We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Stratford Suites - Spokane

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Stratford Suites - Spokane
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Stratford Suites - Spokane
See the most recent reviews
Showing 293: English reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2015

Went to a concert at Northern quest and stayed here. It is 1/2 the of casino on weekends and is less than 5 miutes away. Ours was $96 plus tax for a total of $108 and for only $10 more you could have had a two bedroom suite which would make it incredibly economical for a family or two budget...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pityfullbird
Pomona
Reviewed 7 January 2015

We stayed here over the holidays. A clean place, very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Location is close to airport and about 15-20 minutes easy drive to downtown Spokane. There are a number of small but good restaurants in the area. We were especially pleased with the Thai restaurant operated by "grandma"

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mannytravl
Athens
Reviewed 18 December 2014

I had a memorial service north of Spokane to attend and this was the place chosen by a cousin not familiar with this area. At first we were wondering why so far out of town. It is near the Spokane airport, where several of the attendees would be flying out of. When we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised. the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wine4more
Reviewed 15 December 2014 via mobile

We haven't stayed yet, but am booked for a suite in a week. very excited to find a place near spokane that accepts dogs. I sign in the symphony chorale and think I have found the perfect place to not only make all the rehearsals I need, but my husband can spend some much needed down time in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anneliese Z
Balfour, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2014

The staff was exceptionally accommodating for us since our flight didn't leave until the evening going out of their way to arrange for a late check out. The rooms are nice, full kitchen, separate bedroom, clean and very well equipped, beds are very comfortable, extended parking for while we are away, free airport shuttle, BBQ area, hot cookies at 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl G
mansfield wa
Reviewed 9 December 2014

loved the room the only complaint that i have was the bed it was small and did not match how nice the rest of the room was front desk was very nice will stay again and maybe ask if there are rooms with better bed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharon s
JackSpokane_WA, General Manager at Stratford Suites - Spokane, responded to this review

Thank you for a great overall review and especially that you noticed how nice you were treated by our front desk staff. I can say with confidence that we only hire nice people. All our beds are queen size and this past summer we purchased all new, high quality bedding in a continuing effort to improve our guests experience. While...

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 30 November 2014

Was looking for a one night stay near the airport with my family (four of us), when I came across this place. Advertised as a "suite only" hotel and the price was right. Hotel is actually a group of individual units fashioned like a duplex. Each building has two, 2 bedroom "suites" complete with a full kitchen and sitting area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
JackSpokane_WA, General Manager at Stratford Suites - Spokane, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. Your detailed description of what we offer is better than any advertising we could do. We especially appreciate you recognizing the effort made to keep our suites in a like new condition. That is our constant focus and promise to our guests. You will likely be surprised with...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 25 November 2014

Stratford Suites has consistently provided our staff a high quality experience during a stressful move of our company to a new location. The staff have responded positively to our every need. Each suite provides the opportunity to sit in a recliner, watch a large flat panel tv, sleep in a separate bedroom(s), and utilize a full kitchen. Their rates are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NewSpokaneBusiness
B.C.
Reviewed 20 November 2014

We always stayed at one of the chain hotels near the airport, but decided it was time to try something new. We use the "Park and Fly" plan, and found the prices very comparable to every other hotel in the area, but we had a full kitchen/dining area, living room and separate bedroom. Parking is very reasonable - $24.00 for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sasha59
Reviewed 13 November 2014

We stayed for two nights and had a great experience. These are basically duplexes with two small apartments per unit, complete with kitchenette, tableware, and a fridge. We loved the extra bedroom and sitting area, making the unit feel very spacious compared to a traditional hotel room. The sitting area was large enough for us to host another couple for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rudy D

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
4:51
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Airway Heights
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Spokane Airport Airway Heights
2.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.8 km away
Northern Quest Resort & Casino
Northern Quest Resort & Casino
#1 of 3 in Airway Heights
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
7.3 km away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
673 reviews
3.3 km away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stratford Suites-Spokane is a new all-suite, AAA 3 Diamond, Spokane hotel ideal for the business or extended stay traveler. Suites are beautifully furnished and appointed with leather and granite, featuring one or two-bedrooms, pillow top mattress, down pillows and fully equipped kitchens. All suites have a 50” HD TV/DVD in the Living room and a 32" HDTV in the Master bedroom and high-speed wireless Internet. Several one bedroom office suites are equipped with desk, computer, and printer/fax/copier. Services include a Business center, Dry cleaning pickup and delivery, free laundry facility, off-site fitness center and complimentary BBQ. Stratford Suites-Spokane is located 5 minutes from the Spokane International Airport(GEG, Fairchild AFB or Northern Quest Casino and 8 minutes from Spokane city center. Shuttle service is available to the airport and casino. All major credit cards and company billing accepted. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Stratford Suites - Spokane

Address: 11808 W Center Ln, Airway Heights, WA 99001-9071
Region: United States > Washington > Airway Heights
Price Range: ₹ 7,691 - ₹ 9,733 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Stratford Suites - Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Odigeo so you can book your Stratford Suites - Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stratford Suites - Spokane Hotel Airway Heights
Stratford Hotel Airway Heights
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Stratford Suites - Spokane staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Stratford Suites - Spokane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms ground level. Easy access”
 of 5 bubbles 22Lou, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Great place for extended stays”
 of 5 bubbles tonic127, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Had different rooms at each stay. Did not encounter any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles MBJG, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't settle for the price quoted!”
 of 5 bubbles janetcD9551NW, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are in 4-plex cottages and set back from main highway, so there's no road noise. For street-side parking, ask for a room in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles Carol75050, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay