We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Alana

Share
Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good20%
  • Average0%
  • Poor40%
  • Terrible40%
  • 17 Sep 2017
    “Decent Hotel”
  • 1 Jul 2017
    “Good property with worst ever service”
Prakasam Road 27-1-149, Challapalli Bungalow, Governerpet, Vijayawada 520002 India See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
1
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We came vijayawada for one of my friends marriage this is a Nice hotel with decent rooms near to mg road room's were very spacious with all amenities the staff came to the room when we are not there they just broom the room and...More

Thank Mahindra B
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

I had booked through GoIbibo, reached early morning 4:30 in hotel, was very surprised when reception refused to give any room, since booking was from 11am. I was ready to pay for extra charges BUT still they made me wait till 9:30. After getting the...More

Thank yogesh p
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel AlanaResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest, We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have shared the specific points mentioned by you with the team. We assure you that...More

Reviewed 27 June 2017

Charged Rs.500 excess with respect to early check in. Room is stinking, No tv connection, worst complementary breakfast, No hot water. Food served from the restaurant is pathetic. Daisy lobby location.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rdodda_944230
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel AlanaResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest, We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have shared the specific points mentioned by you with the team. We assure you that...More

Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

If you are back packing this is not a place for you as you will find it too costly. If you are glam packing you will find it hopeless for what you have paid. The bathrooms were not clean without any toilet paper. For a...More

Thank Ritesh I
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel AlanaResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are disappointed to know that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We have noted the specific concerns highlighted by you. We...More

Reviewed 22 April 2017

Poor management, no skilled man power for taking care of guests whether its room service or house keeping. By the brand name, booked the hotel for a long stay but regretting after the visit. This is a renovated property taken care by Treebo hotels. In...More

Thank Tirumalesh
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel AlanaResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Guest, We are absolutely disappointed that you had such an unpleasant experience with us. We have forwarded your concern to the respective departments and appropriate action shall be taken. We are learning every single day and your feedback about our hotel is extremely valuable....More

View more reviews
Compare More Popular Hotels
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
34
Price range
US$ 21 - US$ 38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hotel Alana Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Location
India > Andhra Pradesh > Krishna District > Vijayawada
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
34
Price range
US$ 21 - US$ 38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hotel Alana Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Location
India > Andhra Pradesh > Krishna District > Vijayawada
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 nearby hotels
Treebo N Sqaure
16 reviews
.00 km away
Hotel City Central
7 reviews
.14 km away
Hotel Ajantha Evergreen
10 reviews
.24 km away
Hotel Mamata
17 reviews
.28 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 160 nearby restaurants
Babai Hotel
177 reviews
.61 km away
Crossroads Restaurant
57 reviews
.00 km away
Sri Ramayya Mess And Caterers
43 reviews
.00 km away
Ghazal Restaurant
11 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 33 nearby attractions
Kanaka Durga Temple
179 reviews
.98 km away
Prakasam Barrage
187 reviews
1.42 km away
Bhavani Island
154 reviews
.21 km away
Gunadala Matha Shrine
16 reviews
1.52 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Alana staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing