We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel City Park Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel City Park Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 63: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived very tired in the night (23h) and the room was not ready, front office staff just told that we have to wait 1h for it sitting in the hall and didnt apologize or offer anything (Coffee or something) during this hour. They have to improve the cleaning and the range of food for breakfast. Good point is that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jesus a
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Location is difficult to reach by taxi because of overbridge. The hotel staff is not very cooperative. We though the food is good but it was so disappointing when we found a hair in paratha. We deeply regret our stay there.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank GYANSAMARTH
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2016

My wife and myself stayed in the hotel for a night during a transfer from one area to the airport. Very nice hotel, staff were friendly and place was clean and modern. There are two restaurants on site which serve Japanese food and another which serves international and Indian cuisine. Prices for food and drink were reasonable. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank dan5227
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us. It is indeed our pleasure that we were able to meet your expectations with respect to cleanliness, food, hospitality and pricing. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 January 2016

front office staff was non cooperative, I even don't complete my stay. I checkout day before because of lack of services as mention while booking at this hotel, even the person from make my trip was rude . never stay at this hotel again, indeep arora

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank indeep
Management response:

Dear Guest, Please allows us to apologise for the inconvenience caused, and also would like to assure you that we have taken you valuable feedback very seriously, and we are constantly working to improve our service standards so that we can exceed our customer's expectations. It would be great if you can give us another chance to rectify your bad...

Allahabad, India
Reviewed 6 December 2015

On our trip back from Kashmir, since we had connected flight so we booked this hotel for 1 night stay. The location is good close to airport but barring that, everything is just awful. Uncleaned rooms, torn linen, poor service , untrained staff just spoils your holiday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepaktiwari_42
Management response:

Dear Guest, We are extremely alarmed by your statement regarding the issues that you faced, Even though this is something very rare because our top most priority is to provide best and most pleasant experiences to our customers. Please accept our sincere apologies, as we believe that the problems you faced might have been the case of miscommunication between the...

Reviewed 28 November 2015 via mobile

It's close by the airport not very far away if the traffic is in ur favour. Rooms ka decent with all basic facilities but bathrooms need a lot of improvement. The staff is friendly though, no hassles regarding any inquiry I made. Close by the ambience mall Gurgaon but taxi could be a problem due to closeness. Food is average...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jairaj m
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and staying at City Park Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to tell you that we actually can not do much for the traffic, but yes we have taken your valuable feedback and have improved our hygiene standards. We are sorry that you found the food to...

Kolkata, India
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

The hotel 🏨 is good..but the location is very odd...so reaching here can be difficult...there are so many Japanese guests that the entire travel desk is Japanese...Indian visitors are not entertained nor attended..food 🍴 is good but too expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sayan B
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for two nights. Once arrived I requested an iron to be delivered to my room so I could iron my shirt for the night. I was provided with barely working, cracked iron and phoned to report this, but no one bothered to show up to deal with it. I finally managed to plug it's wobbly socket...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karolis K
Management response:

Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Regarding your comment relating to the iron, we would like to inform you that we have replaced any faulty equipment and once again would like to extend our sincerest apology for your shirt. Our guests satisfaction is our top most priority. We have considered...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 September 2015

I booked Hotel City Park new to International Airport New Delhi for three nights for several dates but initially for 2nd of September to 4th of September, the time of our arrival was approximately 21:00 hrs. when we asked to the reception manger that we have a booking, he allotted us a room on the ground floor where less ventilation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rahul V
Management response:

Dear Guest, Please allows us to apologise for the inconvenience caused, and also would like to assure you that we have taken you valuable feedback very seriously, and we are constantly working to improve our service standards so that we can exceed our customers expectations and ensure the maximum guest satisfaction. It would be great if you can give us...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Frankly I dont like the location, Its on Delhi Border. Lots of traffic and mess around the hotel. Every time you have to enter or exit, you have to see the trucks lined up. Good thing, Ambience mall nearby and Water park in background of the hotel, Hotel rooms ,amenities and food is awesome. I know you cannot clear the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NikhilGuptaPeeAar

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel City Park
#146 of 704 in New Delhi
172 reviews
Hotel Star
#145 of 704 in New Delhi
86 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Airport Hotel Grand
Airport Hotel Grand
#555 of 704 in New Delhi
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel AirportCity
Hotel AirportCity
#583 of 704 in New Delhi
142 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Dee Marks
Hotel Dee Marks
#295 of 704 in New Delhi
77 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#102 of 704 in New Delhi
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel City Park Airport

Address: Kapashera, Gurgaon Road | Near Toll Plaza, New Delhi 110037, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 3,406 - ₹ 5,721 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel City Park Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel City Park Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel City Park Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Before booking always call and ask which side of room they are going to give you.”
 of 5 bubbles 997rahulv, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
“pool view and garden view”
 of 5 bubbles NikhilGuptaPeeAar, 10 Jul 2015 | Read review
“stay on ground floor where wi-fi reception is good. the food court is also on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles anj191824, 27 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Go for south side rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles mk1802, 17 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Look around for better options in Mahipalpur Extn. Road no-1 National Highway-8 Near I.G.I Airport as there are plenty of other hotels mostly budget ones and star hotels as you have plenty of options to choose from.”
 of 5 bubbles sreejithpillai, 6 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay