We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel BB Palace

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel BB Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel BB Palace
See the most recent reviews
Showing 206: English reviews
Bhubaneswar, India
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Great environment with very good staff. Along with perfect wifi connection. It has a good room service with excellent food. The staff gives total security to the guests and are very well mannered. This is very important & impressive.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aryashresth_parija
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high, It will be our honour to serve you better to better hospitality again, Hope we will see you soon in our hotel again.

Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

Very very very poor standing rundown hotel unclean On and off wifi Over priced Sadly manager just do not Caer We'll not be going back ever Nothing good to say sorry 1 STAR ☹️ Out off the bissy Karl Bhag market street in the more industrial car spears Street

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garib92
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, Sorry for the inconvenience caused that we were unable to live up to your expectation rest assure it is our constant endeavour to satisfy all our customer our staff will go extra mile to do so rest assure the wi-fi issue has been resolved , Hope we will see you soon in our hotel...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 23 March 2016

I had visited this hotel with my brother. When we arrived they did't allowed us to check in and said that there was any payment issue. Because I pre-booked hotel on makemytrip I had contacted them. They took about 1 hour to resolve the problem and after it they provide us room. After providing the room, MD of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ATP332
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high, It will be our honour to serve you better to better hospitality again, Hope we will see you soon in our hotel again.

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 17 March 2016

staff is very rude, what they had promised they dont do it. they promised to give airport drop service instead of airport pick-up, and later declined it. Very bad experience, tHE GUY ON RESERVATION COUNTER ALSO VERY RUDE

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SGR_007
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, Sorry for the inconvenience caused that we were unable to live up to your expectation rest assure it is our constant endeavour to satisfy all our customer our staff will go extra mile to do so request you to please share your reservation details with us so that we can investagate and take appropiate...

Reviewed 7 March 2016

awesome hotel the service provided was the best and even the food quality is good. and even all the staff members were helpful and of kind nature, the view and the rooms were really good and me and my frnz njyd a alot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rishil J
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high, It will be our honour to serve you better to better hospitality again, Hope we will see you soon in our hotel again.

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights , its a very average hotel. Keys was not provided, all switches were broken in the room and no locker in the room. When I asked them to change the room they replied back that because of auto expo all rooms are booked and they cannot do anything. Good thing about this hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zukenberg
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high, Rest assure the key issue has been resolved It will be our honour to serve you better to better hospitality again, Hope we...

Reviewed 1 February 2016

We have stayed in this hotel for four nights. Hotel is situated in Karol bagh. The staff is very Good, and helpful. My special thanks to Mr Om Prakash. who made our stay more comfortable. I will recommended to stay in this hotel,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Babloo S
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, It was entirely our pleasure to have served you. It is esteemed customers like you who keep the morale of each one of us working in Hotel BB Palace so high, It will be our honour to serve you better to better hospitality again, Hope we will see you soon in our hotel again.

Pune, India
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Very bad room condition. Very bad room service. Worst food quality. cleanliness poor. The water was cold & the sheets are dirty. There were lot of mosquitoes in the room. Worst management. Overall experience was bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madhavi1686
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, Sorry for the inconvenience caused that we were unable to live up to your expectation rest assure it is our constant endeavour to satisfy all our customer our staff will go extra mile to do so, Hope we will see you soon in our hotel again with renewed vigour.

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 14 January 2016

rooms were poor. cleanliness poor. we had ask to get them cleaned again before we checked in...we booked 4 rooms. none were satisfactory. ac remote had no battery, of the 2 fan one wasnt working, electric points were working in 1 room only. its in a crowded area so no view from the room. breakfast was also average.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ksindhwad
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, Sorry for the inconvenience caused that we were unable to live up to your expectation rest assure it is our constant endeavour to satisfy all our customer our staff will go extra mile to do so, Hope we will see you soon in our hotel again with renewed vigour.

Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Very bad with family u can't stay here. They have worst food quality. Pathetic breakfast and room condition. Don't go with your family. They don't have proper management services. This hotel spoil my trip and area around hotel is also not good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhijeet B
KARTIKBB, Manager at Hotel BB Palace, responded to this review

Thanking you for your valuable feedback, Sorry for the inconvenience caused that we were unable to live up to your expectation rest assure it is our constant endeavour to satisfy all our customer our staff will go extra mile to do so, Hope we will see you soon in our hotel again with renewed vigour.

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Grand Park Inn
#92 of 701 in New Delhi
531 reviews
Hotel Hill Palace
#86 of 701 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#43 of 701 in New Delhi
1,617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Pooja Palace
Hotel Pooja Palace
#106 of 701 in New Delhi
245 reviews
Wood Castle
#13 of 701 in New Delhi
1,089 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Metro View
Hotel Metro View
#164 of 701 in New Delhi
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Award winning BOUTIQUE HOTEL BB PALACE, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI opened on 15 Jan 2009. Centrally and Conveniently located in the heart of National capital New Delhi, Karol Bagh, which is in easy access to Connaught Place, India Gate , Red Fort , Jama Masjid and prime business and shopping area of New Delhi, major government and corporate offices.Just 5 Minutes walking distance for Metro Station also New Delhi Railway Station is just 3km far. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel BB Palace

Address: 2638 & 2642 Hotel BB Palace Bank Street Gurudwara Road | Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 1,949 - ₹ 3,092 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel BB Palace 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Hotel BB Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel BB Palace staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel BB Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“dont take room on the road side, too much honking and disturbing”
 of 5 bubbles jackmicks2016, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Preffer to take front veiw rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Chanpreet_1992, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on high floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MyArsenal, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for top floor rooms to avoid traffic noise.”
  • Deluxe room
  • Side view
 of 5 bubbles ATP332, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
“do not trust it”
 of 5 bubbles SGR_007, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5