IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport

IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport

Traveller (1244)
Superior
Room & Suite (277)
Poolside Restaurant at the Vits Hotel
Dining (102)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#45 of 726 hotels in Mumbai
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Featuring 197 rooms in three categories: suites, deluxe, and standard, IRA By Orchid Mumbai - T2 International Airport , is continuously ranked one of the best hotels in the city. It has 12 banquets, two restaurants, and several state-of-the-art facilities such as a well-equipped gym. Situated just 10 minutes away from the Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, it is your best bet when it comes to hosting your meetings, clients, and seminars. The first hotel under the flagship of Luxury Business Hotels by KHIL, this Mumbai hotel is nothing short of a top-notch business center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Kurla Rd Near Chakala, Mumbai 400059 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Mumbai Airport
Airport Road
5 minMumbai Metro
Chakala
5 minMumbai Metro
4,873Reviews13Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,273
  • 945
  • 332
  • 141
  • 182
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Maresa G wrote a review Jan 2020
Port Elizabeth, South Africa995 contributions110 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This luxury business hotel is a good option, be it for business or leisure, since it is conveniently 5 min away from the Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport.
It is also close to the Airport Road metro station, which is 3 stops from the Andheri station from where you can catch the very reliable local train.
Our first double room in this hotel, before going to Hyderabad for a few days, was very musty and damp, but we didn't complain since we thought the aircon would sort it out, and besides we were just there for one night.
The second time we stayed there, we requested a non-musty room since we would be there for 2 nights this time, and they very kindly upgraded us to a bigger double room, with a mini lounge area. This was a much better room, with good shower, including toiletries. The only addition they could do with, is a mini bar service, but there is a decent room service menu, albeit a bit pricey.
The rooms also come with a tea and coffee facility.
We did not opt for breakfast, nor did we ever dine at the resident restaurant, but it appeared quite busy each day we were there.
There are several restaurant options close by to the hotel.
The gym equipment is not the latest, but is decent enough.
The in-house spa is not the best, but we had a decent enough Thai massage there.
They have a travel agent, who assisted us with our Air tickets to Hyderabad. Giving him the benefit of the doubt, he accidently duplicated out credit card transaction, which we were only made aware of this when we were already back in SA. I got no response from the travel agent, but the hotel replied to say they would investigate the situation.
Overall, we had a good experience at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITSHotel, Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Ms.Maresa, Namaskar !! We would like to thank you for choosing VITS Mumbai as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Mumbai and for taking the time to post your feedback and giving us a chance to better our performance. We have already made an important note of the issues highlighted by you and an action plan to avoid such instances in the future. We have taken a note on the duplicate credit card transaction and will investigate on the same with the Travel desk team. The lapse in our services is not a norm at our hotel and please be reassured that we are taking measures to avoid repetition in the future. We hope this unfortunate incident doesn’t prevent you from giving us another chance at serving you and assure you of a fulfilling stay at our hotel. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
P bhatty wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I Am a regular guest of the VITS hotel Mumbai, this time round webhad booked 8 rooms as it was a family wedding and had many guests staying in the hotel. The front desk staff were very helpful and provided all rooms on the same floor as we requested. The housekeeping team were very discreet and attentive and provided us with any extras that we requested. I would like to commend in particular ganesh,raheem and pradeep who were especially helpful and made our stay in this busy and stressful wedding scenario as smooth and as relaxing as possible. The door staff were also incredibly helpful finding taxis and loading/unloading luggage and always had a smile on their face. And lastly a big thanks again to pradeep who always looks after us everytime we visit as a family or even if it's just one of us, we always feel welcome
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITS Hotel, General Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Mr.Bhatty, Namaskar !! At the Onset let me thank you for sharing your experience and I am happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us I will surely convey your message to our entire team and I am sure the team will be delighted to know your feedback. Appreciation from our esteemed guests always encourages us to strive for more and definitely motivates us to do our best always. It would be our honour and privilege to welcome you back as our special guest and would be more than eager and happy to serve you with absolute assurance of better experience and fond memories. Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suhas wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place
We had an event we came as guest but its really nice property with good people. Staff is really good and helpful in everything. They help us to make a creative memorable evening.
Miss priyanka is really polite in nature and her team is really good st work
They people enjoying there work . Great time with my family # we are happy customers.
Really thanking everyone whoever serve us
The poolside ambiance gives you a good vibe
Really creative place
Food is really tasty. Chef makes chaat for us its gives me street side flavor place is hygiene and they follow covid protocol too.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITS Hotel, General Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 2 Dec 2021
Dear Mr.Suhas, Namaskar!! We Thank You for choosing VITS, Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your valuable ratings with us. We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back soon assuring the best service always. Thanking You. Warm Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS, Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sateesh N R wrote a review Feb 2020
Dehradun, India14 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Proximity to airport. Slightly inside the busy andheri - kurla road. Metro station is at walking distance. The room allotted was in split levels, sitting area at the entrance and sleeping area slightly down near the window and is,facing the atrium. Reasonably furnished. Swimming pool is in the atrium around which is the restaurant. The restaurant is always crowded as the hotel is mostly booked by corporates for their employees. This makes the pool absolutely dysfunct and there are no pool loungers also. But the kitchen and restaurant,staffs are always on there toes to satisfy the guests. Food,is tasty and the chef try,to provide a variety in addition to local flavours. Overall they are doing a credit worthy job to satisfy huge crowd. The maintenance of the premises,especially the atrium walls,require attention. Check in was a little unpleasant as they charge the payment in full on check in itself. I used my debit card for payment and the money was debited from my account and inspite of showing the sms debiting the account and also bank managers confirmation of debiting the money they flatly refused to hand over the keys and made us wait till we made another payment. No other people in hospitality would be so rude and unprofessional. They could wait till evening to make me pay again and could have behaved in a little more sophisticated way. The employee who swiped my card pull out it before the transaction was complete and,accordingly the slip was not generated but money was debited and even bank manager assured them that the transaction was complete. This incident of rude bahaviour is not at all hospitable in the hospitality industry. Totally unprofessional and rude.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITSHotel, Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Mr.Sateesh, Namaskar !! At the outset please accept our sincere gratitude for taking time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us.. We always strive to provide our guests with a seamless experience and are so disappointed that on this occasion we were unable to meet your expectations. At VITS, we aim to provide superior service experience for every customer. Therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We greatly value your patronage and eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you once again to VITS Mumbai. Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rajukarania wrote a review Feb 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom16 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have stayed in this hotel on and off for over 10 years.
This visit has left such a bad taste that I don’t think I will ever return.
On check in I was given a riot act you can not bring guests to the room or food.
We had a suite with a kitchenette with an extractor fan and a huge fridge. A living room decorated like a 1970’s movie. The bedroom looked the same as all the others so the cost of £130.00 is a total rip off when we can not even use the living room or kitchenette.
I decided to go for a beer in the bar where they use to have beer on tap while my wife was getting ready.
Once again disappointed no beer on tap. After my wife got ready and no decent beer decided to eat out.
When we returned that evening we asked for Mr Rajesh Mehta to raise our concerns about the hotel. We were told he will be here the following morning at 09.00.
The following morning when we used the bathroom there was things broken mould around the bath around the soap and shampoo holder it was apparent this had not been cleaned for weeks.
My wife and I went for breakfast and again thought I would go and see Mr Rajesh Mehta to raise my concerns it was 09.15 and he was not in or hiding.
So I spoke to Front Office Manager Rajeev Pillai where I raised my concerns about the hotel.
I asked if he has been to the suites when he said he has not seen them for months. He tried to offer me a late check out which was no good to me.
He offered me a discount on my next visit if I called him directly.
He asked me what I wanted as I was rather angry with his offerings so I asked him for some money back to that he replied once the money is taken he can’t do anything.
So asked him to send me an email apology and that he would give a discount on my next visit.
I gave him a chance to email me it’s been over 3 weeks and no email. This hotel don’t even deserve a one star trip advisor
Before you write anything Mr Rajesh Mehta try not to patronise me like you have done to the others that have scored your hotel low stars
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITS Hotel, General Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. Karania, Namaskar ! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at VITS Mumbai. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At VITS, we aim to provide superior service experience for every customer. Therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We hope this unfortunate incident doesn’t prevent you from giving us another chance at serving you and assure you of a fulfilling stay at our hotel. We deeply regret your underwhelming experience with us, which is definitely not reflective of our hospitality standards. Customer satisfaction is of utmost priority to us and issues like these are not taken lightly. We hope you give us another chance to grace you with our strengthened service standards. Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dheer wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Cons: 1)No adequate noise insulation in the room I got, u can hear almost everything happening in the alleyway and adjacent room.
2) wifi speed is not so fast as the ones you see in normal 4star hotels.but they do provide extra fast wifi on some charges.
3)only One socket was properly functional in my room.

Pros:1)pool side buffet is very good, the setting and vibe is different.even though buffet menu is having a handful of items.
2) location is good,easy accessibility to airport.

I do appreciate their zero plastic policy, u cannot find any single use plastic in the hotel.

These are my opinions, I don't know may be it's because I got much better comfort and services from other 4 star hotels, I found this one just above average.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITS Hotel, General Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 20 Jan 2021
Dear Esteemed Guest, Namaskar ! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at VITS Mumbai. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At VITS, we aim to provide superior service experience for every customer. Therefore, your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future .Rest Assured will take care. We look forward in having the opportunity to have you back as our guest. Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai International Airport T2
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kalyan B wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom98 contributions73 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am quite a regular at the VITS given its proximity to the International terminal.
I stayed there for a couple of nights this trip in and out and was really disappointed at where one of my favourite hotels is going.
The major change this trip was not being able to charge bar and restaurant bills to the room. I found this out after visiting the bar (who said he didn't accept room charge but the restaurant did); then went to the restaurant, who in turn said he does not accept room charge either.
Shambles, no notices or prior warning.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Inward facing rooms are dark, ask for outward (street facing) rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITSHotel, Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 24 Jan 2020
Dear Mr.Kalyan. Namaskar !! At the outset please accept our sincere gratitude for taking time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us.. We always strive to provide our guests with a seamless experience and are so disappointed that on this occasion we were unable to meet your expectations. I have already shared your concerns with the team and we are looking into the lapses you have raised. It is through feedback such as yours that we can continue to improve upon our current strengths and learn more specifically where, when and how we fell short. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better on your next visit to VITS Mumbai . Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZMANEngland wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom27 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here as part of an RCI exchange and the whole experience from welcome at 0100hrs to departure were done to a very high standard. I travel a lot on business and pleasure and have stayed at many 4* and 5* star hotels, I can honestly say that this hotel is extremely good value. To summarise -
++Plus points
Location, close to airport; Service of Concierge (Ganesh), Reception staff (Pinky and company), Porterage, Restaurant staff (Ram, Bansi, Prakash). All staff have been named and there were others as well so a credit to the whole team. Breakfast choice and quality were fantastic. Room service also good value.
1 Bed apartments are a good standard.
I would consider returning to this hotel if I was in Mumbai again.
--Minus points
It is a little far from tourist areas such as Colaba so may not be suited to everyone. However it is a good base to venture out to areas like Andheri West, Bandra, Juhu. Colaba is about 1 1/2 hours by car.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Advise to book 1 bed apartment suite.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITSHotel, Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Esteemed Guest, Namaskar !! It is indeed our pleasure to know that you had wonderful experience staying with us. It is our endeavor to ensure that all details of our guest’s needs are well taken care off during their stay with us. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for our services. We thank you for encouraging our staff by those kind words. This only helps us perform better. Our commitment is to consistently create personalized experiences with the highest quality of comfort & luxury . Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to VITS Hotel Mumbai. Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
K Patil wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am here for few days. The hotel has good amenities and cleanliness. Prompt service is provided. Vikas and also other staff are quite helpful. Use of reusable glass bottles for drinking water is commendable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITS Hotel, General Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 9 Jan 2022
Dear Esteemed Guest, Namaskar!! We Thank You for choosing VITS, Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your valuable ratings with us. We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back soon assuring the best service always. Thanking You. Warm Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS, Mumbai
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mayank Arora wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Delayed checkin by 2 hours, that too at midnight.
They provided double occupancy on the booking of triple occupancy claiming that all the triple occupancy rooms are booked.
Hotel staff is not cooperative and don’t provide any resolution on time. Room doors are not functional properly and they don’t respond till 8-10 hours even after multiple reminders.
Outside food is not allowed, in house food is too expensive and not of good taste.
Not at all recommended for corporate bookings.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from VITS Hotel, General Manager at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Dear Mr.Mayank, Namaskar ! At the outset please accept our sincere gratitude for taking time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us.. We always strive to provide our guests with a seamless experience and are so disappointed that on this occasion we were unable to meet your expectations. I have already shared your concerns with the team and we are looking into the lapses you have raised. It is through feedback such as yours that we can continue to improve upon our current strengths and learn more specifically where, when and how we fell short. We hope this unfortunate incident doesn’t prevent you from giving us another chance at serving you and assure you of a fulfilling stay at our hotel. Kind Regards, Rajesh Mehta General Manager VITS Mumbai International Airport T2
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vidya Pawar P asked a question Dec 2021
4 contributions
I ur restaurant open
Answer from Arthur
1 contribution
Yes itvis
Rewati Raman asked a question Aug 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
It's nice satya
Naushad S wrote a tip 16 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Swiming Pool is just for Show not for use. No Night Club"
Read full review
Sherpa33564481848 wrote a tip 15 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
Archana P wrote a tip 14 May
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hospitable & caring staff "
Read full review
Quest13736658837 wrote a tip 9 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dining area bit crowded so come early to get a spot. "
Read full review
Steven B wrote a tip 2 May
Victoria, Seychelles12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recommend you stay on the hotel next time "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mumbai area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,586 - ₹7,837 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vits hotels mumbai
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
VITS Mumbai
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraMumbaiMarol / Western Suburbs / Andheri / Andheri East
NUMBER OF ROOMS
197
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IRA BY ORCHID MUMBAI T2 INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Which popular attractions are close to IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Nearby attractions include Kitty Su Mumbai (0.9 km), Frankly Mumbai Tours (0.8 km), and Pawfect Life (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fiona, Ummrao, and Gallery Café.
Are there opportunities to exercise at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sion Hillock Fort (7.3 km) and Paras Dham Temple (5.1 km).
All Mumbai HotelsMumbai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MumbaiHotels near IRA By Orchid Mumbai T2 International Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire