We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel CK International

Save
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good31%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“bus stand”(41 reviews)
“ground floor”(10 reviews)
“hotel team”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hotel CK International
Offers & Announcements: 15% off room rate
Offers from Hotel CK International
Offers & Announcements: 15% off room rate
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
153
106
46
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
153
106
46
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus standground floorhotel teamhotel is locatednice hotelample parkingshimla tripcomfortable staycourteous staffhotel rooms aredelicious foodexcellent staylast monthchoose this hotelroom servicevisited this hotelfront office
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible experience.Room service is very poor.Food is worst than a roadside eateries.Staffs are also not cordial. don't know how it is 3 star hotel.It is worth not more than 1500.dont use the lift it gets stuck very often

Thank Sanjeev R
Response from HCKI, Front Office Manager at Hotel CK InternationalResponded 5 days ago

Dear sir, Thanks for sharing the experience we have note down the point through your words and the pictures which you have posted we will work on this and try to improve ourself so that these things never highlited in future, Regards Jitender thakur

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Hotel Ck International is very smart property in the lap of Real nature. heaving a good hospitality, great management and competitive staff. I arrange an annual Party for My office team, we were Group of 100px and hotel staff arrange this party very well manner...More

Thank Feb2-2015kp
Response from HCKI, Front Office Manager at Hotel CK InternationalResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing your valuable feedback here. It gives us immense happiness to know that our guest is satisfied with our services. We try every single bit to satisfy our guest. All the appreciation has been passed over to all the departments...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel from 07 june 2018 to 09 june 2018. Its just above bus stand shimla so lot of noise all the time. Even one cant sleep properly. Service is worst. They even didnt provide mineral water saying you would have asked...More

Thank saumitrashukla
Response from HCKI, Front Office Manager at Hotel CK InternationalResponded 5 days ago

Dear sir, Thanks for sharing the experience we have note down the point through your words and the pictures which you have posted we will work on this and try to improve ourself so that these things never highlited in future, Regards Jitender thakur

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed with family for 2 nights. Rooms are big and clean . Room service is prompt. front office is well managed. Only draw back was that credit card machine was not working hence was made to paid in cash. Front office helped in siteseeing places....More

1  Thank Vikram1470
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Dont choose this hotel worst water taste and beds were dusty, washroom some items was not working whole night horn no peace in the hotel, room are not as per pictures shown on website, lifts of the hotel are worst, housekeeping persons were not friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mkkhari
Response from HCKI, Front Office Manager at Hotel CK InternationalResponded 5 days ago

Dear sir, Thanks for sharing the experience we have note down the point through your words and the pictures which you have posted we will work on this and try to improve ourself so that these things never highlited in future, Regards Jitender thakur

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Shimla
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Details
Price range
US$ 55 - US$ 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Shimla
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 55 - US$ 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Shimla
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tartan T
20 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Abid_Hamza | Reviewed this property |
Hotel CK international has an amazing spa! Highly recommend! Its not part of hote and run privately (if I'm not mistaken) call hotel for more info! Anyhow, worth it:)
1
Vote
Bruce W
3 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Er.Munish S | Reviewed this property |
It's both whatever you want..
0
Votes
drmaheshbs
28 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Lokesh78 | Reviewed this property |
Dear Sir , they only have deluxe room category and you can check online about the room details however maximum rooms are of approx same size , the hotel is about 3 Km / 10 min far from Mall and good connectivity with public... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Two connected rooms"
Read review
"Room' s condition is very good. A little lack of security. The dinning room is awesome."
Read review
"Don't opt this hotel"
Read review
"Rooms are well cleaned & yeah their bathroom is really really great. :)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing