We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts

Save
Share
Mankulam - Munnar Trail A. M. Road Thaalumkandam, Munnar 685565 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Priceline
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
eDreams
Hotels.com$40
Travelocity$40
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (3)

About

#99 of 257 hotels in Munnar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts is located in the beautiful hill station Munnar in Kerala, surrounded by picturesque hills and lush green valleys. The property is aesthetically built and is equipped with all modern facilities. The staff are warm and cordial with the guests and offer top-notch services. Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts is located 107.0kms from Cochin International Airport, 109.0kms from Aluva Railway Station, 29.0kms from Munnar Town Bus Station, 14.0kms from Viripara Waterfalls and 13.50kms from Annakulam Elephant View Point. The hotel has a spa, swimming pool (8:00 AM to 9:30 PM), a travel desk to attend to travel-related queries, an in-house restaurant offering Chinese, South Indian, North Indian and Continental dishes and a dedicated parking space with a capacity of 20 two-wheelers and 15 four-wheelers. The hotel accepts payment made through an e-wallet and also offers a private cab for local sightseeing and commute. Other amenities include a cloakroom for storing luggage, furnished lobby, elevator connecting all floors, public washroom and well-stocked pantry for a quick snack. A complimentary buffet breakfast comprising South Indian and North Indian dishes is served in the restaurant every morning. Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts has an inventory of 28 Oak (standard), 18Maple (deluxe) and 1 Mahogany (premium) room that is well-designed and adequately furnished with a comfortable bed, wardrobe, luggage shelf, study table/chair and include a balcony with an amazing view. Other amenities include an intercom, TV with DTH or cable connection, fan, windows for ventilation, room lock and mosquito repellant on request. All rooms have an attached bathroom with a 24x7 water supply, hot water supply and complimentary toiletries from Treebo. Guests can request room service when required. Major tourist attractions near the hotel include The Blossom International Park (31.6kms), Mattupetty Dam (39.5kms), Pothamedu View Point (32.3kms), Viripara Waterfalls (12.0kms), Aanakkulam Elephant View Point (8.0kms), Tata Tea Garden (40.3kms) among others.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Free breakfast
Car hire
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Restaurant
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Desk
Room service
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
41Reviews0Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 18
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
BasimSidan wrote a review Jul 2022
Kozhikode, India4 contributions
One of the best resort in that munnar. Very neat and clean rooms. Good hospitality. Good food and also very friendly staffs. And it was value for money. It was a holiday trip with my friends. We really enjoyed it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Suriya wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Location, maintenance, rooms are very good. Swimming pool was really good time to spend, hotel reception can arrange some Local travel guide & Jeep on- request it was safe for 2 day trip. Complementary Breakfast was not good, needs lot of improve.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kamil wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Lovely Place to stay in season time ! Staff are good....But, There are some maintenance issues are inside like swimming pool is beyond the maintenance bound, other than that the spot is completely worth to visit and have fun.....
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Renjith1927 wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
nice stay...good value for money...calm and serene place...friendly staff...food was homely...the pool is amazing...hope this good feel will be maintained always... improvements - There is some delay in getting food as the staff number is less. Can do something to avoid flies. There isn't nothing much as negatives.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ijas Ahammad wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Very bad services and the front office staff behaviour is also bad and rude. And the tripadvisor lady staff who contacted me told about the facilities room with air condition and all but it was not there very bad room without air conditioning was given we booked 7 roomes and none was having ac at all and the complimentary break fast was also very bad and the way they serving very very bad plz don’t book through this site tripadvisor and treebo resorts in munnar no value is given for money and very bad experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts
Responded 9 Apr 2022
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards Treebo Hotels
Read more
Prince P wrote a review Mar 2022
Kollam, India166 contributions38 helpful votes
+1
We went to Annakulam from Munnar via Lakshmi Estate which was a memorable ride with superb view.reached Annakulam where elephant's visit every evening from forest to drink water and we can watch them from a distance of just 50m. We tried to book room from there as we have not planned to visit here but at Annakulam only BSNL and Jio work with the help of a local person were able to make the booking at Treebo. Pro 1. Spacious, clean and tidy room. 2. Pool was well maintained and very relaxing after a long drive. 3. Staffs are very courteous and helpful. 4. Rooms have a big balcony. Con 1. Restaurant has a good menu. price are little high. Which can be justified as the portions are big. Could reduce the portion size and price it will avoid wastage. 2. Approach road is in horrible condition was like adventure ride. Take some steps with authorities to get it fixed as it can be dangerous.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book prior reaching here there's serious network issue only BSNL works Check the portion size...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for your elaborate and pleasant critique. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed hosting you. However we are disappointed that you had to face inconvenience for certain aspects of your stay. Thank you for highlighting the various areas of improvement. These are critical points that we have noted and forwarded to our team to initiate appropriate action. We at Treebo pride ourselves on giving our guests a delightful experience in all our hotels. I am disappointed that we fell short this time. I hope we will have the opportunity to host you in the future. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels
Read more
Abhinanth wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
Very good vibes and better customer support..Very good ambience. They serve good quality and healthy food. Neat and clear rooms. There is lot of space for vehicle parking and very good ambience they make for your wonderful Trip <3. Thank you.!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts
Responded 4 Mar 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our ambience, the food service and the cleanliness levels. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Venkat wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
Good service and room. Nice staff and good food. Contact Manoj Manager for any booking. Best price guaranted. Near to anakula m nice place to see the elephants and lovely weather. Best time to visit Nov to March
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
shaheer490 wrote a review Nov 2021
Mannarkkad, India1 contribution
We had a very good stay in this resort.the staffs was very cooperative and friendly.The food was good and value for the money .the frontline staffs was very active and helpful.the room was very clean and comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had an excellent stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Sarath wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Hello guys I'm sarath from India army as highly special para commando physical instructor.. I have visit this resort on 3rd of September 21, I have experienced awesome facilities and good room service there, Respiration staff is supportive and resorts all staff is in friendly nature, Food tasty and delicious.... I enjoyed there facilities and good nature people company... JAI HIND
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. Please give us a shout out the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$31 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Misty Garden
LOCATION
IndiaKeralaIdukki DistrictMunnar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts
Which popular attractions are close to Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts?
Nearby attractions include Elephant View Point (5.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Treebo Tryst Misty Garden Resorts?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.