
#99 of 448 in Mumbai
546 reviews
Vile Parle East
Dragonfly Hotel
Dragonfly Hotel
#128 of 448 in Mumbai
114 reviews
Hotel Accord
#48 of 448 in Mumbai
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vile Parle East
Hotel Parle International
Hotel Parle International
#130 of 448 in Mumbai
234 reviews
Hotel Concord Galaxy
#124 of 386 in Mumbai
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Royal Park is committed to provide a world class hotel experience accessible to the value conscious travelers all around the world. Each of the 25 Guest Rooms features an array of modern conveniences such as : Flat Screen Colour TV with Multi channel cable, Tea & Coffee maker, Blackout curtains, High speed Wi-fi net access and well appointed bathrooms with a complete range of toiletries. Is Budget Class Hotel located at very prime location heart of the city. Hotel has all basic amenities which provide a calm and enjoyful comfortable stay to our guest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Park

Address: International Airport Mumbai, Andheri Kurla Road | Patel Complex,Opp. Johnson & Johnson, Safed Pool, Mumbai 400072, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 2,263 - ₹ 4,525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Royal Park 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Royal Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Royal Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Royal Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid street front rooms”
202mauricet, 7 May 2017 | Read review
“Solo traveler room”
kanwardeepsingh2000, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose room on 3rd Floor, so that you are not disturbed by the routine noise.”
751deepakr, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Lower floors to avoid elevator use.”
PTG1976, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“don't go to this hotel”
noork262, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$ 65* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 67
TravelocityUS$ 65
Booking.comUS$ 68
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates