We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Le Roi

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (247)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (19)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good41%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (809)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Le Roi
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
240
265
93
40
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
240
265
93
40
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew delhi railway stationpaharganj arearecommend this hotelconnaught placetravel deskmain bazaarhotel is locatedbudget hoteltuk tukother hotelsclean hotelchoose this hotelbooked this hotelcomplimentary breakfastshort stayindian foodfront office
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
401 - 405 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2012

I went to this hotel for 2 nights stay. It is a budget hotel but reasonably well amenities as seen on the website. First, the place is quite isolated from the downtown area such as Connaught Place. The road was narrow, and it was quite...More

3  Thank littleknownck
Reviewed 22 December 2012

You get more than you pay. Very near to train station (new delhi). The location might slightly make you wonder at first instance .. but the moment you are in, its comfortable. Rooms are sound proof. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Thank 530Peter
Reviewed 21 December 2012

Location is not good. Located in very dirty area. Rooms are spacious and well equipped with a nice bathroom, flat screen, minibar and aircondition.But maintenance of room is not good. Rooms are dirty. Hotel staff is insensitive, irresponsible. Water supply in rooms is not good....More

3  Thank Maninder Singh K
Response from LeRoi2, Manager at Hotel Le RoiResponded 12 January 2013

Dear Guest. you may see our previous posts. We never said we are located at the beautiful beach or in apple orchard but we can assure you for the rest when you step-in Hotel le roi. Thank you With warm regards Sandeep Verma Hotel Le...More

Reviewed 17 December 2012

Unresponsive, insensitive staff. Terrible location. Decent rooms. But there was no hot water in the "executive room" bath. They promised to fix it the first day. But they didn't care for 2 straight days. Had no option but to check-out on day 3. Not going...More

3  Thank LTejas
Response from LeRoi2, Manager at Hotel Le RoiResponded 12 January 2013

Dear Guest. As you have mentioned in your post, we are not able to understand the entire matter. If you are saying because of the hot water then it's hard to believe because we do have a very hi quality hot water system but still...More

Reviewed 11 December 2012

Hotel Le Roi, situated in a rather dusty and unattractive street near Central Station and Connaught Place in Paharganj (New Delhi), is still quite new and therefore up to contemporary standards. Elevator with touchscreen operation. Rooms are spacious and well equipped with a nice bathroom,...More

1  Thank rgrun
Response from LeRoi2, Manager at Hotel Le RoiResponded 12 January 2013

Dear Guest. We appreciate your kind words. We Endeavour to offer a positive experience for all of our guests. Thank you With warm regards Sandeep Verma Hotel Le Roi New Delhi, India

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in New Delhi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 25 - US$ 47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#54 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
#97 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 25 - US$ 47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#54 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
#97 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (247)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (19)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
afjolali991
16 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Jerry H | Reviewed this property |
You can make a reservation from Le Roi hotel website, that is how I did.
0
Votes
narpat s
1 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from AmbikaSt | Reviewed this property |
I don't see why not. My husband and I don't share the same surname. Our IDs clearly indicate that. We were allowed. However, while we were checking in we noticed a married couple from NCR trying to check in and they were not... More
0
Votes
Devendra S
19 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Alex C | Reviewed this property |
No very flexible 24 he guard and reception
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room 302 was very good."
Read review
"Any room on 4th floor with less noise of the road"
Read review
"Find a cheaper oyo room."
Read review
"Quieter rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing