We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Kitani Wildlife Area, Tsavo National Park West 00400 Kenya
Lowest prices for your stay
$368
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (655)
Room & Suite (189)
Dining (60)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
LOCATION Severin Safari Camp is hidden in the remote Kitani Wildlife area of Tsavo West National Park overlooking the Mt. Kilimanjaro. The eco friendly luxury camp offers a unique combination of adventure, wellness and relaxation for the sophisticated traveler who loves romantic pampering and unique wildlife experiences. The remote location of the camp and that it is unfenced allows wildlife to cross the floodlit waterholes. Masai warriors guard the camp ground 24 hours and accompany guests after darkness to and from the tents. Tsavo West and East National Park is recognized as the third largest national park in the world and rich with great herds of elephants, giraffes, zebras and impalas passing through the area in search for patches of grass. With over 22.000 square kilometers there is a lot to discover during the game drives. We recommend guests to visit the Mzima Springs, Roaring Rocks, Rhino Sanctuary, Poacher's Lookout, Taita and Chyulu Hills, Chaimu Crater and the various lava caves as the Laviathan. The Khama Rhino Sanctuary Trust is a community based wildlife project, established in 1992 to assist in saving the vanishing rhino, and to restore an area formerly teeming with wildlife to its previous natural state. ACCESS Severin Safari Camp is accessible either by regular scheduled flights from Mombasa and Nairobi Wilson airport or by short private charter flights. The nearest airstrips are Finch Hattons and Kilanguni (both about a 30 minute drive from the Camp) all which are serviced by the daily schedule flights from Nairobi Wilson operated by Safari Link and from Mombasa by Mombasa Air Safari. Flights in the luxurious Cessna Caravan of Severin Air Safaris are available on request. The Camp is also accessible by road and is located 250 kilometers away from Mombasa and Nairobi. The coordinates are the following: Latitude (S 2° 59' 54,54'') and longitude (E 37° 59' 07,51''). STYLE The Camp is constructed in an elegant natural design. The tents and suites are designed with handmade wooden furniture in a traditional African style. Light and warm colors make for a cozy, familiar atmosphere. The camp is perfectly integrated in the environment. The lounge and restaurant area is open and provides a wonderful panoramic view. ACCOMMODATION The camp offers 27 luxurious accommodations spread over 25 hectares of bush land. Tents: All the 21 octagon tents are equipped with running hot and cold water, shower, separate toilet with bidet, comfortable beds with mosquito nets and a private terrace. Each tent is equipped with 220V electricity, a SEVERIN hairdryer, a safe and offers free Wireless-LAN access. Junior Suites: The four lodge style junior suites additionally have a separate lounge, a sun deck with sun beds and a private courtyard with outdoor shower. The junior suites, called Mzima Springs, Roaring Rocks, Chyulu Hills and Shetani Cave have spacious naturally lit bathrooms with double washbasins and are especially suitable for families with two children. Executive Suites: The look-out decks of the roomy Kibo and Mawenzi suites offer a splendid view of Mount Kilimanjaro and the expanse of the savannah. Additionally equipped with a corner bath tub and connected to a second tent, the suites are also perfect for families. Coffee and tea making facilities and first fill of mini bar are inclusive when a Junior or Executive Suite is booked. Kitani Safari Lodge: The Kitani Lodge is located in close distance to the Camp and offers 8 Bandas for self-caterers. The Bandas are equipped with kitchenette, own bathrooms and beds with mosquito nets and give you a feeling of the authentic Africa. From the covered patio guests have a direct view on their private campfire from where they can watch the animals passing by - an authentic Africa experience amidst the Kenyan wilderness and the perfect location to discover Kenya and a real adventure on your own. BARAZA CONFERENCE TENT Severin Safari Camp is moreover ideal for hosting conferences out in the bush. The 80 sq meters conference tent is suitable for up to 30 persons with various seating lay outs and equipped with modern communication and presentation techniques. We offer free Wireless LAN in all areas of the camp. An open air terrace is available for coffee breaks and informal gatherings. We offer different Baraza Meeting Packages. We will be glad to provide you with further information. RESTAURANT AND BAR We serve breakfasts, lunches and dinners in our a la carte "Out of Africa" restaurant. Guests are welcome to choose between a selection of delicious and carefully prepared meals served alongside a comprehensive selection of wines. Our specialty is meat from the Kenyan highlands served on a hot stone or as fondue accompanied with locally grown vegetables, salads and herbs. We also invite our guests to enjoy a bush breakfast or barbeque amid the dreamlike scenery of the African wilderness. The "Thorn Tree" Bar offers refreshments of your choice. Early morning coffee or tea and refreshing sundowners can be served on the private terrace of your tent. Around the campfire one swap safari stories or simply enjoy the romantic feel of the African bush with its sounds and smells. Great varieties of wild animals seek the floodlit waterhole at night and provide amazing wildlife experiences. KENBALI SPA Experience the unique freedom of senses at our KENBALI SPA: Inspired by the African wilderness and ancient South East Asian techniques for relaxation, our Wellness area is an oasis of calm and relaxation. After your day in the bush, enjoy the fantastic backdrop of the wilderness from the pool or relax with a pleasant massage in an absolutely private atmosphere. Trained therapists are there to advice you on what to choose from the Relaxing Menu. At the bar you can enjoy refreshments or have your drink whilst relaxing on sun beds with the stunning view of Mt. Kilimanjaro. KENBALI FITNESS TENT A Work Out in the middle of the Kenyan bush? The new KENBALI fitness tent offers a nice view and is equipped with professional equipment from Precor. This includes treadmill, stepper, bike and weight bench. Yoga mats and -pillows are at your disposal as well. SAFARI EXPERIENCES The Severin Safari Camp is an ideal starting point for guided game drives and excursions in the surrounding areas. Tsavo National Park is the largest game reserve in East Africa and the third largest worldwide. Discover the beauty of the nature, which cannot be found anywhere else in Africa. In robust safari vehicles and accompanied by our experienced driver guides you get the real "Africa feeling" in the wilderness during the game drives. It is also very exciting to experience the African savannah by night. Equipped with spot lights and accompanied by our skilled tracker, you will be astonished how active the animals get after sun set. Discover the secrets of the African wilderness on foot with our Masai guide. We also invite you for a 4 h game walk with a KWS ranger. Learn about their work and how to track the footprints of smaller and larger wild animals. A very unique experience is the Sundowner at Poacher's Lookout. You enjoy the beautiful sunset while having a glass of sparkling wine and canapa©s with the music of "Out of Africa" in the background. Playing cards, board games and a small library are available for your use. A safari shop is located in the reception area. THE ENVIRONMENT Luxury in the wild - at Severin Safari Camp that is no paradox. Our camp meets ecological tourism standards in order to ensure that the park's sensitive ecosystem is preserved. This allows humans and animals to coexist in harmony. The Camp has been carefully constructed to minimize the impact on the fragile Tsavo West ecosystem; we utilize solar technology whenever possible, have implemented strict waste management system and have a biological waste water treatment plant. Waste water from tents and the kitchen is collected and filtered through lava stones, gravel and sand. It is important for us to educate our guests and staff to safeguard the environment and nature. We ensure all driver guides and guests abide the park rules of Kenya Wildlife Service and keep to the stipulated roads. For the interested we take you back stage and show you how we take every precaution to protect the fragile Tsavo environment. The guided walk will take you to our solar panel system, waste management system and explain you of biological waste water treatment plant works. Children are the future of Kenya. The Severin Safari Camp works very closely with the orphanage Mij Wa Salama in Mombasa, to improve the lives of the children. The camp has been granted the 'TUI Environmental Champion Award", "International Spa Standard" and won the "Travelife Gold Award".
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Meeting rooms
Spa
Mosquito net
Outdoor fireplace
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bidet
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, German, Swahili

Location

Full view
Contact
Kitani Wildlife Area, Tsavo National Park West 00400 Kenya
Getting there
Kilaguni Airport13 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
477Reviews14Q+A57Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 401
  • 61
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Giuseppe M wrote a review Nov 2022
Mogliano Veneto, Italy22 contributions1 helpful vote
The Staff is professional and nice at the sam time, everithing is clean and the struccture is beautifull and comfortable. The guide and the driver I had in my two days of game drive were super and I enjoyed a lot taking good shots,
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Abraham Guyo wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
The Mawenzi suite had every detail that an executive tent had to offer. from the most hospitable staff, excellent food and ambience, i confirmed what my customers always write: it has the best safari feeling. We had a hyena howling directly behind our tent. my wife wants to come here again and again. so we need to plan for our next trip to the same camp. Any finally, the Massage & spa team are experts.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The Mawenzi suite has the best view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Waithera M wrote a review Oct 2022
The double room - the mattress and duvet are separate as in one small duvet per person. The staff - some are good, most aren't. We got one who wanted us to leave the shower immediately to notify us that we were making noise. At the bar, we got an inflated bill and the waiter was adamant that we had drank what we hadn't! The food - very very basic. The chicken flakes as advertised was chicken curry. Discrimination - There is open racism! We were the only black couple and the staff( Kenyans) were openly racist and favoured other white guests over us. Overall guest relations is terrible. The saving grace is their lodge manager who seems to know there is an issue, he was hospitable. Would NOT recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Waithera M, Thanks for visiting us here at Severin Safari Camp. We're sorry to note that you weren't satisfied with your stay, however, we'd love to state our position as follows: We weren't informed before your check-in that you'd love to have a double bed in your tent. As soon as you told us we did as requested. Additionally, the sizes of our duvets are normal not small. When our security wanted to ask you on reducing the loud music you were playing, your husband unfortunately was taking a shower. We couldn't know that and are sorry for the disturbance, however it was important to reduce the noise for our other guests as well as for the animals amidst a national park. We apologize for the issue with the additional bill of sparkling water which was an error in our accounting system. We solved this issue immediately and apologized. Especially we want to stress that we offer services exclusively regardless of the race, tribe or color. We always don't give clients higher priority than the other unless the guest needs special attention like kids or disabled. As you said, our Guest Relations Manager tried to solve everything you mentioned and as you also called him and thank him for your stay, we can't understand your negative review. We'd be happy to welcome you again some day and totally convince you of our quality and services. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MollyMonchaya wrote a review Oct 2022
770 contributions250 helpful votes
+1
I booked 2 nights with Severin Safari Camp. It was one of the best decision. The service is reliable and relaxble. Staff picked up at my hotel. It needed 7 hours to get to the camp. Tent is very well maintained, staffs there are very nice. Price is higher but acceptable. The atmosphere of the camp is really enjoyable. Gamedrive was fun, I had a very expert driver, Mr.EMMANUEL, he is polite, gentle, calm, very good driving skill and always found animals!! Mr.HARRISON, our night guard is a very nice and friendly guy. Highly recommended this camp if you will explore the safari.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: A muat-do tour, 3 nights will be best
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Dear Molly, Thank you so much for taking your time and writing such a nice review on your stay here at Severin Safari Camp. We're happy you enjoyed every bit of it, and we'll be happy to forward your praise to our staff. Hope to see you again some day, we're looking forward to your next visit. All the best! Your Team Severin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ceri W wrote a review Sep 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom322 contributions71 helpful votes
We stayed in the Bandas a short drive from the main lodge . The caretaker was delightful and so helpful . The bandas themselves were great , well presented and clean . There was a lack of hot water but this didn't detract from our stay. We ate dinner and breakfast on our last night/morning at the lodge. The food was good and reasonably priced. the staff were very helpful and accommodating and considering that the bandas were a fraction of the rooms in the lodge itself it was very affordable. I think that they could have accommodated us when we asked for a single room...my son and I were sharing and my friend preferred her own room . As the rooms had three beds we had to pay for another room at the full price yet we had three unused beds! I guess that was our choice however i think the management could consider twin or even single rooms to accomodate guests in these bandas . That is why I cannot give 5 stars ...but the staff certainly deserve them . Overall a lovely stay .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Dear Ceri, Thank you so much for your review here on Tripadvisor. We're happy to note that you enjoyed your stay here at our Bandas, we will for sure forward your praise to our staff. Also thank you for your comment on your second room. We will discuss this with our team and take into consideration. We'd be happy to welcome you again soon here at Tsavo West, all the best! Your Team Severin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan K wrote a review Sep 2022
UK5 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed at the Kitani Bandas and their amenities were good. We even had the caretaker build us a blazing fire to sit around outside in the evenings. We booked some meals at the main lodge and these were very tasty. The lodge also has great views towards a waterhole and the river so attracts many animals- including elephants!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 19 Sep 2022
Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your great review here on Tripadvisor. We're happy you enjoyed your stay at our Kitani Bandas to the fullest and look forward to welcoming you again soon! All the best to you! Your Team Severin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dipen Chudasama wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Our stay at Severin was for 3 nights and we had an absolutely amazing time. We have been to Severin several times and every time the experience is better!! Friendly staff, good service, good food, and great location too! We were greeted by familiar faces upon check-in - a very warm and friendly welcome, and we got upgraded to the Junior Suites - thank you!!! We absolutely loved it... the outdoor shower was amazing. Delighted to have the waterhole right in front of our room and it provided great game viewing... we got to see leopard, hyena, elephants, buffalo, baboons, impalas, oryx, zebras, owl, and squirrels - all at the waterhole. The other waterholes around the camp had frequent visits by various animals throughout the day and night. The pool and spa setup is very good. Our children (both 5 years old) enjoyed the pool and spent a lot of time there. A wonderful experience, and as always, I look forward to being back. A big thank you to the Severin team for the excellent service and for making our stay enjoyable. See you all again soon. Asante sana.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 5 Sep 2022
Dear cyberdips, Thank you so much for taking your time and writing such a great review on your experiences here at Severin Safari Camp. It's a wonderful compliment for us that you have visited us so many times and are satiesfied with every stay. And how lucky you've been to see so many game at your waterhole! We're already looking forward to welcoming you again, all the best! Your team Severin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mireia P wrote a review Aug 2022
Barcelona, Spain41 contributions26 helpful votes
We were lodged in a bandas and the experience was great. The place is very nice. We saw gazeles fron the window. The main camp is very nice, with a beautiful swimming pool. Also we had dinner there and it was delicious. I spent my birthday there and it was a great idea!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 5 Sep 2022
Dear MireiaP, Thanks a lot for spending your birthday here at Severin Safari Camp and writing such a nice review on your stay. We're happy you had a great time here and hope to see you again soon! All the best! Your team Severin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire K wrote a review Aug 2022
Hove, United Kingdom314 contributions190 helpful votes
Things did not start well for us at Severin…..we were supposed to have two tents (one for my husband and I, the other for our two teenagers). We were told there was some sort of issue and would we mind being “upgraded” to a junior suite with two bedrooms instead. Sounded fine as we were told it was two bedrooms and we were only staying for one night, so we agreed. However, after a long walk down a gravel path (please properly pave this, it just makes life difficult for your guests and staff), it turned out that there was only one room and two extra beds has been squeezed into what was the entrance/seating area. Much too small for two adults and two teenagers and zero privacy. Given the long walk and one night stay, we decided to put up with it, but as this was booked as part of a package and two rooms would have been paid for, Severin definitely benefitted. The room itself however, if occupied by 2 people not 4, was very lovely. And the outside shower did look special - although much too cold to use given that we didn’t seem able to get hot water. The setting of Severin, with no fences between the lodge and the park, is lovely and gives good opportunity for wildlife spotting, although we weren’t there long enough to be able to adequately comment on how good this was. Unlike other lodges that typically offer a buffet style restaurant, Severin is an al a carte menu. For the meat eaters there were a couple of choices per course and the food was of a high standard. However, eating at the “romantic” tables set outside whilst lovely in theory was seriously impractical as with only one small lamp on each table you could barely see your food! And the vegetarian offering was poor - only one dish per course so no choice. And the vegetarian fondue that was the evening meal whilst we were there was really not thought out - vegetables do not stay on the skewers like meat so you end up fishing around a pot of bouillon in the dark trying to fish out what effectively are just boring boiled vegetables. Disappointing. The other thing that was dissatisfying about Severin was the way they treat their drivers. Packed off to separate accommodation down the road and sent separate meals, unlike other lodges where they eat from the same restaurant as the guests (although sometimes sat in a different area, which they may prefer). Not even allowed to get a cup of tea or coffee on arrival or while waiting for clients. Felt like they were being treated like second class citizens. Severin would do well to remember that without the drivers the clients won’t come. Whilst the staff were more than polite and helpful, they looked the most unhappy of any lodge we saw. It just felt like the whole place was trying to hard to be upscale rather than relaxing a bit and having some fun.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 6 Sep 2022
Dear guest, First of all we want to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We're sorry to read that you weren't completely satisfied and would like to comment as follows: There was a misunderstanding between the agent and our reservations team, which we can only apologize for. Due to the camp being fully booked, we had no other chance than upgrading you and your family to a Junior Suite. The pathways are designed in a natural way which cares for the perfect harmony of human and nature. We're sorry you felt the way exhausting to walk. It's true that we only offer one vegetarian menu on our daily choice of dishes. However, if we know about a guest being vegetarian upon arrival, we offer various vegetarian dishes as well. We would have also been happy to provide you with more light at the table, but most of our guests love the natural atmosphere and light while watching the animals at the waterholes. All tour drivers eat at the staff quarters, where we offer three nice meal options at a cheaper price, which gives them some privacy which they usually appreciate. However, they are welcome for tea and coffee at our camp before goint out on safari. We'd be happy to welcome you once again to totally convince you of our quality and services. All the best Your Team Severin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sk s wrote a review Aug 2022
Sahuarita, Arizona41 contributions9 helpful votes
Might have rated this camp 5 stars, except that we had already stayed at a place that was truly 5 stars. Still, this place was nice. Only breakfasts were buffet. Lunch and dinner each offered 3 options for ordering. Restaurant is in view of a wildlife watering hole. One night we witnessed a minor stampede around the watering hole. Tents were nice, beds comfortable. The pool area was very upscale. Staff here speaks German in addition to English. Many of their guests are German. This camp is at Tsavo West, which has very a different landscape, vegetation, and some different wildlife than other Kenyan wildlife parks. Enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Severin Kenya, Geschäftsführer at Severin Safari Camp
Responded 17 Aug 2022
Dear 575sks, Thanks a lot for your nice review and kind words here on Tripadvisor. We're happy you enjoyed your stay at Tsavo West that much and even were lucky enough to have such a great view at our waterhole during night. Hope to see you again some day, we're looking forward to your next visit. All the best, Your Team Severin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
severin safari camp hotel tsavo national park west
LOCATION
KenyaCoast ProvinceTsavo National Park West
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SEVERIN SAFARI CAMP (Kenya/Tsavo National Park West) - B&B Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Severin Safari Camp
Which popular attractions are close to Severin Safari Camp?
Nearby attractions include Mzima Springs (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Severin Safari Camp?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Severin Safari Camp?
Top room amenities include a bidet, a view of a nearby landmark, and a mosquito net.
What food & drink options are available at Severin Safari Camp?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Severin Safari Camp?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Severin Safari Camp?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Severin Safari Camp?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Severin Safari Camp?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Swahili.