Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla

Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla

Lower Bharari Road Good Wood Estate, Near Auckland Tunnel, Shimla 171001 India
11.  Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla, Shimla, India (May 2024)
Traveller (777)
360
Panoramas (30)
14.  Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla, Shimla, India (May 2024)
Room & Suite (277)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
₹17,700
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
₹17,700
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#26 of 162 hotels in Shimla
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated in the Himalaya Mountains, Radisson Jass Shimla offers scenic vistas that are sure to inspire. Stay just minutes from popular area attractions like the Gaiety Heritage Cultural Complex, Jakhu Temple and Christ Church. Tour the historical Viceregal Lodge at the Indian Institute of Advanced Study, or shop for souvenirs at Shimla's popular Mall. As an added convenience, Shimla Airport (SLV) is only 26 kilometres away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Valet parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Kids pool
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Lower Bharari Road Good Wood Estate, Near Auckland Tunnel, Shimla 171001 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Shimla Airport
Chandigarh Airport
61.3 km
See all flights
1,562Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 682
  • 512
  • 189
  • 85
  • 94
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wander54523657740 wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this property for 7 days, & it was just what I expected from Radisson Group. This was our 2nd trip to Shimla and Radisson. Even though there were construction activities going on, the check in was a breeze thanks to Mr. Manuj at the reception. There were some welcome drinks, temperature check and blood oxygen checks on arrival. Every single staff member wore a mask and face shield.
We were in a mountain view room which was really warm and comfortable. All their rooms have been newly renovated & there was running Hot water throughout the day in the taps and the shower area for an anytime refreshing bath.
The breakfast is hosted in the Cafe Valley Vue and the spread is very good and delicious. The restaurant staff Ms. Monika was always warm, courteous and serving with a smile. We also had dinner in the restaurant which was excellent with decent portions. Overall the food is excellent thanks to Chef Rajeev Bharadwaj & his team.
The hotel is about 1.5 kms from Mall Road. There’s a chargeable shuttle available which drops you off at Auckland tunnel & from there its a walk/climb of 10 minutes to the Ridge.
The toiletries, beddings, etc. are all very well maintained & changed daily by the House-keeping staff who were always polite & customer friendly (especially Mr. Chander). The Wi-fi signal was also good.
Overall, Radisson is the reason because of which my week stay in Shimla was amazing. Thank you Radisson & we will surely be back.
Location: 4/5
Food: 5/5
Room: 5/5
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chaman Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 1 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your ratings and review, we look forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aarnav S wrote a review Feb 2020
New Delhi, India37 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is conveniently located and is overall a good welcoming experience. The hotel is at close proximity to most tourist attractions of Shimla. There are hotels in the area at similar price which may be better however.
It is the staff and management of the hotel who have been very thoughtful to cover various flaws of its design and architecture. Let me cover the odds first.
1. Higher category rooms do not have elevator access
2. Reception is small and can only accommodate 2-3 people
3. Bathroom fittings look beautiful. As if they have been borrowed from the Titanic engine room. They are somewhat complicated to use. They are also prone to frequent maintenance issues
4. TV is at such an angle that you only have to sit on your couch to watch it. Why would you watch TV from your bed right?

How the staff comes to rescue.
1. Housekeeping is prompt and well equipped to take care of any issues you may encounter. They would do it with a smile and do everything to make you feel comfortable
2. Management has been thoughtful of creating a nice space adjoining reception area which serves complimentary welcome snacks and beverages while check in formalities are being done. The bite sized snacks are of excellent quality and taste the same can nearly be said about beverages
3. Meals are excellent
4. Staff is polite and quick to respond for almost everything you may need
5. Hygiene and comfort of the rooms is well maintained throughout your stay.

Overall I salute the thoughtful management and hard working staff of this hotel.

It can be a case study for management.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rdshimlacom, Manager at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ronaldalmeida wrote a review Feb 2020
Pune, India103 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Its a Good option for a stay in Shimla. Rooms, Food, Service were all as expected. However they are quite rigid when it comes to check in and check out times. At best they offer a flexibility of 30 minutes.

Despite the winter cold, the rooms were nice and toasty and we felt welcomed as we returned from the bitter cold outside

Close to the mall and the ridge. issue is they are close enough for a 20 minute walk. but if you have kids or elderly people who cannot manage the 20 minute steep uphill walk, then expect a lot of cancellations on Uber/ Ola.to help with this,the hotel should offer a shuttle service till the foot of the hill or the lift to the mall road

No children play area to keep kids busy. Currently their reception is under renovation so you have to take a side staircase to the lobby and then the rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rdshimlacom, Manager at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ipsa Soodan wrote a review Feb 2021
New Delhi, India11 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I swear to god, I’m never stepping foot in any raddison after my experience with this place. The manager Mr. Kapoor is the filth of a person. I don’t know how can such a mannerless man can be a part of the hospitality industry. He was so rude and arrogant to me when I complained about the issues I had with my rooms. I got angry and asked am I paying 10 thousand per night for a bed and his response was “Yes”. The issues with the hotel are endless.
1. I don’t know are they running a luxe hotel with zero ethics. A 3 star property would have been better than this. No welcome drinks, no cordial hello or namaste on entering. Not even a call on our way asking us about our eta or anything. Marriott always makes sure that we are travelling safe and when will we be arriving.
2. I booked 2 rooms for 3 nights for ₹60,000. The entire payment was made in advance. I specifically asked for balcony rooms and was given window rooms which donot even open in a far off building. Upon complaining multiple times, they shifted one room to a balcony one that too on the last night that too in the other building, we had to jump around like morons from one room to another. I mean what was the use of it now?
3. This wasn’t even a raddison coz the towels were of some other hotel, check the image below.
4. I called so many times asking about the excessive heat in my room and thermostat not working, there was no help.
5. The TV wasn’t working, no response to that also.
6. No dormitory for the driver and didn’t even washed the car and when the driver asked for water pipe to wash himself, they refused that too.
7. I ordered food for 3 people and look at the image below. The quantity and the number of plates. Was the third person to eat in his hand?
8. Upon complaining Mr. Kapoor shouted back at me and asked me to control my tongue. What is this behaviour?
9. The buffet was below average, service was so slow.
10. If two people are staying in a room, aren’t they supposed to provide two dental kits, towels and all? Multiple reminders were made for a towel and it took them hours to bring it to our rooms.
11. I met fellow guests in kufri and they also had the same issues, even cherry on top was that they had the same rooms on a lower price. How is that possible? Why was I asked to pay more?
12. Upon asking for early checkout they refused to refund my money. Even when I asked to refund it with some deductions, that wasn’t also done.
13. I had to stay for all the three days only because I couldn’t afford to give away such a huge amount for nothing.
₹60,000 is not a small amount to give away like that. And on checkout when I was listing out the issues, he was shooing me off out the hotel like some stray dog.
DONOT EVER VISIT.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chaman Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 12 Feb 2021
Hi Ms. Ipsa, Thanks for sending your review we will surely try to improvise on it, but mostly all your above mentioned points are not correct. Yes we Use Linen from trident and Welspun only. Trident is not the Oberoi Trident but are renowned linen Brand. The whole issue of you getting upset with the hotel was due to not allowing you to have Hukka in the Room. had we agreed on your request you might had been happy. Himachal Pradesh don't allow Use of HUKKA, I meet you on your second day of your stay wherein you wanted to shift one room to balcony room as it was promised by one of my team members, you wanted both the rooms to be shifted, but i had only one room and we refused as all the other rooms were occupied. i just told you that we cannot shift both the rooms. you went back to your room and later called up the reception to shift one of your room to balcony room, which was done immediately. the second time i meet you was on your departure when you were shouting and abusing my team members, even other guest who were standing at the reception asked you not to shout and abuse, but both you and your mother was shouting, yelling and abusing and that's the time i asked you not to abuse and curse the hotel. Not only one but few of the guest who were standing their asked you not to abuse and even said that there did not have any complain with the service or behavior of the hotel staff.. Ms Ipsa, guest is always right is what we always follow, but honestly the way you were shouting and abusing it was not looking good as per your status. Thanks.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kovilan_Naidoo wrote a review Jan 2020
Durban, South Africa296 contributions135 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved all aspects of this hotel, check in was smooth and we were off to our room in 2 minutes. The room itself has was huge and recently refurbished. The bathroom was well stocked and squeaky clean. Location wise the hotel is close to mall road, you need to take hotels car there (chargeable) as the road is extremely steep but it's a relatively easy walk back down to the hotel. The restuarant served a really good quality and quantity breakfast. Room service food was also really good! Tip, if travelling from the Shimla airport like we did take a taxi from the taxi stand in the airport. The staff at the hotel was amazing during many interactions with them, best customer service I've experienced in India.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rdshimlacom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 1 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avibala86 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Initially when i decided to Visit Shimla, I wanted to stay in a boutique resort so i can be close to nature and enjoy the view of the mountains. When my initial selection got canceled I finally booked with Radisson and now I am so glad that it worked out this way! It was truly a blessing in disguise!
Its been by far my most memorable outstation new year in 34 years! The staff are very helpful and kind through the check in process! Even the valet personal and the hotel drivers were very helpful with useful information about touring the city!
The room was exceptional, also loved the gesture that my room was upgraded to a suite! The best part, the room was so warm that I loved to keep the curtains open, enjoy the view of cold weather, while still be comfortable in the warmth! The breakfast buffet was decent, and the staff there were very caring. Liked the fact that the chef came to visit us twice while we were dining! I also loved the fact that we got a dessert cake everyday in our room with some fruits, it actually made us feel so homely! However, the cherry on the cake was the New Years Party which was done! Loved all the starters and loved the fact the staff were in all energy through the night making the guests feel comfortable!
I will definitely recommend the stay with Radisson to everyone who wishes to spend a couple of days in Shimla! Have already told my friends and family that they must visit Radisson in Shimla. I also wish I come back soon to Shimla and spend more time in this property!
Good job
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rdshimlacom, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 1 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LottieMidlands wrote a review Mar 2020
Midlands14 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in February. The reception area is being renovated so it appears very unwelcoming with 65 steps down to the main body of the hotel and the lifts. Our room was very cold 18 degrees, they did bring us a heater which was invaluable but I am sure the wiring would not pass the Uk PAT testing! The restaurant was average with buffet style breakfast and helpful staff. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to the Mall, firstly along an uneven and narrow busy road and then a steep climb up narrow streets. We did this route several times but in summary this hotel would not be suitable for anyone with walking difficulties.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from rdshimlacom, Manager at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. If it is convenient, I would like to discuss your experience further, so that I might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Piyush Gupta wrote a review Nov 2020
6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this property for 2 days in November 2020, and it was all I expect from Radisson Hotel Group. Even though there were construction activities going on, the check in was a breeze. We were taken down a flight of stairs to the reception. The stairs were messed up, which I hope is temporary. Thanks to Ms. Manu for a swift check in. There were some welcome drinks, temperature check and blood oxygen checks on arrival.
The breakfast is hosted in the Cafe Valley Vue. The spread was scanty. The breakfast didn’t represent every cuisine, neither in taste nor in variety. But the breakfast staff was courteous and quick. Compared to the breakfast, dinner was much better. The food was excellent. Do try the Dal Makhani if you’re there. Kudos to Mr. Rajat and his team.
The property is about 1.5 kms from Mall Road. There’s a chargeable shuttle available which drops you off at SBI chowk, which can be followed by a long flight of stairs and another steep climb.
As I mentioned there were temperature checks, blood oxygen tests, and sanitizers placed all over the place. Every single staff member wore a mask and face shield.
Overall,
Location: 4/5
Food: 3/5
Room: 5/5
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chaman Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 6 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your ratings and review, we look forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mantejsingh2020 wrote a review Nov 2020
Ludhiana, India1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The service provided and the comfort during the stay was not at all worth 10000 rupees. The stay could have been better as the bar was empty, no special service was beung rendered.no complimentary snacks or drinks wwre there. Some toiletries were also missing. Even after paying 10k for the room and upgrades available i was being asked 3k for an upgrade. Hotel Marina shimla provides better service
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Date of stay: October 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chaman Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 6 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience caused and have taken the corrective measure to ensure our guest gets the best of experience. We do request you to give us another opportunity to serve you and assure you that this is not our regular operations standards and request you to consider this as anomaly. Best Regards, Chaman Sharma Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FellowTraveler537569 wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
hotel is good but the service quality is poor. Was locked out of my room for 90 minutes (electronic lock to door hanged). Have to call 3-4 times from neighbouring room and wait for approx 45 minutes until hotel staff came .
even for small amenities like laundry, towel cleaning you have to follow up with staff multiple times. still sometimes no one comes to attend the request for hours
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chaman Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Responded 2 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Thanks
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Radisson Shimla
Shimla, India10 contributions
Hookah not allowed & all rooms are non smoking
Answer from Radisson Shimla
Shimla, India10 contributions
Kindly connect with HR
Priyanka M asked a question Jun 2021
Kolkata (Calcutta), India261 contributions28 helpful votes
How far is the hotel from Mall Road?
Answer from Radisson Shimla
Shimla, India10 contributions
Just 01 Km
Sourabh K asked a question Apr 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Is there any vacancy in food production in tandoor section.
Answer from Radisson Shimla
Shimla, India10 contributions
Kindly connect with HR
Hemal Shah wrote a tip 23 May
Ahmedabad, India21 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel altogether"
Read full review
travels039 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Norwich, England164 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for specific directions on how to get to your room. "
Read full review
Dawnie1961 wrote a tip Mar 2024
St. Neots, United Kingdom156 contributions106 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware that over many levels and lots of stairs."
Read full review
Experience170610 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good walking shoes"
Read full review
Excursion68615771935 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Comfortable shoes for walking"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Shimla area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,295 - ₹17,623 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson shimla, shimla radisson
LOCATION
IndiaHimachal PradeshShimla DistrictShimla
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON HOTEL JASS SHIMLA (Himachal Pradesh) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Nearby attractions include The Ridge (0.8 km), The Mall (0.8 km), and Christ Church (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amayaa, Hide Out Cafe, and Wake and Bake.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Shimla HotelsShimla Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ShimlaHotels near Radisson Hotel Jass Shimla
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire