We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Palm Tower Indaiatuba

61 reviews
Save
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good42%
  • Average8%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
15 Oct 2017
“Love it!”
1 week ago
“Best hotel in Indaiatuba”
Free Internet
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (61)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is pretty new and with a very beautiful and modern design. The service is very good as well. The reason I think is only reasonable, is because of some features i think they failed to deliver the expected quality, according to hotel design...More

Thank Eduardocmeira
Response from RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Tower IndaiatubaResponded 5 days ago

Hello, Eduardocmeira! Thanks for your review. Your opinion is very important to us. I hope to see you in another opportunity. See you!

Reviewed 16 October 2017

I've got really impressive by the majestic of this hotel located on a "small city" by the country side of São Paulo. Me and my family stayed in the "Long Stay Suite"because it was one of the only ones that had enough space for a...More

Thank Camila C
Response from RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Tower IndaiatubaResponded 17 October 2017

Hello Camila C! Thank you for your review and comments. I'm happy to know that you had a great stay and with your recommendation. Check back often!

Reviewed 2 November 2016

The room was confortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was a little (very hot) jacuzzi, sauna and gym in the penthouse. The sauna was cold and not working properly. A good business hotel for short trips.

Thank Vanessa M
Response from RoyalPalmHR, Gerente at Royal Palm Tower IndaiatubaResponded 4 November 2016

Hello, Vanessa M! Thank you for your review and comments, I will personally check the issue addressed by you. Check back often!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 82 - US$ 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 82 - US$ 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Royal Palm Tower Indaiatuba staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing