We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 126: English reviews
Start your review of Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel
 Click to rate
Lucknow, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Totally unprofessional people at checkin desk. I have stayed at better hotels than this at the same price i payed for. Front desk guy doesnt inform you anything. No info given about complimentary breakfast or wifi. You have to ask as if he doesnt care. Room had bugs( pic posted) Tv was usless too was not working. Bathroom shower water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankur S
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. We have taken steps to learn from your feedback....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Comfortable stay, friendly staff - Thanks to Hotel manager Mr. Jatin and room boy Imtiaz for great service. Nice location, easy to find transportation to roam aroubd. Next time when we visit Delhi, we know where to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prashant2701
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

Do not feel good by seeing the reception , rooms are worst inside. window AC's are used in this hotel and horrible noise from them. turn-off and slept. Bathroom was too worse , it looks like paid toilets on the road. while we returned back to hotel , horrible cigarette smell from the bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raju S
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience., I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you experienced at our hotel.We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and...

Surat, India
Reviewed 11 December 2016

I booked through OYO in the evening ..was horrified to see very very dirty toilet..probably it was not cleaned after the previous guest had checked out..the walls were also dirty and I felt so dirty that I could not take bath...the bed linens did not look fresh as I could find some body hair...everything was pretty ordinary..avoidable..the only plus point...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Makhan Lal D
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. , I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you experienced at our hotel.We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

First of all every negative review for this hotel is true to its core. Dont get deceived by the receptio area which is the only cleanest part of hotel. Very dirty rooms and dirty bathrooms. U will feel to vomit. Poor service, room not cleaned despite instructions. No added benefits of mini fridge or toiletories despite deluxe room. A big...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amiteshami
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. , I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you experienced at our hotel.We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again...

Morzine, France
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

No hot water or WiFi and dirty walls and bathroom. We stayed as only one night before heading back home and we were worried they would charge card anyway. They did try to charge us more than we should have paid but as we left early a different person on the front desk gave us the real price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank manfy121
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. , I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you experienced at our hotel.We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again...

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Manager was quite polite and nice. Service was also fast and good. Room was not at all good and bathroom was horrible. Towels were not upto the mark. Reception area was neat and clean. Management should be serious to update rooms and maintain proper cleanliness.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafiqnha
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing a review after your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could exceed your expectation.Regarding the Rest assured, our hospitality is better and we have taken steps to learn from your feedback Looking forward to welcome you soon again.I do hope you...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

It's a very gud hotel to stay. Very near to new delhi railway station. Staff of hotel is very cooperative, food quality is like your home. I will recommend to other to visit this hotel. Rooms were clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naveen T
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you...

Jorhat, India
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Had read negative reviews still booked here..firstly a bad smell was coming from bathroom..there were spit marks on wall near dustbin..room was average spaced..food was not bad..a saving grace.The manager was not friendly and when I asked my room to be cleaned at 7.30pm..he said..madam subah bolna chahiye naa..abhi toh housekeeping nahi hai.So they shoud mention hoisekeeping hours then.Nothing deluxe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prapti B
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. , I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you experienced at our hotel.We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again...

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

This Hotel is all about the location which is located at arakashan road. You have to hire taxi if you are many people with lots of baggage. About this hotel, I have never seen such a dirty hotel in the name of cleanliness in my life which I have booked online. People who love's cleanliness please don't prefer this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jitecious
chand54, General Manager at Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review

We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. , I am very sorry to hear of the problems that you experienced at our hotel.We have taken steps to learn from your feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Chand Palace
#162 of 702 in New Delhi
116 reviews
Hotel De Holiday International
#260 of 702 in New Delhi
60 reviews
Pahar Ganj
The White Klove
The White Klove
#136 of 702 in New Delhi
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Pallvi New Delhi Station
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Heritage Home
Hotel Heritage Home
#265 of 702 in New Delhi
94 reviews
Hotel Sun International
#625 of 702 in New Delhi
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel

Address: 38 Arakashan Road | Ram Nagar, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 938 - ₹ 3,687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Yuvraj Deluxe Delhi
Hotel Yuvraj Deluxe New Delhi
Hotel Style:
#74 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Yuvraj Deluxe Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't Take room in the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles pabitra430, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“See the hotel sight n photographs of rooms etc.”
 of 5 bubbles Atul161, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“If you're budget is nominal. then go for it.”
 of 5 bubbles Yashwanth2121, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
“deluxe rooms are much better”
 of 5 bubbles ashishm664, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Mid-Range rooms are average and better not believe on snaps posted on websites of travel agencies.”
 of 5 bubbles Prosenjeet, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5