We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Club Mahindra Coaker\\
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 59: English reviews
Cochin
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Stayed for 4 nights with my family from 11 Sept. This resort is the smallest CM resort, I have ever been to. There are just 11 cottages. We were allotted cottage 1109. The view of the hills, passing clouds, fogs, Kodai city cannot be expressed in words. You can sit in the comforts of your room and gaze endlessly at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TRSREERAM
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Dear TRSREERAM, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We’ll definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you’ve shared and...

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We were checked into our room quickly. The view from the window was overlooking the backyard of the hotel.The better views from from outside the hotel.. Room service was extremely prompt and efficient. Room facilities were adequate. We cant comment about the food, as we never dined at the hotel. Internet was missing during our entire stay, which was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alver j
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Dear alver j, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I’m glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you’ve shared and will definitely...

Thiruvalla, India
Reviewed 4 September 2016

The town as such is becoming so crowded as years pass by. But the resort is calm and cool, neat and beautiful, well mannered staff, simple but very tasty food. Decent room. walkable distance from Coakers walk. Recommend to stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JojiJoshuaPhilipose
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Dear JojiJoshuaPhilipose, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property. We’ll definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort very soon.

Chennai, India
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This resort rooms have beautiful valley views and this resort located little away from the main road in a quite area . Attractions like Coakers walk, Garden and lake are just walkable distance from the resort . We stayed in the wooden cottage during our second visit to kodaikkanal . Rooms were neat and clean and was sufficient for two...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sudhish_1971
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Hi, Absolutely thrilled to have received your appreciation and glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We will definitely pass on your compliments to our resort team. We always appreciate our members who share their views and opinion with us and your comments encourage us to continue our endeavor to delight our members. Thanks once again and...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 17 August 2016

I have stayed in almost all properties of club mahindra. this was one of the average experience. property is too old which is not told. lousy buffet spread. Not worth the money. will not recommend. Only the best part was the staff who were very courteous and trying to help us. special thanks to staffs at coakers villa. overall sad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmritaGPunjabi
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Hi, Having read your review, as an organization, we strive hard to ensure a great experience to all our members and realize have fallen short of the same on this occasion. Please be assured that all the points that you have brought to our notice are being addressed on priority. We have forwarded your details to our team and they...

Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Nice place to relax with family.calm and quite and yet in the town.good view down the valley.minus point is no fun activities due to lack of space.recommended for those who want to relax and enjoy the weather.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anoop a
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for writing in and we are absolutely delighted to have received your feedback. We will surely pass on your compliments to our resort team. Your comments encourage us to continue our endeavor to delight our members. Thanks once again and do keep in touch.

Chennai, India
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Mr.Swapan of Mahindra,Virajpet and Mr.Ellayaraja of Kodai Mahindra and his team made it THE MOST memorable holiday ever. Mahindra staff took us as their own and right from the security to steward to housekeeping staff to chef to front office staff- No need to name anyone in particular as each one excelled by rendering selfless service. Mr.Ellayaraja led from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuaack
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for writing in and we are delighted to have received your feedback. We are glad that you had a memorable stay at our resort and loved the hospitality provided by our staff. We will surely pass on your compliments to our resort team. Your comments encourage us to continue our endeavor to delight our members. Thanks once again...

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Well my experience with trip advisor was one of worst example of miss selling and customer service who has no training on resolution. As per the review subject line i tried to book club Mahendra holiday home, however post making the payment we found out that the booking is done on a different property I.e. Oyo premium room. This was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Parveen S
Kolkata, India
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Fluid check-in. Even while entering the resort we realized we are entering a pleasant place. We were given a choice of rooms available. Though a few rooms are bigger(more suitable if you have the usage of an extra bed) but I would strongly suggest the log room(we were a couple so didn't really mind a bit smaller room) at edge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank docgattani
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are absolutely thrilled to have received your feedback and glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Additionally, we have also noted the points that you have highlighted and our team is reviewing the same. We look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts and do keep in...

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Away from the busy n regular life, nature with all its glory relaxed us..went there with my wife n 2 yr old kid... all rooms are well maintained n offer excellent valley view, garden view, mist view... coakers walk, garden, lake are at stone throw distance... very peaceful to celebrate nature in off season...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinoth-dgl
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us and it was certainly our pleasure to have you at our resort. Thanks once again and we look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts.

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kodaikanal hotels
1.4 km away
Le Poshe by Sparsa
Le Poshe by Sparsa
#3 of 76 in Kodaikanal
288 reviews
4.9 km away
GRT Nature Trails - Kodaikanal
1.6 km away
Kodai - By The Lake, A Sterling Holidays Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Hill Country Resorts Kodaikanal
0.7 km away
The Carlton
The Carlton
#5 of 76 in Kodaikanal
478 reviews
0.0 km away
Zest @ Coakers Villa
Zest @ Coakers Villa
#42 of 76 in Kodaikanal
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa

Address: Noyce Road Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa Noyce Road | Coaker's Walk, Kodaikanal 624103, India
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Kodaikanal
Price Range: ₹ 3,960 - ₹ 7,783 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Also Known As:
Club Mahindra Coaker`s Villa Hotel Kodaikanal
Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa Kodaikanal
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Kodaikanal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Club Mahindra Coaker's Villa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go relax....”
  • View from Hotel
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“1109 is a log hut with great views. 1101, 1102 has great views too, but aren't log huts.”
 of 5 bubbles 222sriramp, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for rooms on the first floor. They offer an awesome view.”
 of 5 bubbles Wanderer403, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room no 1109 Log Cottage has the best view all though small compared to the other rooms”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Log Cabins have a great sit-out .”
 of 5 bubbles jayaO8222OU, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5