We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Deville Business Curitiba

Traveller (180)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (34)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Located in the heart of the downtown, Deville Business Curitiba is close to 'Rua das Flores' street, the financial center of the city and has easy access to the main tourist attractions. It is 18 kilometers away from the airport and 3 kilometers from the bus station. Ideal for those who come to Curitiba, it offers quality service to its guests and comfort in the right measure. There are 123 air-conditioned apartments and suites, divided into three categories of accommodation (superior, luxury and suite): 80 superior category apartments, 37 luxury apartments and 6 duplex suites. The hotel offers 24-hour fitness center, laundry service, business center, free wireless internet for guests and guests and guest service, which is prepared to take care of any detail to make your stay a memorable one. The hotel parking lot is outsourced and attend to small cars and small trucks.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
1,639Reviews
231Photos
19Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 844
  • 636
  • 125
  • 24
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed in this hotel for our wedding night in Februari 2013. The location is downtown, so it is close to many places, the room were we stayed was the suite, very nice room, separate living room with big screen tv, big and nice bedroom with kingsize bed, 2 bathrooms, really a
Read more
Response from Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Business Curitiba
Responded 8 Oct 2015
Dear traveler, We were happy to know that you had excellent service from our staff as a special and significant date for you. Thank you for having chosen us for such a special moment in the life of a couple! We were flattered and very happy to be part of your history and are we able to make it even more beautiful and positively memorable. We hope to return soon for more celebrations! Kind regards, Miguel A. T. Pinto General Manager Deville Business Curitiba
Read more
This hotel is very nice, to me it has a trendy kind of feel. The staff was very friendly, polite and accommodating. The location is great near restaurants, shopping, parks, etc. I found the hotel to be noisy due to the hardwood floors. Anyone who has ever lived in a condo
Read more
Response from Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Business Curitiba
Responded 12 Aug 2015
Hello Maria, Thank you for registering your testimony here and detailing the positives and improve perceived by you during your stay with us. We appreciate the compliment to our employees and we are very happy that our location have contributed to your stay with us. For the whole team it is very important to have feedback from our customers and we learn what stands out to each guest. Based on their perception of the softness of the bed, put a note in your registration, so that on your next stay, we can remove the pillow top bed, to your preference. Thank you for sharing with us your experience give us the opportunity to revise and improve the items identified in this testimony. All your comments will be shared with our teams and managers, since our intention is always working to improve the quality of our hotel. Our staff will be on hand to help you with what you need on your next visit. We hope to welcome you soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Aylto Nogueira Júnior Gerente Geral Deville Business Curitiba
Read more
Service is superb. All staff is invested in making sure you have the best possible experience. the hotel is renewed and have some older features, but it is well kept and very clean. Nice beds and settings for larger rooms.
Read more
Response from Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Business Curitiba
Responded 29 Jul 2015
Hello Ana! Thank you very much for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. It was with great joy that we receive your comments. We have always aimed to provide comfort to our guests with excellence in service and quality of our products. We were very happy that we managed to exceed your expectations. We are always available and will be a great pleasure to receive it again when you return to Curitiba. Kind regards, Aylto Nogueira Júnior General Manager Deville Business Curitiba
Read more
I stayed here after a business trip where I needed to downgrade to a more affordable hotel.This is central so I recommend a room higher up in the building to avoid street noise. The room was fine and clean, the breakfast the same as the 5 * hotel I had previously been in, so a
Read more
Response from Hoteis_Deville, General Manager at Hotel Deville Business Curitiba
Responded 9 Apr 2015
Dear traveler, On behalf of all of Deville Curitiba Business team would like to thank you for separate part of your time to share your experience with us here. For us it is an honor when our guests share tips and compliments about us! We were very pleased to hear that prestige our location and surroundings, especially the quality of our service. We appreciate your comments about our breakfast and the comfort of our accommodation, because our goal is to exceed the expectations of our guests. On behalf of all staff Deville Curitiba Business would like to thank the preference for staying with us, for us it is a great pleasure to welcome you. Kind Regards, Aylto Nogueira Júnior General Manager Deville Business Curitiba
Read more
I was a it disappointed with the age and state of the hotel. While it was clean and served it purpose well enough, and was comfortable, enough, it lacked character and comforts that I would have expected, even at its attractive price. While I would stay there again, I will
Read more
Response from Hoteis_Deville, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Deville Business Curitiba
Responded 22 Dec 2014
Hello LHEAP. Thank you for your review. We are sorry for not having exceeded your expectations about the rooms, we would welcome to receive more information and so have the opportunity to improve our structure and services. Please note that the Deville Business Curitiba is right now in a process of modernization and improvements. We hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations, it will be an honor for us! Kind regards and happy holidays. Lucas Raganhan Customer Relationship Manager Hotéis Deville
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHotel Deville Business Curitiba
Luxo Double Queen
Photo provided by managementHotel Deville Business Curitiba
Conforto e relação custo benefício
Photo provided by managementHotel Deville Business Curitiba
Apartamento Superior Casal - Deville Curitiba
Nosso apt
Quarto conta com armários novos e frigo-bar
PreviousNext
12345615
Olá Jose, nós estamos localizados muito próximos a rua 24 horas -que é um dos pontos turísticos da cidade de Curitiba- onde existe o ponto do ônibus aeroporto executivo. Ao pesquisar por ônibus aeroporto Curitiba, você consegue localizar o site específico deste transporte e verificar os valores, horários do ônibus, formas de pagamento e o tempo do trajeto.
0 votes
Show all answers
Oi Jorgete, você pode entrar em contato com nossa central de reservas e solicitar por um apartamento com piso de madeira e deixamos esta preferência em seu cadastro. Assim, toda vez que se hospedar em nossos hotéis, já designamos o apartamento com as suas preferências. Nossos contatos para reservas são: 0800 703 1866 (ligação gratuita para todo o Brasil) +55(41) 3219-4004 (para ligações do Exterior) Horário de atendimento da Central de Reservas é de segunda à sexta das 08:00 às 19:00, sábados das 08:00 às 12:00.
0 votes
Olá Gildson, Para este momento o valor da diária do estacionamento no Deville Business Curitiba é R$25 + 10% taxas. Ficamos à disposição.
0 votes
Olá Maria, Para seu conforto,todos os apartamentos possuem ar-condicionado com temperaturas ajustáveis para quente e frio, e todos os apartamentos foram reformados, apenas a decoração dos apartamentos luxo é diferenciada. Para personalizar sua reserva da melhor maneira, por gentileza entre em contato com o hotel pelo telefone (41) 38834777 e a equipe ficará feliz em preparar tudo para a sua estada.
0 votes
Show all answers
Olá Tânia, espero que esteja bem :) Estamos localizados bem no centro de Curitiba, próximos à rua das flores, rua 24horas e bairro Batel (Referência em gastronomia e diversão). Nosso estacionamento credenciado não aceita motos, entretanto, indicamos o Auto Park - Praça Gen. Osório, 145 - Centro, Curitiba - PR bem próximo ao hotel. Continuamos à disposição :)
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Ask for the second tower. The apartments are newer."
"I would ask about the beds for sure and being next to the elevators is kind of noisy."
"8th floor was quiet,"
"Ask for the newer rooms without carpet if you like hard wood floors like me!"
"Ask for higher rooms as my view was not the best..."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$ 60 - US$ 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BrazilState of ParanaCuritibaCity Center
NUMBER OF ROOMS
123
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing