We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Hotel Faria Lima

AMOMAUS$ 69*
View Deal
#43 of 323 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 80*
US$ 69*
Great Deal
US$ 78*
US$ 80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Faria Lima
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,118 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel Faria Lima
See the most recent reviews
Showing 50: English reviews
Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Reviewed 5 February 2015

Very bad service, the beds and pillow are not at all comfortable. My towels in the bathroom had stains in red! very disgusting. Breakfast is just ok- coffee was not hot The only good thing about this hotel is the location and that is the only one. Not recommended for that price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CinthiaLobo
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Mrs. Cinthia, thanks for sharing your comments here. We apologize for the operational problems. We will pay more attention to the points you highlighted. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay and your expectations were not fully met. We hope to see you again in order to show our improves. Sincerely.

Monaco-Ville, Monaco
Reviewed 3 January 2015

Many things did not work in our room when we arrived. I asked them to fix the air conditioner and the toilet and we left for diner. When we came back, nothing was fixed and nobody seemed to know anything about the problems we encountered. After having travelled about 18 hours, we would have liked the things working to be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jurg S
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Mr. Jurg, thank you for sharing your comments here, at this important website. We apologize for the several operational problems. We will pay attention to the points you highlighted. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay and your expectations were not fully met. We hope to see you again in order to show our real service's standards....

Perth
Reviewed 11 October 2014 via mobile

This is a Quality Inn advertising that they will be a member of the Radisson Group after renovation. The location near the Eldorado tower and malls was attractive considering traffic in Sao Paulo. But, I must say, it was one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. The published rate is Real 900 per night and the weekday rate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alovertheworld66
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for posting your comments here, at this important website. In matter of fact, Quality is one of the hotel brands administrated by Atlantica Hotels. Radisson is another brand of Atlantica ans is not the same standard as Quality. Perhaps you have seen the Radisson Vila Olimpia (that used to be called ITC Park Suites) advertising in...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 30 September 2014

I had higher expectations about this hotel since I used to have lunch there and seing the lobby entrance and the hotel restaurant. The service was poor, we requested twice to give us a conforter since I have allergy but nobody replied back of solve the issue. Linens were very old. Shower was good. You can hear too much noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline C
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Ms. Caroline, thanks for sharing your experience here. We apologize for the operational mistakes. Regarding your first problem we have blankets inside the closet in all our rooms. Unfortunately we don't stok soft blankets (comforter). However the staff should have explained this and should have provided another solution for you. Actually we are in the process of changing the linen...

Guarulhos
Reviewed 18 June 2014

It is nice hotel with a big room and very well located. The attendants are very polite. There is a nice restaurant and if you win a welcome drink the best choice is a caipirinha. I have some problems in the bathroom because the shower water was not drained and floated all the bathroon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gutojar
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Mr. Guto, thanks for sharing your comments here. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our location, services and structures. The staff will be very proud to know about your positive comments. We apologize for the maintenance problem in your bathroom. We hope to see you soon. Best regards!

Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This hotel is close to our offices and that is really the only reason i would have to stay again. While the staff tries to be friendly this is a hotel where asking for a taxi takes ages and where you cannot even change 20 dollars into local currency. The beds are clean but the rooms are outdated with old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcanavan2010
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Dear Canavan, thanks for sharing your comments here. It's very good to know that you have enjoyed our location and structures. We are not allowed to exchange foreign currency due to a legal reason. All the rooms are being renovated and soon you will be able to check the difference. We hope to see you soon. Best regards!

Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

The room was quite big and very still. It had air conditioner, two huge single beds, minibar and a desk. The Tv is too small for the room, but it's a nice equipment. Breakfast was great, so it's its location! Nearby there's a huge shopping mall, where you can get something to eat or do.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patriciabrm
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Mrs. Patricia, thanks for sharing your comments here. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our location, services and structures. We hope to see you again. Best regards,

Brasilia, DF
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I sent a hole wekend whith frinds for the Brazil GP, and I selected the hotel for the "low" price and location. This was a nice surprise! Great hotel, near subway and train station, and one block of a major shopping mall. The roons are new, the breakfest was nice, as the staff and every time we nedded there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cláudio Z
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Mr Claudio, thanks for sharing your comments here. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our location, services and structures. The staff will be very proud to hear your positive comments about the service. We hope to see you again. Best regards,

Guadalajara Metropolitan Area, Mexico
Reviewed 2 November 2013

staying at sao paulo for a week seminar, brasilian friends recomand mi quality faria because it was supose to be next to the university campus, because of the huge traffic in SP. we had to plan to leave the hotel between 1/2 an hour and more then 2 hours to be on time. Of cours its not the fault of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean Pierre B
Alessandra R, Supervisora de Serviços e Operações at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your comments here. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our services and structures. All the rooms (and bathrooms) are being renovated and the first floor is ready! The staff will be very proud to hear your positive comments about the service. We hope to see you again. Best regards,

Jundiai, SP
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I spent a night here for a wedding in Faria Lima Ave. The staff upgraded our room for free and it was very clean and it felt new. The sttaf were very helpful and aided us in calling a cab to the event.The breakfast was also very nice, continental style.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafa_Mantovani84
Alessandra R, Gerente de recepção at Quality Hotel Faria Lima, responded to this review

Mr. Mantovani, Thanks for sharing your comments here. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed our structures and services. The staff will be very proud to hear your positive comments about the service. We hope to see you soon. Best regards,

234 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (131)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Luxury Apartment (46)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Superior Apartment (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
Pinheiros
Ibis Styles SP Faria Lima
Ibis Styles SP Faria Lima
#150 of 323 in Sao Paulo
507 reviews
Pinheiros
L'Opera Hotel
L'Opera Hotel
#185 of 323 in Sao Paulo
179 reviews
Pinheiros
Golden Tower Hotel
Golden Tower Hotel
#133 of 323 in Sao Paulo
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pinheiros
Mercure Sao Paulo Pinheiros Hotel
Itaim Bibi
Clarion Faria Lima
Clarion Faria Lima
#15 of 323 in Sao Paulo
871 reviews
Pinheiros
Comfort Suites Oscar Freire
Comfort Suites Oscar Freire
#49 of 323 in Sao Paulo
1,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pinheiros

Neighbourhood Profile
Pinheiros
Exploring Pinheiros, a neighbourhood known for cozy restaurants and cafes, you will notice a youthful energy. Several cultural centres and institutes surround the area and even its main church, Calvário, hosts a traditional Brazilian “Festa Junina” - a celebration with traditional music, dance, and food during the months of June and July. On the weekends, residents gather at Benedito Calixto Square, a loud and crowded area where people enjoy live music drinks alongside the antiquities fair.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Faria Lima

Address: Rua Diogo Moreira 247, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 05423-010, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo > Pinheiros
Price Range: ₹ 5,011 - ₹ 9,573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Hotel Faria Lima 3.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Hotel Faria Lima reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Faria Lima Sao Paulo, Brazil
Hotel Style:
#66 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Faria Lima staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Blumenau, SC

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Faria Lima staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“12th floor was quiet from outside noise, inside noise from doors slamming and neighbor rooms was audible”
FlorianPeter, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Took the room in the top floors very nice view”
kannanradhakrishnanp, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Remember to bring your plug adapters, but if you do forget you can get one at the reception desk”
I4240NRjuana, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“My room on tenth floor was fine”
jantR3748NQ, 5 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Good views from top floors, especially if you like aeroplanes!”
BenD8888, 28 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$ 69* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 78
Hotels.comUS$ 80
TripAdvisorUS$ 78
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates