We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Time For Lime Bungalows

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apr 2 Apr 3
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ko LantaSee available hotels in Ko Lanta
72/2 Moo 3 | Saladan, Ko Lanta 81150, Thailand
Name/address in local language
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / PAYBACK
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    All reviews cooking school cats and dogs lanta animal welfare cooking class animal shelter animal lovers yogurt cooking courses lemongrass mojito free mojito love cats boiled eggs twin bungalow mosquito net hammock on the balcony klong dao beach thai style four nights few meters a great stay
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We had dinner twice during our week stay on Koh Lanta at Time for Lime. Food was excellent and much different than the usual fare offered on the island. Served in courses, their menu is a 'tasting experience' and presented by friendly, attentive staff. I...More

    Response from Jack A, Front Office Manager at Time For Lime Bungalows

    Hello Karen, Thanks for joining us for dinner at Time for Lime twice whilst on vacation and taking time to write a great review. Thanks for the kind words on the staff too I have passed that on. Hope to see you all again Kind...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Myself and two girlfriends stayed at time for lime for 4 nights. We had a queen bungalow, and a twin bungalow. Both were comfortable, and had all the basic amenities we were looking for. We found Time for Lime online and fell in love with...More

    Response from JackAllison, Front Office Manager at Time For Lime Bungalows

    Hello Danielle, Thanks for staying with us at Time for Lime and writing a lovely review. It was great me meet you all. Thanks for your kind words on Noi and the cooking class, I have passed that on. Sorry about the Air Conditioning Unit....More

    Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

    Me and my friend stayed at Time for Lime for 3 nights and had a great time. I was initially looking for cooking classes when I stumbled upon this place. After reading about the animal welfare center and the background of this lovely place we...More

    Response from JackAllison, Front Office Manager at Time For Lime Bungalows

    Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at our Bungalows at Time for Lime and taking time to write a lovely review. Thanks for taking the cats in at night too, they love spending the night with our guests in the bungalows. Hope to see you again...More

    Reviewed 23 January 2017

    Stayed there in November based on the 4.5 star reviews. The sleep quality is about a 1.5. They are right by a road to the beach which has a lot of motorcycle traffic at night so it is very noisy. The bedspreads are very flimsy...More

    Response from JackAllison, Front Office Manager at Time For Lime Bungalows

    Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us and taking time to write a review. Sorry that is was a bit too noisy for you at our bungalows. It does actually say the following on our website 'Unfortunately Koh Lanta is no longer an untouched island....More

    Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

    I stayed at time for lime with my partner, daughter and granddaughter and we all loved you and the place. So relaxing and warm people, cats and place. Unfortunately the very surprising storm ended it all to early and now we are att a much...More

    Response from Junie K, Front Office Manager at Time For Lime Bungalows

    Hello Kajsa, Thanks for staying in our bungalows and taking time to write us a lovely review. Sorry that your stay was cut short due to the hug storm we had in January. You will be pleased to know we were only closed for one...More

    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Room/Suite (12)
    Dining (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    View from Room (7)
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Kitchen
    275 reviews
    .78 km away
    iRie Bar and Restaurant
    343 reviews
    .88 km away
    Greek Taverna
    1,013 reviews
    .80 km away
    Time for Lime's Restaurant
    744 reviews
    .01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Khlong Dao Beach
    391 reviews
    1.36 km away
    Andaman Dive Adventure
    269 reviews
    .99 km away
    Time For Lime - Creative Thai Cooking School
    452 reviews
    .01 km away
    Palm Beach Divers
    192 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Time For Lime Bungalows staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "Room 1- The AC is worth it, so is the access to the restaurant!"
    KatrinaJayne, 2 months agoRead review
    "Bungalows with lower numbers are closer to the restaurant and beach."
    Lauren R, 10 months agoRead review
    "Air conditioned bungalows aren't much more than fan. Might be worthwhile to pay the slightly higher price..."
    EirinnMandrusiak, 10 months agoRead review
    "the rooms were basic but value for money and cleaned often"
    rachelcN1994VV, 11 months agoRead review
    "Air con is a must"
    glparry21, over a year agoRead review
    "Get a room with air con"
    Jackson D, over a year agoRead review
    "AC and fan"
    Royalt8, over a year agoRead review
    "Bungalow A is nearest the beach and well worth the cost, be aware though you will be the nearest to the..."
    LouiseDavenport, over a year agoRead review
    "any room is good - good fan or ac - all have fridge plus breakfast buffet is inclusive"
    Stefano N, over a year agoRead review
    "Make sure you pay the little bit more and go with Aircon!"
    Hazfos, over a year agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Royal Lanta Resort and Spa
    Twin Bay Resort
    Twin Lotus Resort & Spa
    Relax Bay Resort