We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marrua Hotel

Traveller (452)
Room & Suite (129)
Pool & Beach (34)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Marrua Hotel is located in Bonito – Mato Grosso do Sul state, a city internationally known for its organization on the environment preservation and for assuring the economical viability of the touristic attractions without causing any damage to nature.Marrua Hotel offers sophistication, leisure, comfort, and the best services in the region. It is well location allows fast and easy access to all you need as the center of the city, the touristic attractions, Convention Center and airport.The hotel has all the physical structure and a well trained staff team to attend guests who are in vacation tourism, ecotourism, adventure tourism or even business travels… Get to know our accommodations and leisure areas in all angles.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Kids pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
762Reviews
515Photos
18Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 251
  • 360
  • 125
  • 18
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Bonito is a town that on top of its amazing nature you can find great easygoing people! Unfortunately not in this Hotel! The check in was already awful! Very rude! The girl didn’t bother looking at our faces to say a quick welcome! She only handled the form, even to my child lol
Read more
Response from Marrua_Hotel, Gerente de relações com clientes at Marrua Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello, Virginia! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize that your experience has not been complete. All comments were passed on to our management. Evaluations like yours always help us grow and improve our service. We hope to have a new opportunity to offer you a new experience, that will make you carry good memories of the Marruá Hotel. Thank you for your attention.
Read more
Well the busy street of Bonito is really a couple of blocks from the hotel. Clean room and bathroom, good breakfast buffet and friendly staff. Internet in the room was very poor. Small swimming pool close to the bar area. No amenities in the rooms.
Read more
Response from Marrua_Hotel, Gerente de relações com clientes at Marrua Hotel
Responded 28 Nov 2018
Olá, Lika! Tudo bem? Agradecemos a sua escolha. Ficamos felizes com a sua visita e por você ter compartilhado a sua experiência por aqui. As comodidades dependem da categoria da acomodação que você escolheu para se hospedar conosco. Em nosso site você pode conhecer mais sobre cada uma delas. Esperamos ter uma nova oportunidade de te oferecer uma nova experiência, que faça você levar boas lembranças do Marruá Hotel. Obrigado pela atenção. == Hello, Lika! How are you? We appreciate your choice. We were happy with your visit and for sharing your experience here. Amenities vary depending on the category of accommodation you have chosen to stay with us. On our site you can learn more about each one. We hope to have a new opportunity to offer you a new experience, that will make you carry good memories of the Marruá Hotel. Thanks for listening.
Read more
The hotel is about twenty minutes walking from the center of town, which was no problem for us. The hotel has some taxi service to the center as well but we never used that. If you are too tired you can take a normal taxi back, they leave from the main square in the center of
Read more
Response from Marrua_Hotel, Gerente de relações com clientes at Marrua Hotel
Responded 18 Jan 2018
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying with us, we appreciate it. For our guest's security we've had to take some safety precautions, and that armband is one of them. You can see it in big hotels such as ours. Hope you come back anytime soon! Regards!
Read more
Bonito is a city with a lot of "Pousadas", some hotels, and Marrua is one of them. As I look to stay in a hotel instead of Pousada, Marrua is a good option, of course if you have a car. In fact, Bonito is a city you need arrive by car, because all visits are far from the city
Read more
Response from Marrua_Hotel, Gerente de relações com clientes at Marrua Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2017
Dear Lobao, thank you for choosing Marruá Hotel, we appreciate it. The hotel is located only 400 meters from the main avenue and only 1000 meters from downtown. Near the hotel you may find markets, drugstores, souvenir stores, restaurants and many other options. Regards
Read more
Room is so so. But internet is terrible. At the room can't use. If you go robby, thenuse the slow internet. You know that bonito network it bed. Therfore, I hope use internet in hotel somewhat more speed.
Read more
Response from Marrua_Hotel, Gerente de relações com clientes at Marrua Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2017
Dear Zubiniya, Thank you for choosing Marruá Hotel, we appreciate it. As you mentioned yourself, Bonito itself does not have a fast speed internet connection. Therefore, it is impossible for the hotel to provide something better than what we get from the only internet company in our town. We think it is unfair to rate us with such a low note considering that you did not evaluate all services, like breakfast, clean bed sheets, confortness, all of our staff, pool services and so many other things. Regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementMarrua Hotel
Pergolado no jardim
Photo provided by managementMarrua Hotel
Apartamento Standard
PreviousNext
12345626
"the Marrua hotel offers you free wi-fi, but, it isn't a hotel problem but for the city to catch perfect wi-fi."
"Rooms on the south side are quieter."
"I would stay in the main hotel wing as I suspect the rooms immediately overlooking the pool would get more noise"
"A parte de trás do hotel tem quartos mais novos que os do prédio frontal."
"Rooms in Right wing"
PRICE RANGE
US$ 76 - US$ 181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BrazilState of Mato Grosso do SulBonito
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing