We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Aishwarya Residency

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Aishwarya Residency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,027 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,008: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It was an excellent stay with my family. The rooms were spacious with 4 beds and beautiful lighting at affordable price. The ambiance in the hotel was serene. The room service was quick. There was free wifi and 24/7 hot water. The best was the roof top garden which was well maintained. It has a good accessibility to places within...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vishaka V
Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel was very comfortable. We had a great stay at hotel Aishwary. We always choose this hotel to stay. Great hospitality and cleanliness. It is Reasonable and everything is nearby like bus stand, places to visit etc. Thak you Mr. Siddharta

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank toolikagoswami3
Southampton
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Located down a side street the setting was quiet. Room was OK - clean and beds fine. Bit of a trange shape - long and thin but with all the amenities you could want. Didn't do food. I was a bit concerned about the barred windows with the only fire exit down the main stairs.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Neil C
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

It was really a wonderful stay especially the welcoming of guests is really good and thanks for SRIDHARA Front office who gave a warm welcome. The rooms are so beautiful, especially for couples, it gives a pleasant feeling ....loved it....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HarshithaSharath
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked in Aishwarya Residency through OYO rooms and got a very good deal. I was staying alone for a night on some business. Room was neat & clean with all basic amenities in place. Room service is also very good & prompt. Check-in & Check-out process was okay. The place is in a good & convenient location within Mysore....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RaviDyta
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in Aishwarya Residency and were very disappointed... The hotel is well located and clean but what a disappointment when it comes to the staff. We were literally arrassed by the staff when they decided that we had to check out at 7am the next morning. It's true that we came to the hotel at 7am, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 105jeanne
kirantanthri, Owner at Aishwarya Residency, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for writing a review about Aishwarya Residency!! Regarding your concern, i would like to clarify that the standard hotel check -in time is 12:00 Noon and the same is clearly mentioned in your voucher. Since you requested for an early check- in, we had considered your request and informed you that your check out time would...

glasgow
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was not impressed with this hotel at all. I think maybe long ago in the past it might have been okay, but basic hygiene, manners and service are now lacking. Check in took a very long time as the guys on reception didn't seem to have a clue what they were doing. Rooms are small and bedding and towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rka86
Chennai, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My friend and I, along with our wives stayed at this hotel on 6th and 7th of November 2016. We were allocated two double rooms in the Ground Floor and that made it easy for us to reach the coffee vending machine as and when required. It was a pleasant experience and the staff were very courteous. Rajesh at the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank happyranger2016
kirantanthri, Owner at Aishwarya Residency, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Great to hear from you!! It gives us immense pleasure to offer you the best hospitality and service as is evident from the huge number of reviews on Tripadvisor. Getting more than 800 reviews in such a short span is indeed an achievement and we can proudly say that we are the best in this category as no...

Mandya, India
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel located at convenient location. Easily accessible from busstand. although rooms are clean and tidy, but not spacious. room service is available and also good restaurants nearby. cloak room facility not sufficient after check out.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank atomica2016
kirantanthri, Owner at Aishwarya Residency, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Great to hear from you!! It gives us immense pleasure to offer you the best hospitality and service as is evident from the huge number of reviews on Tripadvisor. Getting more than 800 reviews in such a short span is indeed an achievement and we can proudly say that we are the best in this category as no...

Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

I visited this hotel with my six family members. Mr. Rajesh was very helpful in our travelling plans. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The car and driver provided was nice. Driver guided and gave information about all places. I am very happy at my decision.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ritu T
kirantanthri, Owner at Aishwarya Residency, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Great to hear from you!! It gives us immense pleasure to offer you the best hospitality and service as is evident from the huge number of reviews on Tripadvisor. Getting more than 800 reviews in such a short span is indeed an achievement and we can proudly say that we are the best in this category as no...

205 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (165)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
1:56
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 95 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,241 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#11 of 95 in Mysuru (Mysore)
360 reviews
1.4 km away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#18 of 95 in Mysuru (Mysore)
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Fortune JP Palace
Fortune JP Palace
#6 of 95 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,026 reviews
2.6 km away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#44 of 95 in Mysuru (Mysore)
138 reviews
5.5 km away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#14 of 95 in Mysuru (Mysore)
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aishwarya Residency is situated in a quiet yet commercial area of Mysore, within close proximity to the Royal heritage - The Mysore Palace, St. Philomena’s Church and all the major tourist locations. A couple of minutes walk from the suburb bus stand and with an easy access to all the shopping and entertainment zones. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aishwarya Residency

Address: 2932/A Aishwarya Residency Bangalore Nilgiri Road Behind Kalyan Jewels | Near Suburban Bus stand, Mysuru (Mysore) 570001, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: ₹ 1,361 - ₹ 2,042 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aishwarya Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Aishwarya Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aishwarya Residency Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aishwarya Residency staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Kozhikode, India
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
over a year ago
Kochi, Kerala, India
10 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Aishwarya Residency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors are good comparatively”
 of 5 bubbles atomica2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“on 2nd floor, terrace room was very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles aju999, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“avoid if possible”
 of 5 bubbles nileshsavla2016, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A/C rooms but only for 2 members and the room is congested.”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Value for money”
 of 5 bubbles , 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay