We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Treebo Singh Sons

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Singh Sons
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 131: English reviews
Meerut, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It is really a fantastic place to stay, Neat and clean room, Good hospitality, all of the needy equipment available in room, buffet service is perfect.. Only one bad thing i faced, behavior of receptionist... He was not polite as he should be.. His communication was not pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank faisals390
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad you found the location to your convenience. We have forwarded the concern regarding the receptionist and would certainly look into it. We look forward to hosting you again during... More 

Townsville, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Run away as fast as you can. Management don't seem to have control of their room keys. Uninterested management style. Very very basic breakfast. Toast was cooked on an old press grill the 1st day of our stay. We booked in while on a tour group. Dirty sheets. Tiles falling off bathroom vanities. Primitive showers. Airconditioners that either don't work... More 

Helpful?
Thank kurmits
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! At the outset, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We really appreciate the elaborate and insightful review you have shared. It had absolutely helped us to identify the areas where we are falling short and need to improve. We are extremely sorry for the issues you have faced with the... More 

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Treebo Singh Sons in the month of October. I was coming with my family.we came here for my son treatment suffering from cancer. from last 2 months my son only rest in bed and see me never smile.when we start his treatment in BLK a improvements came but my son only see me eat only liquid items.one day... More 

Helpful?
Thank ankita g
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for such a heart-warming and personal review. We are really happy that you are pleased with our manager Vineet. He is truly an asset to Treebo! We will definitely convey your regards to him and all our team members. Many thanks for highlighting the various positive aspects that you have liked... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in this hotel as a part of our tour accommodation - 3 times on the beginning, Change over and last day before travel home. Dirty floors not changed sheets until we demanded , the third time we made our tour representative check rooms before we checked in and it was ok, but downstairs next to the stairs to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jolanta W
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality... More 

Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the displeasure of having to stay two nights at this location. One night at the start of our tour and the second at the end. On our first night our first impression was that this was probably a good hotel some years ago but had aged and needed updating. Our second night was worst. We had to request... More 

Helpful?
Thank posterinod
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are learning everyday and your feedback goes a long way in helping us in our mission to provide a delightful experience to... More 

Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

We had booked 2 rooms both Mahogany (Premium). However rooms were not ready since we had reached a little early around 10 am. We got one Premium room in another 30 min but the other room given was Deluxe and not Premium. We were charged the same amount as Premium for the Deluxe one + some additional amount citing that... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Raji A
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience that you went through. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded them to our team to take appropriate action. We hope... More 

Hyderabad
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2016

This is my favourite place to stay in Delhi staff is super helpful and treat me like I am home, the front office knows my preference and accommodate every request of mine with a smile, the food is also delicious ...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank prashanthk40
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us at Treebo. This is not the kind of experience we would want for any of our guests. I have forwarded the specific concerns highlighted by you to our team to take appropriate action in the matter.... More 

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2016

I stayed from 12 October 2016 to 17 October 2016 with my family in room no 203. The hotel is very good if you are just resting for the night. I did stay with my family and had no problems. The area Karol bagh is center of the city so can easily access to any part of the Delhi city.... More 

Helpful?
Thank SANJAY_KUMAR_J_2012
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your rating will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you... More 

Ambarnath, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 October 2016

From Mumbai -Stayed 4 nights at hotel .. A good hotel for family stay. A very comfortable stay . All the photos given on site are real and true. A very good location. The complimentary breakfast provided was superb. Also very nice co-operative staff.

Helpful?
Thank paras123223
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you. We constantly strive to achieve great levels of guest delight and reviews like yours only motivate us to perform better and aim higher. We hope you choose Treebo for your future travels in other locations as well. Best Wishes,... More 

Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
72 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Treebo Singh Sons is strategically located at good place in Karol Bagh with ok rooms.Though they seem to provide everything but hotel lacks soul.little worn out and not that well maintained.Staff is not properly trained with typical Disintest and the attitude.If Treebo wants to seriously improve its Brand image then merely attaching its name with any hotel then will not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pavan2212
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Singh Sons, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to learn about your experience. We have highlighted your concerns to the respective department and tangible action will soon follow. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host... More 

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Biden Pura
Hotel Aster Inn
Hotel Aster Inn
#158 of 703 in New Delhi
220 reviews
Hotel Singh Palace
#189 of 703 in New Delhi
129 reviews
Treebo Royce
#160 of 703 in New Delhi
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Intercity
#156 of 703 in New Delhi
275 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Sarthak Palace
Hotel Sarthak Palace
#398 of 703 in New Delhi
134 reviews
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#89 of 703 in New Delhi
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you want a great address for your stay in Delhi, look no further than Treebo Singh Sons at Karol Bagh. Well connected with the Indira Gandhi International Airport and New Delhi Railway Station, this hotel is right in the midst of the shopping street of Karol Bagh. Nearby is happening Connaught Place, offering great shopping and eating out choices. The Birla Mandir is also in the vicinity. The hotel comes with modern, spacious suite rooms and daily housekeeping is available. Theres also a conference hall, making this an ideal choice for business travellers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Singh Sons

Address: | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India (Formerly Singh Sons)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 1,847 - ₹ 2,599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Singh Sons 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Treebo Singh Sons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Singh Sons Hotel
Singh Sons New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Singh Sons staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good luck trying to find 1 good room here.”
 of 5 bubbles kurmits, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor facing the road, room number 203”
  • I room i stayed number 203
 of 5 bubbles SANJAY_KUMAR_J_2012, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“1st flr. road side rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles paras123223, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you are particular about cleanliness and good Rooms then take only Mahogany Premium rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Pavan2212, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that has a shower with a screen or curtain.”
 of 5 bubbles LynnC888, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay