We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Bright

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
US$ 94
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 94
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 94
US$ 78
View Deal
SAVE US$ 16
Orbitz.comUS$ 94
Trip.comUS$ 93
PricelineUS$ 82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (97)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Safe
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
377Reviews
104Photos
0Q+A
66Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 156
  • 143
  • 35
  • 16
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had a lovely stay at hotel bright, the staff were extremely helpful and the hotel is ideally situated in the heart of Delhi with easy access to great restaurants and the shops in and around Connaught place. We highly recommend it.
Read more
Response from reservations h, General Manager at Hotel Bright
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you very much Jose for your concern to share your experience with us & hope you are doing well. Our best wishes & we will be more then happy if you give us more chances in future to serve you.
Read more
Staff nice. BUT rooms have no windows and are very small. Wifi very bad. No breakfast room, and it was a poor choice compared to hotels in the same price range. You must eat in the room. Poor value for your money, chose another hotel. Not very bright. ..
Read more
Response from reservations h, General Manager at Hotel Bright
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much & really feeling very sorry for the inconvenience.Yes we dont have any restaurant at this moment because our restaurant is under renovation & very soon we are coming up with more rooms & restaurant.Just to inform you that we have few rooms with window city facing but feeling very sorry may be due to preoccupied we could not offer you. Once again feeling very sorry & assuring you for better service in future.
Read more
I demand the hotel to return the money charged on my credit card. The booking didn't show up in my list and I am not aware about the existence of the booking at all. It is for 6 nights and when the guest does not show up, the hotel has no courtesy to call and confirm instead
Read more
Response from reservations h, General Manager at Hotel Bright
Responded 4 weeks ago
Sorry for any inconvenience & we just follow the cancellation policy. Just to inform you that you made 2 bookings , First Check-in 02/02/2019 --c/out-05/02/19 (BID-1493016067, booking.com) which you cancelled & made a fresh booking of Check-in 03/02/2019---c/out--09/02/2019---( BID-1947569425, booking.com). Against which we have charged as per our cancellation policy. Please check my mail I have sent you through booking.com with all the information & my request please talk to Booking.com concern department also so that so that we find out some helpful solution for you . Your booking reference mentioned above. Once again sorry for the inconvenience.
Read more
I booked with Expedia Online. Believe me when I say “ What you see us NOT what you get! First, no lift and stairs are steep. Secondly, renovations are needed badly. Thirdly, no restaurant and room service for complimentary breakfast is a simple meal with few choices. My overall
Read more
+7
Please read the following warning first: 1. The hotel is somewhat on the second floor & does not have an elevator. You will have to climb the stairs. 2. There is no restaurant in the hotel. Breakfast will be served in your room. 3. The food is not good 4. Rooms do not have
Read more
Response from reservations h, General Manager at Hotel Bright
Responded 7 Feb 2019
Thank you very much GraciousLion for sharing your experience & getting few other issues in our knowledge . We are very much concern for that issues ( shown in photographs ) & within day & so whole issues will be taken care. sorry for the inconvenience face & promising you for better service & hospitality in future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Pretty and comfortable bed
Room with 'Olde world' charm
PreviousNext
123456
"Avoid this hotel"
"There are not so many rooms but all are good you can choose any."
"Noizy because there may be a bar near the hotel."
"Good location, convenient, reasonable"
"ask for a slither of window if you want one??"
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$ 68 - US$ 99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel bright star
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew Delhi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing