We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Arma Executive

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Arma Executive
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 35: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Arma Executive
 Click to rate
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Horrible experience...staff are not helpful at all.. in addition, the surrounding place stinks, and not safe....Avoid this place ..if you can....if you are couple, staff would inquire you in a way that all people that go there are for bussiness relation...not pleasant experience at all..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickdmd1
Reviewed 11 January 2017

This hotel is the best hotel I would say to spend time with friends.The reception person was very attractive and impressive in speaking with the visitors.We stayed in the hotel just 1n and 1d but really enjoyed those few hours with friends like never before.This hotel made our day.Readers who are looking for a hotel with extraordinary services and that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhumika S
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 18 December 2016

everything is bad except the omelet for breakfast that only can order via roomservice. dirty, smelly,no towels, no toiletpaper,no hot water.dangerous and very poor aria. No wifi.waitors walking in through the door without knocking.extremely noisy, the room was shaking everytime a plane passed low above it.You can only pay the hotel in cash.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Copenhagenbear
oslo
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I stayed there for about a week, though its not a very fancy place, its a ideal place for a budget business traveller. I would certainly not stay here with my family, however it worked for me bczz I was looking for a budget hotel that offered some basic amenities such as - AC, Attached western style toilet, TV, WiFi,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vingori
hOTELARMACOURT, Manager at Hotel Arma Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings, We are extremely sorry to learn that you did not find the hotel as per your expectations. Veda Hospitality will be managing the hotel from this month onwards. We bring with us 15 years of unconventional hospitality experience from 5 star set up in India and international locations. The focus will be on providing selfless hospitality with...

Margao, India
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Stayed in Hotel Arma executive (Jari mari, Mumbai) in Sept 2015. The room was marketed by OYO rooms and I had booked the room through Makemytrip.com. OYO rooms are well known for budget rooms with free wifi and breakfast and they see that the rooms are well maintained. The same was true with the rooms I booked in Arma Executive....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Baptist_thetraveller
hOTELARMACOURT, Manager at Hotel Arma Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings, We are extremely sorry to learn that you did not find the hotel as per your expectations. Veda Hospitality will be managing the hotel from this month onwards. We bring with us 15 years of unconventional hospitality experience from 5 star set up in India and international locations. The focus will be on providing selfless hospitality with...

Rajahmundry, India
Reviewed 27 September 2015

the location of this hotel is situated on Jari mari road,surrounded by slums area, you need to keep going in from sakinaka junction on very busy road, it is very close to airport but to reach airport you need a big circuler route. this is a horrible location & bad hotel, it is preferable to sit inside the airport rather...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anaxbio1
hOTELARMACOURT, Manager at Hotel Arma Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings, We are extremely sorry to learn that you did not find the hotel as per your expectations. Veda Hospitality will be managing the hotel from this month onwards. We bring with us 15 years of unconventional hospitality experience from 5 star set up in India and international locations. The focus will be on providing selfless hospitality with...

Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Stay in this hotel only if you are desperate. It's a budget hotel that costs only 2000 rupees per night, but rooms are dirty and dump. It's located in a noisy area but it's very near the international airport.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nairobigal
Warminster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2015

After visiting Aurangabad we needed a hotel for one night en route to Goa and this hotel was recommended by an acquantance as a cheap and acceptable place to stay. When we arrived we were dismayed by the surrounding area and even the taxi driver questioned whether this was the right place. Our room was quite small and badly decorated,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank David L
Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 9 February 2015

We had been here for 4 days trip for TTF. Negatives: 1. Location is the worst. Its in slum area and you can find all scrap shops, Mutton shops nearby. 2. The room was no cleanliness and full of mosquitoes 3. The road to and from this hotel is almost always blocked/jammed 4. They charge 10 extra for serving food...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank gbijukrishnan
Raigad, India
Reviewed 10 September 2014

I was in search of a budget hotel near airport (Andheri East), from a reference I went to this hotel. 1.The area were hotel is located is not sober, very boring slum like area. 2.Hotel rooms are very big and neat but lacks a grace 3.Reception team lacks proffessionalism Conclusion - Recommended only if you want to limit your one...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Tour_with_Raj

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Blue Orchids Executive
#362 of 439 in Mumbai
82 reviews
Hotel Cosmo
#252 of 439 in Mumbai
68 reviews
Sai Leela Residency
#317 of 439 in Mumbai
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Annex Executive
#271 of 439 in Mumbai
24 reviews
Vile Parle East
FabHotel Mumbai Airport Apartments
Hotel Transit
#99 of 439 in Mumbai
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel Arma Executive

Address: Kurla Road | Rani Arcade, Shamshuddin Nagar,Opp Minister Naseek Khan Office, Jari Mari, Andheri, Mumbai 400072, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 1,677 - ₹ 3,354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Arma Executive 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Arma Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Arma Executive staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Copenhagenbear, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The internet is really poor and so if you plan to stay indoors to work or browse, then avoid this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles vingori, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
“just do not check into this hotel for the best room.”
 of 5 bubbles anaxbio1, 27 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.”
 of 5 bubbles 66DavidL66, 14 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Did not stayed at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Tour_with_Raj, 9 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5