We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 336: English reviews
Start your review of Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
 Click to rate
Vadodara, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

location wise best rooms are neat and clean. My room no. 317 was very good and no disturbance.Nice breakfast with lots of varieties. and Add on swimming pool and gym also. I think this is the best hotel in Juhu chopati area.Also discotheque and lounge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krudev
Dubai
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here d for 7 days and had booked 2 rooms. The location is really good as everything is near by. Morning breakfast buffet was good. The service was nice and the rooms were clean and well maintained. They provide free wallet parking and Wifi speed is good. Good stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saikiran9
India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ramee Guestline at Khar looks that it is past its glory. Nevertheless it has cosy rooms . The bathrooms look old and the reception minimal and cramped. Since it's on the main road , parking is an issue . It's slightly higher priced than the value it provides.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jawahar4
New Delhi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best hotel to stay with family.near to juhu chowpaty.near amitab bachan bungalow.Best 10 min away from iskon temple.30 minutes away from airport.easily transportation available to access places like gateway of India.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prateek J
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! We love hearing back from our patrons. Thank you for choosing us as the hospitality partner for your sojourn with family. It makes us happy to hear commendations of our strategic location. We appreciate you for highlighting the different facets of our location on this acclaimed forum. Hosting you and your family...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked via hotels.com & it showed me smoking room option. When I arrived I discovered the rooms are non-smoking. Total disappointment with this hotel and they don't know hospitality at all. The staffs are very cold and casual approach. The room I got is not at all upkeep. No safety locker in the wardrobe and water leakage from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BhupendraBagla
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! We value feedbacks from our guests as it helps us assess our strengths and the areas we need to focus on. Our hotel is a preferred location for both business and leisure travelers because of the impeccable hospitality and services provided by our diligent associates. However, we are disheartened to know that...

rochester
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We turned up at this hotel late on a Friday night, there was chaos outside, lots of young people, cars and motorcycles , we then realised this hotel was a nightclub. There was loud music from the first floor and even louder music from the top floor. I expressed my dismay and asked for a quiet room , They promptly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylvia m
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! We look forward to reviews from our guests as it would help us highlight the areas that we can improvise on to provide a better experience to our guests. Our teams are always striving to make our patrons feel comfortable and we can proudly say that it has earned us the patronage...

Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 17 February 2017

During my regular Mumbai visit, I preferred to stay in Juhu area due to the proximity to beach and nearby good places. Ramee Guestline Juhu is one of my preferred hotel in this area. when i checked in this time, they allotted room in the 4th floor in which the washroom is worst than a public toilet, wooden flooring in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jayan u
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Many thanks for your genuine review of our hospitality and services. We offer our guests an exclusive holiday experience; however, we regret the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Please be assured that quick corrective measures will be implemented at the earliest. We hope you choose us for another hiatus,...

Kolkatta
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Happen to stay there for a night. while the location is good the other amenties are short of expectation. The shower do not have water pressure. the towels are dirty. small room. Looks like a Pub and Bar near by which makes a lot of noise in the mng 5 am. will not opt of this one again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RaviGupta08
Delhi
Reviewed 13 February 2017

The property is clean, very close to Juhu beach. The ISKON temple is also very close by. The beds are clean,The breakfast is reasonable, The rooms require serious attention (my reason for giving lower ranking). The rooms smell of dampness, wall showing traces of fungus growth (causing the smell). The shower in bathroom not working satisfactorily to give hot water....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hello0
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Thank you for your feedback on this forum. At our resort, we strive to provide the best of all services to our guests. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Best Regards, Narendra R Kaushal...

Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Very noisy hotel due to disco. Before 4 am no way to sleep. Old hotel but clean. No way I go back to that place. I checked out after 1 night. It is not expensive but it has also nothing to offer. Don't tell you was not warned 😕

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oldpapaatje
RGHJuhu, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu! Our hotel prides itself on the excellent hospitality we offer and positive feedbacks we receive from our guests. However, in this case we were unable to give you an idyllic holiday and the inconvenience is deeply regretted. We assure you that the next time your stay will be a flawless affair. Best...

309 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (202)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Club Room (32)
Viewed
Executive Room (36)
Viewed
Jr Suite Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Mumbai
#68 of 441 in Mumbai
708 reviews
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
#306 of 441 in Mumbai
100 reviews
Ramada Plaza Palm Grove
#81 of 441 in Mumbai
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Juhu
Hotel Sea Princess
Hotel Sea Princess
#89 of 441 in Mumbai
767 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#76 of 441 in Mumbai
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ramee Guestline Hotel - Juhu Maintains; the traditions of hospitality and service for which Ramee Hotels are renowned the world over. The commercial and financial hub of India and a shoppers' paradise, Mumbai is home to a fascinating mix of traditions with an endless range of attractions from the ancient and modern world. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462 A B Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai 400049, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 5,628 - ₹ 7,853 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai
#55 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#67 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
2 months ago
Kuwait City, Kuwait

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are good and prefer above floor.”
 of 5 bubbles krudev, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms above 4th floor are quite and less sound from outside.”
 of 5 bubbles jayanu, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“dont know exactly!! the higher floor will have the noise from the disc and lower floor u will hear the noise from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles RaviGupta08, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms will be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 209kalpanap, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“select rooms in 3/4th floors you get a little less sound.”
  • good linen
  • clean wash rooms
  • bathrooms are clean
 of 5 bubbles Sasi3504, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5