We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Avillion Admiral Cove

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Avillion Admiral Cove
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

762 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 739: English reviews
Start your review of Avillion Admiral Cove
 Click to rate
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This review is 2 months late but better late than never. We had our wedding reception on the first week of January 2017 at Avillion Admiral Cove (AAC). Prior to that, my husband and I went on a recce to the various hotels around PD and ultimately chose AAC due to the architecture of the building, its marina and its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melanthony85
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

So far im very recomended to couple, family or friends. The place so far so good. Have their private view . It look like you at marine port. This my second time check in at here. For the breakfast so far it good but i have opinion why not you add more malay kuih or dessert. Besides that, this environment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atira R
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear Atira R Thank you for your comments pursuant to your stay with us not too long ago. We are glad that you've chosen us again as your home away from home. Your feedback has been noted and we look forward to your next visit. Regards, General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Been there with my kids, they enjoyed the trip there. Spacious room, got existing extrabed and king bed is real big. Can fit 4 pax regular size. Friendly staff, easy parking, beach you need to walk about 5-7min, a lot activity (prepare money haha) pool very nice, got gym, play room for kids and average breakfast but some is nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MEJBIMOD
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear MEJBIMOD We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant gateway with your family at Avillion Admiral Cove. Thank you for having us in mind whenever you're back in PD in the future. Regards, General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked for honeymoon pckge. The room was so dirty, still wet when we walked in. They put twilight cruise in the description, but what we got was sailing boat -racing yatch. Breakfast was terrible, only can compliment on candle light dinner. Overall, chosing this package for our honeymoon was our biggest mistake!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZulhelmiSahat
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear ZulhelmiSahat We appreciate your review. Our apologies for the unpleasant experience you had. We hope that this episode will not deter you and your wife from coming back. Regards, General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson

Johor, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago

While others concern about the cleanliness, I found the room and its facilities in good order. The room was clean and nice place to stay with colleagues and family. They have variety of food to choose from and overall taste nice. The swimming pool is clean and I believed there is some maintenance on it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank o2jslee_pro
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear o2jslee_pro What an amazing review of our property. Thank you for taking the time to write down your experience with us recently. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to many more return trips in the future. Regards, General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson

Klang, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I went with my family. Overall the room is good. I want to rate 5 star the moment i entered the room. But during the night, there were many tiny cockroaches came out from toilet, cabinets, under the bed, and i had call the reception. Unfortunately there was no housekeeping service at 12am. But they managed to transferred us to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank makeupbywiwin
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear makeupbywiwin Thank you for your review and constructive feedback on our hotel. For your information, we have acted upon your comments and spraying has been done towards the room as well as the whole floor. Our apologies for the inconveniences encountered. Thank you also for your commendations on the view as well as the breakfast. We look forward to...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently I stayed here in Seaview Room,King size bed.The bed sheet is not clean,there is dirty stain.Still have hair stick on the bed sheet.Besides that,have spider web in the toilet.The foods in cafe is quite nice,can have a try on it :-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WhiteGhostly
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear WhiteGhostly Firstly, our apologies for the alleged shortcomings which you've encountered recently. We have prompted the Executive Housekeeper accordingly on your comments. We hope that you'll accord us another opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Regards, General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Dirty room! I has sinusitis so was sneazing the whole nite! Also, the matresses are very worn down! Resulted an extreme backache/pain until today. Did requested extra pillows to cushion my back but with extra cost. Will not come again and will not rcommend to frens&relatives.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hasyim H
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear Hasyim H Firstly, our apologies for the uncomfortable experience you had while staying with us. This matter has been highlighted to the Executive Housekeeper for immediate corrective measures. We sincerely hope that you'll accord us another chance to serve you whenever you're back to Port Dickson. Many thanks for your feedback. Regards, General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson

Seremban, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent view from the room.. Good breakfast was served.. good to walk around and view the boats.. very relaxing especially when wake up to the seaview.. facilities was good.. near to the shops.. book the most expensive room for the good view..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suju99
AACPORTDICKSON, General Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear suju99 Thank you for taking the time to pen down this short but sweet review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Kindly recommend us to your family and friends alike. We hope to see you again in the not so distant future. Regards, General Manager Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its definitely value for money. I booked 3 rooms. Spacious. Love the pool and the view. Executive room will offer better view. No access to Beach but you can proceed to Teluk Kemang beach with 5 minutes driving or grabcar. Clean Beach. Great and Friendly staff at Receptions, Restaurant and pool! I am super disappointed with the management of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AlifZain
GMAPD, Manager at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this review

Dear Alif, We sincere apologize for the series of unfortunate events that occurred during your recent stay with us. We have looked into the issues and have taken corrective action immediately. The refund has been processed from our end and is now with bank to make the credit refund. Our apologies once again and we hope that you will give...

1,348 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (869)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (146)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (187)
Viewed
Bathroom (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (100)
Viewed
View from Room (75)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (259)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (478)
Viewed
Amenities (116)
Viewed
Beach (35)
Viewed
Executive Studio Vista Wing (43)
Viewed
Pool (44)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Other (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (138)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Dickson hotels
3.6 km away
Avillion Port Dickson
Avillion Port Dickson
#2 of 36 in Port Dickson
1,356 reviews
10.0 km away
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
#1 of 36 in Port Dickson
1,101 reviews
9.9 km away
Lexis Port Dickson
Lexis Port Dickson
#4 of 36 in Port Dickson
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
The Grand Beach Resort
The Grand Beach Resort
#9 of 36 in Port Dickson
155 reviews
1.8 km away
Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson
Klana Beach Resort Port Dickson
#6 of 36 in Port Dickson
90 reviews
9.4 km away
Paradise Spa Hotel
Paradise Spa Hotel
#14 of 36 in Port Dickson
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Avillion Admiral Cove

Address: 5 1/2 Mile, Jalan Pantai | Negeri Sembilan, Port Dickson 71050, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Port Dickson
Price Range: ₹ 3,129 - ₹ 5,411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Avillion Admiral Cove 3.5*
Number of rooms: 316
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Avillion Admiral Cove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Avillion Admiral Cove Hotel Port Dickson
Avillion Admiral Cove Port Dickson
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Port Dickson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Avillion Admiral Cove staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
over a year ago
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
over a year ago
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Avillion Admiral Cove staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose executive room for better view!”
 of 5 bubbles AlifZain, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“room with harbour or sea view is nice”
  • only the room that has the same view as this is nice
 of 5 bubbles manjaredd, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for Premium Room”
 of 5 bubbles ReneeMeow, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“get the room facing beach, you wont regret it as the sunset view is breathtaking!”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Studios are the room with the sea view!”
 of 5 bubbles 19Pebbles53, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5