We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Krishna Deluxe

PricelineUS$ 26*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 28*
US$ 26*
Great Deal
US$ 28*
US$ 28*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Krishna Deluxe
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Krishna Deluxe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 118: English reviews
Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Rooms were well appointed, clean and air conditioned - very important at temperatures of 46 degrees! Staff very attentive and helpful and helped us out after a poor experience at a different hotel. Big shout out for the guy on the main desk who could not be more helpful. Wifi available on a room basis, you need a new code...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lyn E
HotelGuestRelations1, Management Team at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your personal experience in this review. We feel truly encouraged by your review and assure you of our continued efforts to innovate and bring to you and all our guests. We have also made a note of your feedback about inconvenience caused to you during your...

Mysuru (Mysore), India
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Excellent rooms with air conditioning. Had stayed here with my father. The service is also decent. But we had some issues with room service as they were a lot late when we ordered or dinner. But still it is value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iamvvm
HotelGuestRelations1, Management Team at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in New Delhi. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concerns and we are working towards rectifying...

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Reviewed 26 April 2016

I booked this hotel through web booking. This hotel is around 700 m from New Delhi Railway station. Beware of autos and Taxis as they could cheat you and spur you to another hotel. Prepaid Auto from station is 55 Rs for this hotel. The rooms were excellent and clean. The biggest disappointment was the front office. They always answered...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pazham75
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 14 April 2016

The hotel isn't a bad place if you're on a restricted budget. The rooms seemed mostly clean and the staff was quick to bring bottled water (which you will pay for, FYI). We were unexpectedly required us to pay in cash when we first checked in and told that their credit card machine "didn't work." The water in the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MariMariWanderer
HotelGuestRelations1, Management Team at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in New Delhi. We have read your comments about the hotel .We are extremely sorry to hear that you had to face such an unpleasant situation. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have taken note of all the points that you have...

Patna, India
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Basic room, but very nice and helpful staff specially Mr singh is very gentle. However Hotel description is inaccurate as it do not to mention that most rooms have no windows. Food quality is OK - you can order to your room or eat on top on a terrace.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sarojboss
Lublin, Poland
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Basic room, but very nice and helpful staff. Delicious food, which you can order to your room or eat on top on a terrace. There is a better restaurant in their second building Krishna, but the kitchen is not open 24 hours. Absolutely helpful staff - helped us leave our luggage and find a place to stay on the last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna L
KENT
Reviewed 8 March 2016

The Hotel was in fitting with the area it is situated in. The area near to the main railway station is full of litter, and tramps for the lack of a better word, The hotel has no facilities other than a room with a bed, no food or drink and to go out on the street immediately outside of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JAAKent
Bangkok
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Hotel description is inaccurate and misleading as it fails to mention most rooms have no windows. Had I known that I'd have looked elsewhere. Lighting in the room and bathroom was a disgrace, bring a torch! In room tea was provided but no coffee and no free bottled water, highlighting again the inaccurate description. Having complained about the lack of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin G
Udaipur, India
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

Though this hotel is at Karol Bagh but it is located out of the dencely populated area of Karol bagh. Easily approachable even by metro. The hotel is having rooms of average size and neat toilets. The breakfast is not served in the hotel as they do nor have any dining hall instead they give a coupen for free breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashish K
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us we are happy to hear that you had loved your stay and that you were able to appreciate the location and the services of the hotel.We truly hope that you would consider us again while your next visit to the city. With Regards Hotel Management

I1985
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

When we saw the room we looked at eachother and said ' yes the room's got no Windows' so finally after three weeks India we were hoping for a good night sleep without the traffic noise and noise from the mosques all night. Well it turned out different. We had a room on the second floor and we heard every...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank I1985
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Krishna Deluxe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and we are happy to hear that you had loved your stay in spite of the fact that certain aspects was not up to your satisfaction and we have duly noted these areas and are working towards rectifying any areas of concern for the future We truly hope that...

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Krishna
#584 of 713 in New Delhi
408 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Optimum Palm D'or
Optimum Palm D'or
#520 of 713 in New Delhi
97 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#101 of 713 in New Delhi
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel All Iz Well
Hotel All Iz Well
#94 of 713 in New Delhi
221 reviews
Hotel Amax Inn
#28 of 713 in New Delhi
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hotel Krishna Deluxe

Address: 43 Arakshan Road | Behind Sheila Cinema (New Delhi Railway Station), New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 1,421 - ₹ 2,907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Krishna Deluxe 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Krishna Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Krishna Deluxe staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Krishna Deluxe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor. Away from street.”
CountessP, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor is best”
prasad690, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quieter rooms face away from the very busy street... no view, but SO MUCH quieter!”
531timh, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not sure about others but family suite was good”
, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“during booking ask for the room with window”
sarojboss, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 26* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 28
TravelocityUS$ 28
Booking.comUS$ 28
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates