We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Hotel Allentown Airport \/ Lehigh Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,021 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,021: English reviews
Trivandrum, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I got the room for just $60. So, I was not expecting any good amenities. But it had everything which we get for a $120 hotel. Very good rooms, good service staff. Clean. Airport shuttle (they dropped me to trans bridge bus terminal) Only negative is the timing of breakfast. They close the breakfast room by 9 AM. I woke... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prijy G
Betsy K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review. We do have a lot of amenities! I am glad you realized what a good deal you had. We have had multiple discussions regarding breakfast times, and it is tough to please everybody. We came up with basic business hours during the week, and more expanded hours on the weekend.... More 

Emmaus, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My stay was good my only complaint is that I called earlier in the week to find out how much the suite would cost and was told 89 when I booked it a day later it was raised to 109 and was told this was cause there were less room to they upped the price. I think it's a bit... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank amywC7960HL
Betsy K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this review

Dear Amy, I am glad to hear that your stay went well. I apologize that the rate quoted did not meet the rate you had when you walked in the door, but the hotel industry truly is one of the few industries left that has flexible market pricing based on supply and demand. It is always best to make the... More 

Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My bed's mattress was severely slumped in the middle. There was something that looked like blood on the back of the bathroom door and our room was never cleaned the whole time we were there.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 638erickas
Betsy K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry that your stay was not what you expected. We do strive for comfort and a home away from home. We are in process of replacing all mattresses at the hotel, and I am expecting the next delivery in about 4 days. Please let me know what room you were in and I will make that... More 

Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The heat didn't work.No toilet paper.Went to take a shower in the morning since there wasn't any heat I let the hot water run to heat the room the tub end up filling up had to take a bird bath

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ella H
Betsy K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this review

Dear Ella, I am sorry to hear about all of the issues you had at our hotel. Please contact me to let me know what room number you were in. We like to have all maintenance issues resolved quickly so that the next guest does not encounter similar issues. Thank you for your patience. I hope to hear from you... More 

Northampton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have never given a hotel one star...until now. I held a banquet here and used guest rooms for my keynote speaker. I do 50 of these a year and this was by far the worst experience I've had yet. The administrative staff messed things up from the beginning and the owner refused to fix it until I paid more... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ElectExile
Betsy K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am sorry that you had such a difficult experience here at the Days Hotel. Although we lease out our banquet services, and do not handle the venue any more, I would still like to apologize that they were not up to the brand standards we strive to live up to each day. I will certainly discuss this... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Crayon Room has terrific Crayon characters painted on the walls. Very cute and even though our girls were 10 and 13, they loved it! Rooms are huge with fridge, included. My favorite was the large tub and very hot water to fill it for a relaxing bath. Front desk staff, Taylor and Alex, could not have been nicer or... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Leana T
Betsy K, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley, responded to this review

Dear Leana, I love your review of the Crayola room. It is one of the larger rooms in the hotel, and is decorated for kids, and the kid at heart. We also love that you had a great experience with Taylor and Alex. Both employees have been with our hotel a long time, and are very knowledgeable. Please do come... More 

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Allentown hotels
2.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Allentown Airport
2.0 km away
Knights Inn & Suites Allentown
13.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Allentown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Allentown-Bethlehem Airport
18.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Allentown-West/Fogelsville
3.7 km away
Super 8 Allentown
Super 8 Allentown
#21 of 30 in Allentown
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our full service property provides you with a "home away from home" experience, from our welcoming lobby, to our friendly staff. Feel refreshed after taking a dip in the largest indoor pool in the Lehigh Valley or melt the stress away in one of our Jacuzzi rooms. Work out in our fitness center, enjoy a cocktail and appetizer in our Jetport Lounge, and dinner in our Restaurant. We are centrally located to everything you would want to see or do in the Valley, with easy access to all major attractions, including Dorney Park, Crayola Factory, SteelStax, Sands Casino and much, much more. We create a great value, comfortable, clean accommodations, FREE parking, FREE Wi-Fi, and everything you need, right here! We look forward to seeing you, and having you experience everything all of your guests are raving about. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley

Address: 3400 Airport Road, Allentown, PA 18109
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Allentown
Price Range: ₹ 3,762 - ₹ 6,019 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel And Suites Allentown Airport
4 Points By Sheraton Hotel & Suites Allentown Airport
Four Points Lehigh Valley
Sheraton Allentown
Four Points Allentown
Allentown Four Points
Allentown Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Days Hotel Allentown Airport / Lehigh Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“breakfast closes by 9 AM”
 of 5 bubbles prijyg, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“At this time I cannot write a good review for this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles bhs1957, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“clean, comfortable, quiet rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 606edwardg, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest staying at another nearby hotel on the other side of Route 22--further from the airport, but close to stores, restaurants”
 of 5 bubbles 60SUED60, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The staff is friendly especially Simran who was polite.”
 of 5 bubbles josemQ1521FG, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay