We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Executive Enclave

14.5 km from Mumbai centre
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Wifi
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
331 Dr. Ambedkar Road | Pali Hill Bandra (West), Mumbai 400050, India
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 315: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at this hotel for five nights. Very clean and modern room. Food was amazing in the hotel! We loved the roof top bar and can only recommend to visit!!! It's a great location with a great vibe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJOMH
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the appreciative comments about your experience of your stay at the hotel and for recommending the roof top café Terra. At Executive Enclave we take immense pride in our service and hospitality and I am glad to know that the team as a whole made your stay a comfortable one. I am sure that your...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

If you're looking for a basic, clean and no fuss hotel this is the place. It has all the basic necessities and the staff are friendly and helpful to the right extent. The rooms have sufficient space with a little coffee table with chairs in addition to a dressing table/work table for all your paraphernalia. The door of the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah T
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Deborah Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city of Mumbai. Appreciate the very positive feedback on your stay with us and glad to know that your stay with us was a memorable one ( except for the door in your room as rightly mentioned...

Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Clean, comfortable beds, Friendly, daily breakfast, nice roof-top bar. They even gave me a choice of rooms. So why only 3 stars - the bathrooms need quite a bit of updating. While definitely clean, the signs of wear and tear were not just visible but could appear to some as unclean. Also, I screwed up my reservation due to time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank conradstx
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Conrad Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your review of your stay with us on your recent visit to the city of Mumbai. Happy to know that you enjoyed the breakfast and found the room clean with a comfortable bed. Noted your comments and assure you we will look into the...

Mumbai
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is close to my place of residence and I always recommend it to my visiting friends and relations who need accommodation in Bandra. They are more than satisfied with what the hotel offers at its price. I have never stayed at ths hotel but I have attended numerous functions at its banquet rooms located at the hotel's basement....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeordieMumbai
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from the team of the Executive Enclave Thank you for being one of our Brand Ambassador and for recommending the Executive Enclave and our Banquet venue to your friends and relatives. We look forward to your continuous support. Thanks & Warm Regards Norbert Pinto

Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

Open air, you will love the place if you like a smoke with your drinks Limited choice of food and alcohol, typically 1-2,craft beers available along with the other popular liquors. Not cheap. Good service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sayandev
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sayandev Greetings from the team of the Executive Enclave Thank you for visiting the Executive Enclave Roof Top café Terra Restaurant and for a positive feedback. Look forward to having you with us in the near future. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto

Reviewed 3 January 2017

Based in the lively Bandra area of Mumbai and well placed for shopping/bars/restaurants this lively hotel offers a great location from which to visit many of Mumbai's places of interest. The rooms are spacious and kept clean. As well as a great breakfast and wi-fi, there is a rooftop bar that serves great food. There, is also a more formal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raj M
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Raj Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city. Appreciate the positive feedback which let us know we are in the right path in terms of service and hospitality. We look forward to your continued patronage. Kind Regards Norbert Pinto

worldtraveler
Reviewed 2 January 2017

I stayed for two weeks from Dec 17 - Jan 1st. Even though we informed Mr.Pinto of arrival time of 1:30 am , there was no pick up. We had to take a regular taxi from airport. When arriving at hotel and informing night manager, Mr. Javed that there was no pick up as promised, he just made up excuse...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank japanibabe
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Guest At the outset I would like to apologies for the airport pickup not being provided inspite you taking the effort to provide the details to us, and also for the unprofessional manner which Mr. Javed conducted himself during the Airport pickup and drop fiasco, he has been strongly reprimanded and informed to conduct himself more professionally in future....

Mauritius
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The rooms themselves are very small and not at all sound proof - you will be able to hear all the noise from the street. Not recommended if you are a light sleeper. Bathrooms are also very small - could be a problem if you are a person of a certain size. However, very good location if you are in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie L
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Sophie Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city. Regret the inconvenience caused to you, please do put in a request on your next visit with us to not allocate a road facing room. Yes the Breakfast menu is different for all 7 days in...

Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Had an enjoyable week staying here, great breakfast in the morning and then a chilled out afternoon/evening spent on the rooftop terrace after a long day of shopping. Would highly recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay too much but still get great service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonal V
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Sonal Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city. Highly appreciated you recommending the Executive Enclave to other guest it is brand Ambassadors like yourself that have helped us gain the kind of popularity in terms of occupancy that we now have. Looking...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Over priced hotel with poor breakfast. Limited choice. Bed very uncomfortable. Ugly sight from the room window. Location is good if you want to shop. Staff friendly. Very small shower and gets filled with water when showering.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 786Nazzi
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city. We have loaded the photos as per room categories and have no intentions knowingly or unknowingly to mislead our guest by morphing photographs. We cannot change the building etc around the property but assure you...

523 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (292)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (39)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (40)
Viewed
Executive Suite Room (55)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Suite Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (165)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (13)
Viewed
Other (48)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
The Oriental Residency
#60 of 437 in Mumbai
329 reviews
Bandra West
Treebo New Castle
Treebo New Castle
#162 of 437 in Mumbai
69 reviews
Hotel Regal Enclave
#58 of 437 in Mumbai
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Shubhangan
#119 of 437 in Mumbai
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Centrally located in the heart of Mumbai, this newly renovated hotel makes for an ideal base for both business and leisure travelers. Within walking distance from the hotel is Linking Road, with its myriad of shops and budget dining venues. Business travelers will appreciate the choice of two meeting rooms, a business center, translation service, and complimentary parking. The best feature at the hotel is the hospitable staff who will go out of their way to ensure that your time in Mumbai is pleasant. Executive Enclave Hotel hits the mark for an affordable and truly comfortable hotel stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Executive Enclave

Address: 331 Dr. Ambedkar Road | Pali Hill Bandra (West), Mumbai 400050, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Bandra West
Price Range: ₹ 5,444 - ₹ 10,619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Executive Enclave 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Executive Enclave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#66 Business Hotel in Mumbai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Executive Enclave staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Madurai, India
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Executive Enclave staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“City hotel; good views come with noise; I chose a room with facing another building to avoid the noise. Success,”
 of 5 bubbles conradstx, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“stay higher up and lower rooms more noisy”
 of 5 bubbles japanibabe, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Front Side Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 580vijayg, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors quieter, Computer facilities available.”
 of 5 bubbles tdsouza44, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“executive suites are better choice fir staying”
 of 5 bubbles naidus1008, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5