We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lanterna Premium Camping Resort

Save
Traveller (329)
Pool & Beach (189)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good47%
  • Average16%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Lanterna Premium Camping Resort
Special Price: Spring special offer -20%
Offers from Lanterna Premium Camping Resort
Special Price: Spring special offer -20%
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (470)
There are newer reviews for Lanterna Premium Camping Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
31
41
18
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
31
41
18
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmobile homecanvas holidaysexcellent campsitebig sitehigh seasonlarge campsitecanvas repmain supermarketbig poolice cream shopsbouncy castleseparate bedroomscaptive audiencewater shoesaqua parkmin drivemini disco
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We're a family of 5 who have just returned from 10 days in Porec, Croatia, staying at Eurocamp on Camp Lanterna. The camp site itself is far too big. It took us 15/20mins each time we wanted to walk to the reception/arcade/food/entertainment etc It was...More

2  Thank Michele020774
Response from CampingLanterna, Manager at Lanterna Premium Camping ResortResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Michele, Thank you for choosing "Resort Camping Lanterna" and for valuable input. We work hard to deliver memorable experience for our guests and we are sorry to hear that your expectations were not met. We always strive to provide the best possible guest service...More

Reviewed 31 August 2017

Me and my family stayed in a mobile home. Rooms were nice and tidy and A/C was working perfectly. The resort is really big and you have a lot to choose from. Not that far away from the closest city but even if you do...More

1  Thank Veronika S
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

We visited camp lanterna Aug 8th to 22nd 2017, I was expecting a big site and this is the largest we have been to making park albatross seem small. We flew to pula 2 adults and 4 children 13, 9, 6 and 6. We stayed...More

3  Thank Sallyann H
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Huge campsite, lots of pools (beware you pay for sunbeds), beaches, activities; noisy and lively for families; new plaza area with shops and restaurant. Service hit and miss at times. You experience of the site will totally depend on where you are based; Friends were...More

1  Thank Julia M
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We have just come back from a week at Camping Lanterna with Eurocamps. The site is very large - you really need a car to get anywhere at all on site which we have never experienced before. There are kids and adults walking/scootering/ on segways...More

1  Thank eddies201790
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Porec
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 50 - US$ 297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 50 - US$ 297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (329)
Pool & Beach (189)
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (84)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SandK2005
16 April 2018|
Answer
Response from kazodo |
We have stayed in all 3 sites you mentioned. They are all large but we felt that Lanterna didn't feel as big as the others. The pools are great in all 3-possibly better in Union Lido . There are more mosquitoes in the 2... More
1
Vote
LaineyCEire
22 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LaineyCEire |
I've heard nothing unfortunately.
0
Votes
DTomanic
30 December 2017|
Answer
Response from WirralEdward0 | Reviewed this property |
Nobody stops you coming in there is a reception and barriers that might stop a car going through but any visitors would be able to come in unchallenged. We never got stopped once walking back in.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Nice mobile homes nearby the beach"
Read review
"Check where you are on site as if you have a young family there is a lot of traffic moving around so chose..."
Read review
"When choosing a mobile home, look at the map available at their website and request one in a less busy sector."
Read review
"great family location in the high season when everything is open"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing