We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 41: English reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Property is run down and in need of improvements inside and out, onsite dining option is available, outdoor pool open in season and small playground for the kids, the courtyard was nice for taking a small walk for air and seeing the starsstay here if you on a budget.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zuhrah S
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you enjoyed our courtyard during your stay. Additionally your feedback on the room is highly appreciated. We are in the process of a remodel and would greatly appreciate the chance to show you our new updates. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager

Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

We are a young family of 4 & choose Choice Hotel properties because of the price, cleanliness and free breakfast. The lobby was beautiful, rooms not so much...but were clean. They do not offer breakfast but $8 off at Denny's. That covered the tip! Overpriced!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandi L
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are disappointed to read that you did not enjoy our arrangement with Denny's providing breakfast and sincerely appreciate you notifying us of this. Thank you also, for notifying us of your enjoyment of our lobby and the cleanliness of the room. We are in the process of remodeling and would...

Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

Upon arriving to check in at the Quality Hotel, Thomas kindly greeted us and arranged for us to have a room on the interior first floor since I was traveling alone the children and 2 small dogs. I was very pleased that this hotel accepts dogs and required no additional deposit and only a $10 pet fee per night. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa P
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at the Quality Hotel of Ardmore, OK. It is such a delight to receive your positive feedback. On behalf of the entire hotel staff, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were able...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Pros: 1) Was available for last minute reservation 2) Decent rooms 3) A good size pool with wheelchair lift 4) Complimentary breakfast at Denny's, which is right at the entrance of the hotel 5) Bar lounge attached for nightlife and celebrations 6) A short drive to Lake Murray State Park Cons: 1) We are pretty sure they have wheelchair accessible...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ExplorersOfLife
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your stay with the Quality Hotel of Ardmore, OK. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to take advantage of some of the many great amenities that we have to offer. We are disappointed to read that we were...

Nenagh, Ireland
Reviewed 24 December 2015

I stayed in this Hotel (Motel) many years ago. (when it was a H.I.) I requested a room facing inwards but was put outside, still you can drive right up to the room. However a truck ran its motor until it left at 5.30 a.m. My friends who arrived after me got a room facing in! The outdoor swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simon904
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are disappointed to read that you were inconvenienced due to a truck leaving there motor running all night. Unfortunately we are not always able to honor requested of location of a room. Please accept our sincere apology for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit to Ardmore. As you...

Reviewed 11 December 2015

Our room was clean, but the property in general is dated. Exterior entrances, no elevators. Interior decor was 70's gold bedspreads. A dog had apparently been shut in our bathroom at some point and was obviously not happy about that - bathroom door and adjacent trim was very scratched up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Your recent stay at the Quality Hotel of Ardmore, OK is highly appreciated. Your time and feedback is valued and always motivates us to improve in all areas of guest satisfaction. We are in the process of remodeling and would sincerely appreciate an opportunity to show you these changes upon your next visit to Ardmore. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager

Norman, OK
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

I stayed at the Quality Hotel 2 nights for business. It is an older building with "motel" style rooms that open to the parking lot or a courtyard. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We received coupons for $4.00 of breakfast at the adjoining Denny's. The only problem was the door handle was loose and it was difficult to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelodyTS
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at the Quality Hotel of Ardmore, OK. It is such a delight to receive your positive feedback. On behalf of the entire hotel staff, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We will definitely look into the situation that occurred with your door handle to insure...

ROCK FALLS
Reviewed 8 November 2015

We had reserved our room 2 weeks in advance. One of us is visually handicapped. When we arrived we find they had put us on the second floor and this facility has not elevator. This makes it very difficult, especially when trying to get luggage to the room. They then put us on the first floor and charged us an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHARON J
Roxie A, General Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your stay with the Quality Hotel. We are disappointed to read that our hotel was not what you had expected. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guest are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Horrible customer service. They went inot my room with a DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door and BEFORE checkout. They let my 13 old Chihuahua out the door and chased him down the street. They did not inform me of the situation and instead of helping me they called the police on me. Not only are the hotel staff...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mera P
Roxie A, Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, we appreciate you taking your time out to personally speak with us via telephone and for letting us investigate.

Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

I am a regular at this hotel for work. The accommodations are typical hotel fair, nothing fancy but just fine. However, the staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. The Denny's attached to the hotel is exceptionally yummy. A great choice if you need to stay in Ardmore.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DukeOKC
Roxie A, Manager at Quality Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your response, we shall be ready with brand new rooms in the next couple months so please let us know what you think. We are very proud of our team here and glad you experience this. Denny's is a great choice, we agree, providing the complimentary hot cooked breakfast. We appreciate your regular business.

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ardmore hotels
1.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ardmore
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Ardmore Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
#2 of 22 in Ardmore
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 22 in Ardmore
80 reviews
0.3 km away
Days Inn  Ardmore
Days Inn Ardmore
#18 of 22 in Ardmore
181 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Admore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Quality Hotel, Ardmore. We are centrally located between Oklahoma City and Dallas, exit 31A, I-35. We can meet you in the middle, offering you a full service hotel with excellent customer service. Visit our 24-hour Denny s Restaurant located inside our hotel or unwind in Gushers Lounge with a cocktail. This Ardmore hotel will help maintain your exercise regimen in our fitness center. Enjoy a swim in our outdoor pool (seasonal). Catch up on work or surf the net with our free wireless high-speed Internet access. We look forward to seeing you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Hotel

Address: 2705 W Broadway St, Ardmore, OK 73401-2532
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Ardmore
Price Range: ₹ 4,220 - ₹ 5,513 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Ardmore
Ardmore Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the courtyard are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles kenh950, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a end of building room.”
 of 5 bubbles JeromeH581, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The big 18-wheelers park in the back. It can be noisy when they leave.”
 of 5 bubbles Mesquite56, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have pets .. you probably want to be in the inside room.. big yard and pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles 117suzyn, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“east side quieter”
 of 5 bubbles gpoonawalla, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay