We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel

Traveller (303)
Room & Suite (164)
Dining (33)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins hotel is located in the centre of the main commercial and tourist center of Sao Paulo, close to the major financial center of the town. This 20 storey-hotel is an excellent choice for both leisure and business trips.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Green
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Neighbourhood
Jardins
Located just below important Paulista Avenue, Jardins is the junction of four smaller neighbourhoods: Jardim Paulista, Jardim América, Jardim Europa and Jardim Paulistano. It is an upper-class area, offering a variety of things to do, including shopping, museums and parks. The neighbourhood is well known for “Oscar Freire”– the most luxurious street in the city, packed with high-end boutiques. In Jardins you will also find a trendy museum, São Paulo Museum of Image and Sound (MIS), which people often line up for hours to visit. If green space is what you're after, take time to relax at Trianon Park, a refuge in the heart of Paulista Avenue.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
1,609Reviews
447Photos
7Q+A
29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 500
  • 820
  • 203
  • 54
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The hotel is a standard mercure hotel for south american circumstances. rooms and recreational area (sauna/gym) needs maintenance. eg.: I wanted to take a shower after sauna - it was not possible because waterproofing at shower door was damaged and it was not possible to open
Read more
Response from AAAMartins, Gerente at Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your feedback on our services. Your opinion is fundamental so that we can take the necessary measures to improve quality. We look forward to receiving you again. Mercure SP Jardins
Read more
The hotel gives you a welcome drink it the bar is closed. So they told me I could order it from room service. I got a bottle of water from my mini bar. When I came down in the morning to check out. I was told I couldn’t have gotten the bottle of water and had to pay for it.
Read more
Response from AAAMartins, Gerente at Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in relation to our services, your opinion is fundamental so that we can take the necessary measures to improve the quality of the services you have mentioned. We apologize and once again appreciate your feedback. We hope to regain your confidence to give us the opportunity to receive you again. Mercure SP Jardins
Read more
This hotel is not big but has adequate facilities to match the more costly peers Staff well managed and language skills equal to the best Room adequately equipped and comfortable great shower but no milk for morning coffee Breakfast 7.5 out of 10 but extra charge for boutique
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from AAAMartins, Gerente at Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Agradecemos que tenha nos avaliado no seguimento da sua estada no Mercure Hotel São Paulo Jardins. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipe . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos.
Read more
The hotel is located just a couple of blocks away from Avenida Paulista, Sao Paulo's main city centre. Many restarurants nearby make it easy to choose any type of cuisine. The hotel is neat and clean and well looked after. Staff is attentive and efficient. Rooms are nice and
Read more
Response from AAAMartins, Gerente at Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your feedback on our services. We are delighted to receive your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you an impeccable service. We look forward to receiving you again. Mercure SP Jardins
Read more
I’m totally satisfied with this hotel thanks to courteous staffs and clean room, but I was only disappointed about that some staff told me my breakfast wasn’t included in my hotel fee. So I couldn’t have breakfast at first morning, though I paid hotel fee with breakfast in Japan
Read more
Response from Ana Carolina M, Gerente at Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel
Responded 17 Sep 2018
Dear Sassasan We thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Mercure SP Jardins. We will share your comments with the team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you with quality service. In anticipation of hosting you again, please accept our best regards. We apologize about the problem you had in your reservation. Team Mercure SP Jardins
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorMercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel
The Standard Room at the Mercure São Paulo Jardins Hotel
Panorâmica do quarto - bem espaçoso e silencioso
Muito espaçoso
Cama
Quarto Privilege mais problemas de acabemento e manutenção.
PreviousNext
12345633
O hotel fica perto da Rua Salto nos Jardins
Olá Renata, Já tentou usar o Google Maps, colocando o nome da rua e o nome do hotel, para ter a perfeita localização que busca, ao invés de fazer uma postagem aqui?? Boa viagem, Vítor
0 votes
O hotel é fica próximo da 25 de março?
Fica relativamente próximo. Uma boa opção e ir de metro. Pode ir caminhando, mas é um percurso de 1h ou mais. Para voltar com compras não sugiro ir caminhando.
2 votes
Show all answers
Oi, eu nao trabalho no hotel, fui apenas hospede e fiz a avaliação. Entra em contato c o hotel diretamente. Boa sorte, abs
1 vote
Show all answers
É possível pôr cama extra para dois adultos e uma criança de 06 anos?
Quase todos hotéis fazem isso. Creio que este não seja diferente. Boa sorte!
1 vote
Show all answers
Olá pessoal! Como é a piscina do hotel? Abraço
Está em reforma!
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Try to get a room with heating- imagine 4C in Sao Paulo with only cooling!!"
"No heat in room. It was very chilly a couple of nights I was there (for a week). One extra blanket was sufficient. "
"Always high floor and not adjacent to elevator shaft."
"the rooms are numbered differently than the floors"
"High Floor, better View since no other tall building next to it, you will get a good view"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$ 76 - US$ 115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure sao paulo jardins hotel sao paulo
LOCATION
BrazilState of Sao PauloSao PauloJardins
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing