Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar

Traveller (1469)
Panorama at the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
360
Panoramas (20)
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
₹8,014
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
₹8,014
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
₹7,672
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#25 of 1,107 hotels in New Delhi
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar, an upper upscale accommodation conveniently located on Outer Ring Road in West Delhi. At our hotel, guests are within 15 minutes of two Delhi metro stations and can access the bustling city center without the hassle of city congestion. Ideal for business travelers who have meetings in India's capital, our hotel is also close to top leisure activities, including shops at Metro Walk, Rajouri Garden and Pacific Mall Tagore Garden.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Golf course
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Evening entertainment
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Outer Ring Road, New Delhi 110087 India
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 37 out of 100
37
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
12.4 km
See all flights
Peera Garhi
18 minNew Delhi Metro
4,626Reviews35Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,686
  • 484
  • 187
  • 84
  • 185
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kuntal B wrote a review Feb 2020
New Delhi, India19 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel in West Delhi - Paschim Vihar for three days and two nights in Feb 2020. The rooms are large, well furnished (black, silver and red are the predominant colours at this hotel). My office conference was held in Sapphire Hall and Business Centre on third floor. We were well serviced by Bhanu and Pankaj. Halls and meeting rooms were readied well in advance, and well stocked as per our needs. Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner had plenty of variety of dishes - both Indian and continental. I loved the sugar free desserts and wholesome salads. Also, the posh Punjabi Bagh markets and Club road are quite nearby (10-12 minutes drive) and international airport is 35 mins drive from here / can be reached by Blue line metro from Janakpuri West Station and then Airport line from Dwarka Sector 21 Station. Will visit this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We take pride in providing outstanding service to all our patrons and are overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation for our banqueting facilities, F&B offerings and our well appointed spacious rooms. We agree our sugar free desserts are a delight for the taste buds and are glad these are your favorites too! We count ourselves lucky for guests like you & earnestly look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rtl wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Today I visited Radisson Blu Paschim Vihar to attend an event at pearl hall. I feel delighted to see their arrangements to save us from Covid. They put special staff from the entrance by offering mask and sanitizers to each and every Guest and they had special arrangements for services in function. All staff was wearing face shield, Hand glubs, Mask and served us well.
Managers and staff of the function was very polite.
Keep it up.......
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 31 Oct 2020
Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for so much for sharing this splendid feedback. We are delighted to learn that our team created the perfect experience for you. Our dedicated team of professionals always strives to go above and beyond and ensure that our guests feel comfortable. It would be an absolute pleasure to host you once more. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajeevkumar wrote a review Jan 2021
5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent service,reena from front office was great in work and polite,she helped me during check out.Awesome ambience, and excellent food especially the breakfast. Overall strongly recommended.Sanitization part is on top notch,I enjoyed my stay without any hesitation or fear, highest degree of hospitality along with stringent health safety measures
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 20 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, Namaskar! Thank you for appreciating our services, F&B offerings and safety & hygiene measures. We are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit. It has been a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
drishtys2018 wrote a review Dec 2020
Navi Mumbai, India9 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were on a business trip and checked in at about 8pm on New Years. From checkin at the lobby till we reached our rooms we were looked at with suspicion as if we were trying to sneak in something into the room. On requesting for an additional bottle of water we were told that there would be charges incurred beyond the ones in the room. There were no toiletries in the room initially.. on calling the house keeping guy.. he comes in and shows me one bottle of shampoo and tells me that there are toiletries. When I asked him if they included dental kit and moisturisers etc in the toiletries or not..he pulled a look and then went to get it for us. Overall they did comply to requests but only after talking to you in a derogatory tone. Fortunately the next morning was much better wherein the restaurant staff were very cordial and friendly. Our checkout was a smooth procedure too, so no complains there either. Question is would I recommend this property to others? Probably not on a blackout date!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 19 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for appreciating our team at the restaurant and our services at the time to departure. We would like to apprise you that in view of the New Year celebrations, our security team was focused on preventing unauthorized access to guest floors and hence heightened security measures were implemented at every checkpoint. In accordance with our enhanced safety protocols for preventing the spread of the pandemic, we are not pre-placing additional amenities in the bathroom with the exception of basic amenities. These are, however, available on request. We sincerely apologize if you found the demeanor of any of our associates to be inappropriate and have also taken this opportunity to re-train our team on providing warm and caring service. We greatly value your feedback, both positive and constructive & look forward to another opportunity to serve & delight you. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rohan2012 wrote a review Feb 2020
New Delhi, India161 contributions92 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a very old customer of this hotel. I can't even remember the number of dinners I have hosted here including some at their banquet and also stayed here a couple of times and the experience has always been very good.

But somehow last week we were given the rudest treatment ever. I along with my cousins booked this place through booking.com for one night stay as my cousins came to meet us from outstation I thought it would be best to stay here and get some good time to catch up. For this we booked two rooms and while check-in we carried two bottles of wines just to celebrate our reunion. Everything was smooth from entry to check-in and till we got out room keys after which the lobby manager stopped us and shouted at us to leave the premises immediately as we were carrying our personal bottles of wine and they wouldn't allow this. He said they only allow one bottle per room and when we said we were indeed carrying only one bottle per room that to only wine and nothing else. But he didn't want to listen to us at all and almost threw our luggage out.

This happened after my card was swiped for INR 25,000/- and we were given the keys. The whole situation was so humiliating for all of us. I have roamed the world and checked in at various places but never received treatment like this. I must say that the whole situation could have been managed in a better way only if the lobby manager was ready to talk but no he was very rude and impolite. We were ready to keep back the bottles in our car and use the hotel's bar service, but only if the lobby manager was ready to talk. He is not the kind of person that should ever be at such a renowned brand. He is a stain to their brand name.

I again say that the hotel and their service has always been very nice, please feel free to go here but just hope you do not have an interaction with this particular person in their lobby.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dipesh S wrote a review Sept 2020
New Delhi, India159 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Never ever book business class in this hotel. I Because it will cost you too much for an average room. Nothing special but you will get a bathroom flooding with water which is coming out of wall(I have picture). No dental or shaving kit provided in washroom,Thank god I carry small brush and toothpaste for emergency,
Only soap for hand wash,shower gel and shampoo provided. Not even a single sensitiser so make sure you carry your own.

Didn’t expected from a business class room. And the best part is that you can’t watch TV because of power cut literally in every 5-10 minutes. Which reset the AC and TV. Bed was comfortable and room service was quick. That’s it. Still doesn’t deserve 2 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and appreciating our prompt room service. We regret to hear that your room accommodation and the service provided was not to your standards. We would like to apprise you that the hotel is completely backed up by DG set and is reset in approximately 5-10 seconds in case of a power outage. As a precautionary measure during the pandemic, certain amenities are not being placed inside the room and are available on request. The health, safety & security of our guests, employees and business partners is of paramount importance to us and hence hand sanitization stations are prominently placed in all public areas including hotel entrance, lobby, restaurant entrance and elevator landings for guest use. We sincerely regret any inconvenience faced and look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashwin Prajeeth wrote a review Jul 2021
5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to share my experience of my 2 day stay at Radisson Blue, Paschim Vihar from the 18th of July-20th of July. Describing it as one of the worst experiences I have had would be giving it a compliment. Such was my experience in this hotel where the staff was not only poorly trained to handle any situations but also extremely impolite and rude. To begin with, I was designated a room with a view that faced another wall in front of my window (Picture attached below). When asked to change, the manager mentioned that the hotel was fully checked in for the night and 'promised' us to change our rooms the following day, which was obviously not fulfilled. Quoting his exact words which was '110% before 12 noon tomorrow without any hassle from your side'. But this was nothing compared to the whirlwind of horrible things to follow. A couple of hours after our check-in at 7:30pm, just as we had decided to head out to dinner after a long day, we got a call from the reception, telling us to check out as our reservation has been cancelled as MakeMyTrip(MMT) isn’t offering them enough money? Mind you they were literally asking us to leave the hotel AFTER WE HAD CHECKED IN! We decided to take this matter to the first duty manager who handled the situation in a horrible manner as his only dialogues were, 'I'm sorry, we regret this', 'The prices offered to us by MMT was too low', 'Please check-out or pay the daily price'. Mind you the daily asking price which they stated was around 9000 rupees than what we had already paid for. This lead to the most ridiculous and nonsensical argument for and hour and a half, to which the second duty manager finally told us it was alright and this issue was between them and make my trip and not us. We had been mentioning this exact same thing for an hour and a half to the other duty manager, asking him why he was involving us in an issue that's clearly between MMT and Radisson Blu. Finally, after the most ridiculous argument I've had in my life which took place until 9pm, we were unable to dine out as all the restaurants close by 10pm due to the new laws declared due to Covid. We then ordered in some food through Zomato, and we called the reception to deliver a couple of plates for our food. To which they actually replied that plates were chargeable by the hotel? I've never heard any 4 star hotels charge for a couple of plates, yet alone Radisson Blu was charging me 100rs per plate? The following day we just spent the whole day from 1pm outside, as we knew staying in hotel would give us more problems than staying out. I'm sorry for this extensive review, but I feel this was the worst hotel experience I've had in my life and it doesn't feel right if I just keep quiet.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Reviewer, We are disheartened to learn that your experience at our hotel was anything less than ideal. It is never our intention to cause inconvenience to our guests, however, we sincerely apologize if you found the conduct of any team member to be inappropriate. We would be happy to discuss your next stay on fom@rdpvdelhi.com and ensure that it is flawless one. We hope to host you again soon so we can demonstrate the high-caliber service we're accustomed to sharing with our guests. Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rishabh wrote a review Dec 2020
5 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have had many of our family functions at this property and suddenly from the past 2 years the staff of the hotel has become so rude and arrogant as if we are asking some freebies from them. This happened with me on 2 occasions

1. 4 cousins (all guys) went to stay at their property at night and we asked them for 2 rooms, first of all they took an hour to book 2 rooms and they even took our credit card and deducted the amount from our credit card. But the moment they scanned our bags they were like you are not allowed to take a bottle of liquor in the room.
This as a policy is not done by any of the 5 star properties. Then what transpired was even worse.
When we asked the manager as to what can be done, what he told us was that we could cancel the booking. After waiting for more than an hour for the booking the manager named Mr. Hardik, cancelled our booking. He was so rude and arrogant. We confronted the hotel management and we left

2. The other instance happened to me yesterday, I along with my father and my cousin went to their property to enquire about a function on 13th January 2021 i.e., Lohri. There was not a single person who attended us and when we told them to call the banquet manager we were told that it would take about 20 25 minutes. Even till then we weren't assisted by anyone. We only asked them about the borne fire which is done as a sagan on the lohri day. They were so rude and even refused us for that and then there was no one attending us. Even after waiting for half an hour the banquet manager did not arrive and then we left the hotel
I am really sorry but this not how you get bookings and functions in your hotel that too with your regular customers.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 21 Dec 2020
Dear Valued Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are disappointed to learn of the perception you left with for our hotel. We would like to apprise you that as per house rules, it is mandatory to register all the guests including sharers at the time of check in. Since the details were not provided, as an alternate, the option to cancel the booking was offered. As per your choice, the reservation was cancelled following the standard procedures. As a part of the additional safety & hygiene measures undertaken at the hotel, outside food & beverage is not allowed inside the premises. The very essence of a hotel business is to serve it's guests a range of food & beverages and you may like to avail the services in the future. We apologize for any delay in attending to you. Reference your meeting with our Banquet Sales representative, the request for organizing bonfire inside the hotel premises was declined since the hotel does not have a large indoor fire place for celebrating festivity of Lohri. We request for your understanding on the same. It is our constant endeavor to provide a safe & best in class stay experience to all our guests. We do not wish to compromise on your safety & hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PetefishTrip wrote a review Jan 2020
Chicago, Illinois20 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
RAT .. yep a rat was in our room. I went to hang up my dress in our closet and heard a noise above me and looked up through the slots in the top shelf to find a big rat above me. I ran out of the bedroom screaming in my underwear and was obviously quite terrified. The response from hotel personnel was "to set more traps in our bedroom". Excuse me? More traps? We demanded to be transferred to a new room, as they planned on us staying in the rat room. Upon checkout, Radisson Blu did not even offer to compensate ANYTHING! Most would agree that removing the charges of the night's stay with the rat would be the least they could offer?! The manager on duty would not even come out of his/her office to discuss compensation with us. Poor customer service, no conflict resolution skills, and a dirty hotel. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room 805 has RATS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RDPV_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Reviewer, Namaskar! Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with the best services and facilities. We sincerely regret that our service did not meet your expectations, and appreciate you taking time to share your concerns. We can assure you this is not the type of service we are capable of and sincerely hope for the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. We hope you allow us the chance to share a more positive experience with you soon. Warm Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karan wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Guests are well taken care by employees ,not delayed in service,at the time of check in guests requests are taken care.front desk staff is very helpful and kind .
Guest relations proper take care of the guest request.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Puneet Chaudhry, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Reviewer, It gives me great pride in knowing that our colleagues exceeded your expectations and have passed on your kind compliments to them. We thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar and look forward to serve you again. Best Regards, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Sanjay Gupta
New Delhi, India28 contributions21 helpful votes
25 km. In busy hours it will take around 75 minutes to reach here...otherwise 45 minutes drive
Answer from Harsh1111
New Delhi, India42 contributions35 helpful votes
Well you can arrive prior to that also and later as-well. That is the standard timing.
Dal D asked a question Oct 2019
How far is this hotel from Noida?
Answer from sushilgarg778
New Delhi, India80 contributions69 helpful votes
It is approx 40kms from Noida and 1 and half hours to covered the distance from Noida to Reddison Blue Pachim Vihar
Answer from Ekant Sabharwal
New Delhi, India32 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel provides Airport pick up in Toyota Innova Crysta 2019 model @ a special promotional price of INR 1700++ GST includes Complimentary WiFi in car, English speaking chauffeur, Paging inside the airport and Car parking charges at the airport.
Climber36879266465 wrote a tip 17 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Food quality could be better"
Read full review
Coastal34947988429 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please check the room before checking in"
Read full review
Gitait wrote a tip Mar 2024
Hereford, United Kingdom86 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Located on the outskirts of town. Due to road improvement had to cross busy road a bit dangerous."
Read full review
Quest16353588289 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great"
Read full review
Adventure01659584375 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"very good "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
PRICE RANGE
₹6,998 - ₹9,497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew DelhiMinto Road
NUMBER OF ROOMS
178
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, NEW DELHI PASCHIM VIHAR - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Nearby attractions include Fun City Mall (0.4 km) and Dhan Mill (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Conveniently located restaurants include Level 2, Indyaki, and Oro the Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire