We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Estanplaza International

Show Prices
#71 of 323 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Estanplaza International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 31: English reviews
Start your review of Estanplaza International
 Click to rate
Balgach, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 March 2017

The Estanplaza is located in a rather quiet business and hotel district. The staff greated me friendly and the receptionist checking me in was speaking English quite eloquently. Unfortunately, the one checking me out did not. I had to give up asking for my company's address on the bill because he just would not understand. After landing at GRU at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pascal O
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our Breakfast including...

Reviewed 24 January 2017

Good facilities and excellent service. Hotel employees were always available to assist on my needs. Good breakfast options. Location was ideal for my business trip as the hotel is a few blocks from my office.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio M
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Sergio, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We are look forward to see you soon, João Marcos Bandeira General Manager

Uberlândia, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Check in was fast and friendly. As I got to my room (1006) I noticed internet was not working either on my phone or tablet. I called the lobby and they tried to reset the password 3 times, connect, disconnect. Had to explain that it wasn't my device, since I had 2 different ones with different opperational systems. My devices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa M
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. I apologize for the inconvenience and we are strengthening with training so that situations like this will not happen again. We are look forward...

Sao Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed 25 October 2016

If you want to be close to Citibank Hall (15 min. by taxi) and don't want to pay a lot, this hotel is a good call. But don't expect too much from it. I got suprised because in no moment the clerk said "Welcome to our hotel", words like "thank" and "please", out of the question. As I had already...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel D
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. João Marcos Bandeira General Maneger

Luanda, Angola
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Well located for the AmCham business center, good room with a separate working area. Bathroom in need of refurbishing, looks old-fashioned and has lack of basic products for a 4* hotel. Air conditioning only delivers cold air and there is no heating so I got really cold when out of bed at night... Excellent service and over excellent breakfast, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antonio_R_1960
Estanplaza, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Antonio, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 29 November 2015

Estanplaza has several hotels in Sao Paulo. This is the second one in which we stayed - same great experience. The rooms are spacious and newly furnished. Service personnel is always willing to help and support where needed. Breakfast is in buffet style with a variety of Brazilian and international food and fruits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hotelerfahrene
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Hotelerfahrene I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Florianopolis, SC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

The hotel is well located and well organized. The room was excellent - quite spacious and comfortable, although the bathroom was in need for refurbishment. I got an excelent view from the 11th floor. Internet connection is quite competent and the staff was extremely kind. The only truly negative point is the high price they charge for anything - even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan_FLN
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Dan, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We are look forward to see you soon, João Marcos Bandeira General Manager

Reviewed 24 August 2015

This is the first hotel I've stayed at where I don't have access to an iron - arrived with creased clothes to be told I have to use the ironing service (paid for service) so if you don't want to pay to have tidy clothes then bring your own travel iron

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luckylucy75
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Indaiatuba, SP
Reviewed 23 February 2015

Great location, staff are very helpfull, breakfast is very good as well. The room is silent and comfortable. It's clean, shower is great and internet is normal, no difficulties. Very recommended hotel, price is avarage for São Paulo.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LucianaCampos
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our...

Reviewed 5 February 2015

I have no complaints about Estanplaza International. I was in SP for a month for businesses purposes, and the local of the hotel was close to the office, and I would recommend any of my workmates to stay here. My room was a decent size for one. Housekeeping always kept things very clean & tidy. Internet worked very well (a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David S
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. David. I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of...

498 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (168)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (78)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Business Plus Double Suite (60)
Viewed
House Twin Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Premium Suite (70)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
0.4 km away
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
#127 of 323 in Sao Paulo
513 reviews
0.1 km away
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
#41 of 323 in Sao Paulo
583 reviews
0.3 km away
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
#100 of 323 in Sao Paulo
969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Tryp Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas Hotel
0.1 km away
Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio
2.8 km away
Hotel Transamerica Sao Paulo
Hotel Transamerica Sao Paulo
#17 of 323 in Sao Paulo
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Estanplaza International

Address: Rua Fernandes Moreira 1293, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04716-003, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Price Range: ₹ 4,992 - ₹ 9,205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Estanplaza International 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Estanplaza International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estanplaza International Hotel Sao Paulo
Estanplaza International Sao Paulo, Brazil
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
#52 Romantic Hotel in Sao Paulo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Estanplaza International staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Estanplaza International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floors are calmer even though it may be a long trip on the elevators.”
J9568JXsergiom, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“make sure your doors work!”
959vanessam, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go high up for some panoramic views of south western Sao Paulo...”
  • View over Santo Amaro
Cornucopia, 10 Feb 2012 | Read review
“Higher floors with balcony offer a good view.”
Kevernscott, 3 Feb 2012 | Read review
“Pay a small additional fee for a suite, it provides sufficient additional space to relax in and gives you a desk and sofa...”
Ghanabound, 22 Nov 2011 | Read review
5 of 5