We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Plot No A-1 & A-2, Community Centre, Road No 42, (Bhagwan Mahavir Hospital Road) West Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi 110034 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Trip.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (17)

About

#186 of 2,746 hotels in New Delhi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The hotel stands tall amidst the best hotels in North Delhi. The contemporary ambience, the intricate craftsmanship, beautiful landscape and the meticulous parking space makes it a perfect place for Conferences, Meetings, Product Launches, Seminars, Weddings, Pre Wedding Functions, Cocktails e.t.c. for intimate celebrations to large events.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
2262Restaurantswithin 10 km
110Attractionswithin 10 km
Contact
Plot No A-1 & A-2, Community Centre, Road No 42, (Bhagwan Mahavir Hospital Road) West Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi 110034 India
Getting there
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport15 kmSee all flights
Paschim Vihar WestNew Delhi Metro12 min
Peera GarhiNew Delhi Metro16 min
See all nearby hotels
78Reviews3Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 55
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Worldvisitor wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions
It was a stay with family.The stay was wonderful over here. Food was delicious. Room were spacious with all the modern amenities. I really like the hotel staff. They are courteous and always ready to help. We really enjoy Cheers to the hotel team
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Shubhankit S wrote a review May 2022
Jaipur, India3 contributions2 helpful votes
Hii this is to inform to all the people travel out here, I came down from the flight , mr Ajeet don’t know how to talk I personally requested him to give me checkin at the hotel is subject to availability it is available but they are not giving but the way they are behaving it’s so bad they made us feel like we are staying for free. But this is a request from GM please in morning meeting give them proper lesson to behave with the guest.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rohan Kapoor wrote a review Apr 2022
New Delhi, India7 contributions2 helpful votes
I went with my family for dinner to the hotel and had to return home and order from swiggy because the items available were merely 15% of the complete menu booklet of 12 pages. Still keeping patience we ordered some starters but they were all the more terrible. I asked the person available there that i wish to meet the restaurant manager but according to him the manager was not available which later at the time of payment came out to be that he himself is the floor manager. Then i asked him that i wish to meet the chef and know if he tastes the food before serving , firstly it took 50 minutes for the chef to come out from the kitchen and then his response was that usually they do but today he was very tired so he didn’t. Each stater took 40 minutes and a few didn’t even arrive . As the dishes were very few so we had to repeat the starter and evertime the same starter tasted different Then came the best part that was billing, we had a membership card so we tried to use its benifits. We were told that when the membership was sold there was no bar in the hotel, so no coupons can be used for alcohol, then when i went through other coupons i was amazed to see that few coupons say all beverages and few say only non-alcoholic beverages, (photo attached) this to my understanding means coupons on which all beverages was written should have included alcoholic beverages but the so called restaurant manager said that no means no. Me with my family spent almost ₹4000 and a few hours of our life for a dinner that forced us to eat food at home from some other restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Saurabh Dhingra wrote a review Jan 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom199 contributions110 helpful votes
We (family of 4) stayed here for 5 nights and the overall experience was average. Entry to the hotel gave us good vibes as it looked very good from outside, so we seemed to be relaxed that we booked the right hotel (4*). Even as soon as we entered our room, we felt like its no less than a 5* hotel, but the perception changed as we started using the facilities and services. Particularly, first day was horrible. Electric kettle was looking so old that we were thinking not to use, but still tried to use it as we were tired and wanted to have a cup of coffee. It did not work, so we asked for another one and it took 30 mins for the staff to give us another kettle. Second one was also looking like the same condition but it worked, when asked about any good quality kettles we are told all are similar to this. Then we ordered dinner and guy who took the room service order on phone forgot to place the order to the restaurant. When we called back after 30 mins to check the status, we were asked by attendant that did we place any order as he can't see any order placed. So, had to wait for another 30 mins to get the food, which is overpriced. Although, there was no compromise on food quality, it was good. Finally, it was time to relax and sleep, so we requested the staff to put the extra bed on for my daughter. Again, it took a very long time for them to bring the bed. After seeing the bed again we were suspicious that it isn't of good quality, so we checked with the person who brought it and he said it is perfectly fit for the purpose. He left after placing it, but horrible thing was yet to come. As soon as my daughter (9 year old) lied on the bed, it broke and she fell with the bed, luckily she didn't get hurt. It was the first time we lost our patience and did the complaint straight away. This incident was then followed up by apologies from the staff and they brought another bed which was looking a bit better and finally we went to sleep. Next day: Breakfast, I would say was average and there was some hygiene issue. On one of the plates in the rack I found a live ant and I complained about it. Again, it was just followed by apologies from the kitchen staff. For every other day, I was really cautious and it was good to see that didn't happen again. Then we went to the swimming pool, but there was some family function was going on, so we asked the staff when can we use the pool? Answer: Sir, pool is closed for the week as today there is some function going and for the rest of the week we have closed it because the water is cold. Again the time came to put the extra bedding on and the same bed was brought which broke last night again with that useless assurance that it won't break anymore. We denied it and we asked for the bed which was installed later. The guy told us that it has gone to some other room and there is no other bed available. When we resisted, then the same bed that we wanted was brought in. Staff was polite, but very slow to respond due to lack of staff members. For every request or work we had to wait for very long time. Overall I found the below issues with the hotel: - It is not maintained in a way a 4* hotel should be maintained. Few more things like old towels, bed sheets, pillow and duvet covers. - Lack of staff. - Wifi was very slow. - Parking area also not maintained. These are the reasons why I rated it as 3.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
lokidelhi wrote a review Feb 2021
New Delhi, India52 contributions19 helpful votes
We booked for a night through goibibo. When we reached the hotel for check in around at 9.00 (26th Feb) p.m., the reception manager ( he acclaimed himself as G.M) was busy with some other guest. In next few minutes, the manager start abusing the guest and called him 'CHUTIYA' in front of us. After this episode, when we approached him, he demanded Rs. 3000.00 to be deposited, even when the stay was fully paid in advance. When we asked the reason, he said, JI LOG BINA PAISE DIYE BHAG JATE HAI. when we opposed him, to do not use this kind of language, he again said, DONT TRY TO BE MY FATHER. we were very disappointed with this kind of behavior, and denied for check-in. he start abusing and said, JYADA SHOR MACHAYA TO PITAI BHI HOGI OR ANDER KARA DOONGA. All the incident can be checked in their city footage. I m the frequent traveler, and visited so many five star hotels in and outside India. But, this is my first experience to see this kind of behavior in any hotel. Even no star rating roadside hotels can't do the behavior like this. Total disgusting.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel LA, General Manager at Hotel LA
Responded 8 Mar 2021
Dear Mr. Guest and your three Hooligans colleagues, This is with reference to feedback, please allow me to share the real side of the incident. As you had made your Hotel room reservation from an online portal. The Hotel policies, rules and regulation are clearly mentioned. You agreed on the same and made the reservation. One of our policies is a security of Rs. 3000 at check in for incidentals, which is totally refundable upon check out. We expect our customers to abide it, instead challenging. Let's share the scene now.., Upon check one of your hooligan colleague (sorry to write) disagreed our above policy and started using a low end language and threw his status on the front desk associate. " YEH KYA HOTEL HAI BHOSDIKA, HUM BHI BAHUT HOTEL MEIN RAHTE HAIN". Co- incidentally, I was present at that hour at the reception and tried explaining you our reservation policies. Your colleague, immediately reacted to it and abused us by saying " TUM SAALE POLICE MEIN BHARTI HO JAYO, HOTEL KI JAGAH" in a street side low end language. I regret to write this but had no choice to bring out the real side of your colleagues. You are giving a false allegation that I abused another guest. We don't use this low end language. We then further repeatedly tried to explain you and your three colleagues with folded hands and requested them to maintain the decorum of the Hotel. This was of no use. Next, your other two colleagues also then reacted violently in the Hotel lobby. The hooligans' behavior by picking up the Q-manager at the Reception and using the muscle power to try and break the Reception huge glass. One of your hooligan colleague grabbed my hand from the glass window and tried to pull me out abusing violently " BAHAR AA BHENCHOD" Myself and my front desk associate still requested you and your colleagues with folded hands to maintain your calm but failed on all possibilities. All your three colleagues behaved violently like a street side gundaaism. Regret to write. You are absolutely right, we certainly have the CC TV recording and will certainly share on this platform. This will bring out the real picture. Having no option to this uncontrol able violent behavior We had to call for Hotel security. Regret to write on your personal front, that you are frequent traveler. I am in opinion that frequent travelers are well versed with the Hotel policies and maintain dignity. My submission, you are right... totally disgusting low end behavior by your colleagues.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Himanshu wrote a review Feb 2021
2 contributions
"It was a very comfortable stay. The staff is really awesome! They were very helpful with everything and very welcoming. Specially appreciation to Mr.Ajeet and Anjali front office for his and her kind and considerate help and arrangement.Surely visit again."
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel LA, General Manager at Hotel LA
Responded 8 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. This has boosted the moral of our staff during these tough timings. It was indeed our pleasure hosting you at Hotel LA. Looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Warm regards, Rajan Kapoor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rupam wrote a review Jan 2021
New Delhi, India3 contributions
Lovely hotel with careing staff.excellent stay with good memories .Thanks for everything .its more than expection greatful to captain Abhishek to making special every thing thanku for beautiful breakfast served in my room.i will back soon
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel LA, General Manager at Hotel LA
Responded 8 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. This has boosted the moral of our staff during these tough timings. It was indeed our pleasure hosting you at Hotel LA. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Rajan Kapoor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mukesh Khattar wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
We stayed their in the month of November 2020 in the tough situation of Covid-19 the Hotel staff was amazing they were taking all the precautions regarding Covid-19 and their Manager Mr Rakesh was extra nice to us. So enjoyed the stay
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel LA, Revenue Management at Hotel LA
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. This has boosted our moral during these tough timings. It was indeed our pleasure hosting you at Hotel LA. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Rajan Kapoor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Subhash wrote a review Dec 2020
2 contributions
I wanted to thank the Staff at Hotel LA! They were very welcoming and helpful at every point. They were also taking extra precautions against COVID-19. The food was incredible and they were very accommodating. Special mention to Ravi, hospitality showered by him personally to serve meals in my room made me write this review!! He himself personally visited to make me feel comfortable. He offers service beyond his duty lines to make guest in room dining experience best of all.. top rated staff.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel LA, Revenue Management at Hotel LA
Responded 10 Dec 2020
Dear Mr. Subhash, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. This has boosted our moral during these tough timings. It was indeed our pleasure hosting you at Hotel LA. Looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Rajan Kapoor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amit wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions
How to express my views on this Hotel which is beautifully made at odd location but pathetic is the word on Hospitality. Everyone looks so busy as they can't help to their own customer specially employees behavior towards to their customer. The time I checked in took so long & an unprofessional rude boy straight away asked me to sit & wait for my room. Did i do some offense if I came at 11 AM for the room during covid situation & when almost entire hotel is empty. On top of that while I ordered room service it took another one hour to get the evening snacks which was also asked me to pay then & there only by cash. When I counter questioned for late service & about the grievance of the matter. Another unprofessional so called Manager only talked about his issue of less staff & overload of work & didn't even apologize for cash matter. He just offered me some discount which I don't know but i paid cash for that but overall pathetic service & unprofessional handling. It's my first review on Trip advisor as first time I had to face so many challenges in a stay. Will never ever come back here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel LA, Revenue Management at Hotel LA
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel LA, Delhi ! This bears reference to your feedback. We profusely apologies for all the inconvenience caused during your stay. Please be assured that Hotel Management has taken a disciplinary action against the concerned staff for rude behavior. Kindly be appraised, that Hotel has a policy of a security deposit against your extra bills, the same is refundable if unused. Since you did not wish to deposit, your room was considered on direct payment basis for any extra bills. We are sorry if you felt offended. Please call or write directly to undersigned, the next time you reserve the room and I will make all arrangements personally to ensure a comfortable stay. Sincere regrets once again Regards, Rajan Kapoor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$38 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew Delhi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel LA
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel LA?
Nearby attractions include Vedic Expo (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel LA?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel LA?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel LA?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel LA?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel LA?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blues, Aap Ki Khatir, and Green Chick Chop.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel LA?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel LA?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel LA offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel LA?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel LA?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bhool Bhulaiya (7.3 km), Shah Burj (6.8 km), and Saffron Travels (2.8 km).