We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites

Hotwire.comUS$ 76*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 89*
US$ 76*
US$ 81*
US$ 89*
US$ 76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 99: English reviews
FORT BENNING
Reviewed 27 September 2010

My daughter and I had a long exhausting flight from Hawaii. We got in at 10am with only about 1 to 2 hours of sleep. I booked the hotel at our layover in Dallas at 5am. He allowed us to check in early was so welcoming and hospitable. It may not have been the Hilton but it was well worth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank treehopkins
california
Reviewed 16 September 2010

This was the most disgusting hotel I've EVER stayed at. The bedspread was dirty and had stains, there was a someone else' hair under the sheets! The "jetted tub" was so moldy and dirty I couldn't even take a shower in it. I had major back pain the next morning from sleeping on the most uncomfortable mattress I've ever slept...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CaliforniaJustjoan
thequartersinn, Webmaster at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites for your recent stay in our area. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following steps were taken: • Housekeeping received additional training in the level of cleanliness required of them as our employees. • Maintenance was informed...

Ocala, Florida
Reviewed 29 July 2010

I made reservations for the Anitoch location in Feb this year for June. In May, I called to confirm that I had them. When I called today..checkin day...I was informed that my reservations had been canceled at 11am this morning. I didn't do it, but they swear I did. Why would I drive 12 hours across 2 states with my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angelwings81
thequartersinn, Webmaster at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your attempt to stay at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites during your recent visit to our area. I hope that in spite of all that you experienced, you were still able to enjoy the CMA music festival. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the...

Allen Park, Michigan
Reviewed 27 July 2010

OK. I read all the reviews for this place after the room was booked and paid for. Couldn't get my money back at that point so I figured I'd live dangerously and try it out. Whoever took the pictures for their website was a photography GENIUS because that is NOT what it looks like. The room was dreary. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shmackii
Manager_No_1, Manager at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We apologize for your stay at the hotel. We offer our guest a refund if you are not satisfied with your room with in 20 minutes. We only book our whirlpool jetted bath tubs threw any websites. Our jacuzzi suites may only be booked at our hotel directly(which are often called our honeymoon suite. Sorry, for the misunderstanding. We are...

Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 12 July 2010

*This is right off the interstate*a few miles from Nashville*coffee in the room*clean *comfortable*cheap rate* and yes, I would stay again. My sister and I stayed during a roadtrip to Nashville. I booked on-line at $48 a night. I read the reviews, some good and some not. I did call ahead to verify our room. We checked in and after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherribaby1028
in nottingham
Reviewed 16 June 2010

A clean friendly value for money hotel. The owner Sarah & her staff were always ready to help with any questions we had, even down to being a "taxi" to get us to the airport. Rooms had air/con which was controlled from the guests own room, making the rooms comfortable, in the severe heat. The rooms were cleaned daily as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosemarie05
Manager_No_1, General Manager at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

The guest that posted a review on June 14th that said rooms very dirty and molded, got the same room as this guest that were from england. We appreciate your post. Thank-you.

Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 June 2010

This was the biggest rip off-worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We made our reservation through Venere travel (who also ripped us off). We were told we had to pay for both nights up front (even before we saw the room). We booked a two bed room but only 1 bed was in the room. They brought in a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lblock55242
thequartersinn, Webmaster at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites for your recent stay in our area. I am sorry that it did not turn out to be the pleasant experience you had anticipated. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following actions were taken: • Management was...

Jackson tn
Reviewed 25 April 2010

When you call, they'll tell you once price. When you get there, it's higher. Their website makes them out to be this awesome place. It's not. It says they have sleep number beds. They don't. The whirpool tubs are ancient and dirty. There are no locks at the top of the door, so if you have small children, they are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank x0kerri0x
thequartersinn, Webmaster at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites for your recent stay in our area. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following steps were taken: • Management was approached about making the website better reflect what is met off line. • Management was approached about...

Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 April 2010

This had to be THE worst hotel stay I have ever had in my life. Between the car noise, ambulance sirens, water flowing, and the couple fighting next door (which woke up the whole family at 1am) - we got a total of 3 hours sleep. The manager on duty was not helpful, nor was the General Manager - Tom...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert100563
thequartersinn, Webmaster at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites for your recent stay in our area. I am sorry you didn’t find it to be the pleasant experience you had anticipated. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following steps were taken: • The manager and the...

pekin,il
Reviewed 10 April 2010

I arrived last night @10:00 pm, was greeted by a very rude older gentlemen working the front desk. I checked in and went to my room. From there I encountered a missing smoke detector, non-working lamp(which was also missing one of the two bulbs), beds that were on hand built frames (which were bare, not even painted to match the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank murphyd76
thequartersinn, Webmaster at Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites for your recent stay in our area. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following actions were taken: • Desk staff received additional training in the courteous manner in which you, our valued guest, are to be treated....

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
5.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Antioch
249 reviews
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
5.7 km away
Somatel Nashville Airport
Somatel Nashville Airport
#112 of 154 in Nashville
61 reviews
7.7 km away
Ramada La Vergne
Ramada La Vergne
#1 of 3 in La Vergne
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quarters Inn offers luxurious, affordable and pet friendly lodging for business and pleasure travelers, minutes from Downtown Nashville, the Grand Ole Opry, Ryman Auditorium, Nashville Superspeedway and Music Row. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites

Address: 1100 Bell Rd, Antioch, TN 37013-3702 (Formerly The Quarters Motor Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Antioch
Price Range: ₹ 4,783 - ₹ 7,498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Antioch Quarters Inn And Suites
Antioch Quarters Hotel Antioch
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay, until remodel.”
348jerryb, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Avoid Quarters Inn and Suites at all costs.”
Q9519EHseanc, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rent from a chain that you know is good instead of an independent hotel.”
913tomo, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
626janf, 18 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Room 208 is "Mini Suite". King bed and loveseat sofa bed. All of the rooms overlook the parking lot and face the street.”
typeguy, 25 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$ 76* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 81
Expedia.comUS$ 76
Booking.comUS$ 89
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates