We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
See the most recent reviews
Showing 97: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed here for a period of 5 days in the deluxe room of the hotel. We were offered free airport pick up and drop service. The hotel is very conveniently placed with all basic availabilities close by such as restaurants ,stores, shopping and as far as the location is concerned it is among the best. The staff is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveller0252014
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Khar, Mumbai!! Thank you for your appreciative comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoy the facilities and services of the Hotel Your kind words of appreciation for our courteous staff shall be conveyed to the team. It is always a delight for the team...

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel is very old and is currently under renovation . Lifts are old and jerky . Room which i was provided though spacious was old and bed linens were not cleaned properly . Their disco is under renovation and heard that the same is going to be very good . Room service is prompt , room service menu pricing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alok10
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Ramee Guestline Hotel-Khar, Mumbai during your recent visit to Mumbai and for sharing your feedback with us. We were glad to read that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly value the hotel and its location . We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “beautification”...

noida
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Hotel is under construction. The person taking my booking should have duly informed. The property is very old and the rooms are small. Basic things like lift , locks etc are not working. Given the current state and the tariff , it's best to avoid. Yes, location is very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudhirsehgal
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post the review about your experiences at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, Mumbai. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “ beautification” work in process. We sincerely apologize for the same. We recognize that our communication on this matter should have been better while taking your reservation. Your feedback...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 10 June 2014

PROS Location - convenient to get to all the good places Liked the day time bell-boy, he was very helpful. His name escapes me. The mattress quality was pretty decent CONS Construction work Constant dust in the room Un-trained staff Housekeeping constantly banging the door even if the DND sign was up Leakage in the A/C Dirty Linen Bad food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Solo913
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, While we are grateful for your positive feedback regarding the property, we are quite worried about the unpleasant experiences that you encountered due to beautification work going on and due to associates. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the same and at the same time we would thank you for taking time to give us your forthright view...

Mumbai
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Good hotel for business not for tourism I spent great time to explore city around and center city I stayed only one day but was good. Staff is ok rooms too. Food is good also. No problem. They are very frienfly

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simonin F
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Ramee Guestline Khar during your recent visit to Mumbai and for sharing your appreciation and recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased to note that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly value the hotel services & the friendly staff. The positive comments from a frequent and experienced...

Reviewed 25 March 2014

Over All From 2011-2013, I Have Stayed More Than 17 Times In This Hotel, Service Use To be Exilent, Food And Room Service Use To Be Much Better Compared to Hotels In Near S.V Road. No Doubt Location Of The Property Is excellent. But Now It Looks Like The Owners Of This Property Is Not Interested In Maintaining This Hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chintanb13
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Chintan, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we have implemented many of these upgrades to...

Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 1 day. The rooms are good. But all other areas such as hallway, staircase, breakfast room all are sub standard. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are getting it for dirt cheap prices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Akshay N
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Akshay Dear Chintan, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the other places of hotels which need grooming & updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we...

Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed there 3 nights the rooms were ok and toilet was ok.room cleaning was not up to the mark coz on the first night we found a long strand of hair on the bed cover.the room was very dim overall.breakfast was average.What disappointed me the most was the package included free" Airport drop".On the last day inspite of informing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John B
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear John, We are really sorry for the inconvenience you had to go through during your stay. I completely understand how frustrating and terrible situation it was. I am glad that you have brought this to our notice, It is a pleasure to announce that we have implemented many of these upgrades to the property. Our rooms have got new...

São Paulo
Reviewed 16 January 2014

It was hard for our taxi driver to find the hotel, but after such a terrible experience in the previous hotel, Ramee was actually ok. Our room was one of the new/remodeled ones. Although not very spacious, it fitted 3 people well. The bed was large, clean sheets, and overall clean room. The hotel itself it somewhat old and needs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sofiacrater
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Sofia Thank you very much for your review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we have implemented many of these upgrades to...

Dusseldorf, Germany
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We stayed here for 3 trips which made a total of 9 days. We were offered free airport pick-up n drop service. The rooms were big and clean. We had a lot of luggage as we were travelling with our baby, but we did manged to store all 6 bags in the room. The staff is very friendly n helpful....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mumbite
RameeGuestlineKhar, Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It is a pleasure to announce that we have implemented many of these upgrades to the property. Our rooms have got new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, in-room...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Shubhangan
#120 of 444 in Mumbai
153 reviews
Hotel Bawa Suites
#141 of 444 in Mumbai
95 reviews
The Oriental Residency
#61 of 444 in Mumbai
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Regal Enclave
#64 of 444 in Mumbai
264 reviews
Bandra West
Hotel Executive Enclave
Hotel Executive Enclave
#77 of 444 in Mumbai
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
“RAMEE GUESTLINE HOTEL-KHAR” is a 3 star Deluxe Hotel operation, located at the zaniest city suburbs, Khar S.V. Rd. fifteen minutes drive from the International Airport and five minutes drive from domestic airport, close to Linking Rd the shoppers Paradise. Affiliated to a growing global chain of hotels with recently renovated and centralized A/C luxuries 33 rooms decorated and furnished. Every room is provided with modern amenities like central air-conditioning, minibar, TV and DVD player, equipped with WI-FI to stay connected with the world. We also have in-house services like laundry, safety lockers, tea/coffee maker and doctor on call. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Address: 757 S V Road | Khar (W), Mumbai 400052, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 3,954 - ₹ 6,483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Mostly the rooms are very near to elevator. Try to avoid one. There's just too much hussle”
Ramneek90, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try getting rooms on the roadside corner for better view and natural light if you prefer it.”
sagar7705, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be prepared to have a late night sleep as the pub next to the hotel blasts some really loud music!”
, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to choose rooms in the higher floors or away from the main road to avoid the constant traffic noises at night.”
VARUN214, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
“If you want to use wifi you can get room near the wifi routers, the third floor rooms are good, go for 301, 302”
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
  • In Room complimentary Breakfast provided in the morning.
550kunall, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5