We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

344 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 327: English reviews
Oahu, Hawaii
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days while we were in town renovating our Eastwood condo. I guess it was just average for the price we paid, but it was convenient to our condo on Orchard and shopping, restaurants and bars. The room was ok, but on the 33rd floor there is a certain stench that we could not place, sort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisa P, We appreciate your review of our hotel and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. It was unfortunate that we had some technical issues with our sewer last December, but this matter has already been rectified. We also hope you understand that due to high occupancy at that time, it was difficult to...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 14 January 2016

just about a week ago, my friend rented some rooms in this hotel in preparation for her wedding. one of the rooms was assigned for the bridesmaids, which i am part of, and i (actually we) felt that the service given to us su**ed! first, they were leaving the reception area with no representative. one bridesmaid arrived around 4:00 in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerai
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jerai, We apologize for the inconveniences that you and your group experienced during your stay. Indeed, we understand how frustrating it is to have to wait to go up to the guest floors, however, your claim that our Front Desk was left unmanned for “an hour” at 4:00 AM is quite serious and we doubt that it was this...

Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 27 December 2015

My family recently spent our Christmas holiday at Richmonde, 3 days and 2 nights, and we were not very impressed with the overall experience. Cons 1. The lobby is quite warm upon entrance. 2. Concierge desk could be friendlier. Maybe it was the holiday buzz, but I could tell some ladies weren't having a great day. 3. The 3rd elevator...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa F
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Melissa F, We greatly appreciate your very detailed review of our hotel and your constructive comments on our facilities and service. Although your “cons” outnumbered your “pros” we are glad to know that your experience with us was still a positive one. We, the hotel management and staff, sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you and your family experienced. It...

General Santos, Philippines
Reviewed 18 December 2015

We stayed for two nights in this hotel. We checked in late and we're really tired, hoping to get our booked room(online booking) quickly. To our dismay, we were informed that we were not booked and was informed that it was only a reservation.( I suggest that you directly place your booking in their hotel to avoid this problem. Booking.com...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank carbykin
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear carbykin, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. We sincerely apologize if you encountered some inconveniences. There are multiple online sites and platforms available to make bookings easier, especially for overseas clients. Each website has its own policies and procedures regarding reservations and payments. While Booking.com requires credit card details upon reservation, the site does not take...

Noida
Reviewed 15 December 2015

It is a very good place to live in as there are a number of IT/BPO companies around. All the food courts in the complex makes it very valuable for any business traveler. Food is good and the ambiance is equally good if you select the higher floors.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssanger
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ssanger, We greatly appreciate your review. It is our pleasure to provide value for money services and facilities to our guests, especially for business travellers like you. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel again in the future. Thank you. Sincerely, Jun Justo Resident Manager

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 29 November 2015

They say that first impressions matter the most. I completely agree. My first impression of this hotel was not great. My list of problems encountered, and complaints are as follows: 1. We were welcomed. However, we were not informed beforehand about the Incidental Deposit upon my reserving a room with the hotel over the phone. 2. The rooms were not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikebaquino
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mikebaquino, We sincerely appreciate your review. It is our pledge to provide our guests with a pleasant and comfortable stay by ensuring the cleanliness and functionality of all our facilities. Hence, we truly regret that we were not able to give you a good impression of our hotel. The deposit requirement is a standard practice in the hotel industry....

Reviewed 26 November 2015

Just a single night stay in this hotel. The hotel is situated in Eastwood Estate with many MNC located in this area. The lobby of the hotel is grand with a curve staircase leading to the second level. It is also decorated with many hanging lighting. My room is neat and clean, and it is good for business trip. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heng How N
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Heng How N, Thank you very much for posting your review of our hotel. Despite your short stay, we are delighted that you found many good things in our hotel such as the convenience of the location, the layout and interiors of the lobby, and the cleanliness of your room. Hopefully, we will get a chance to give you...

Woodinville, Washington
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

This hotel was directly across from the office so the location couldn't have been better. The hotel is being renovated and there was a note in my room stating so upon check in. However, I never heard any noises on the 37th floor. I stayed for 3 nights and it was a good stay. The room/floor has a mildew smell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chickencurry007
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear chickencurry007, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay, and that you especially liked our convenient location. We shall keep doing our best to provide comfortable accommodation for business travellers. Hopefully, you will find a more varied selection in our breakfast buffet when you return to our...

Marikina
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

It's the nth time I've stayed in the hotel. And this stay, by far, is the worst. Maybe because I have my new baby with me. The good stuff were we were accommodated when we walked in the hotel. Was provided "free" flat sheet, some bath foam (not for bubble bath by the way), lavender bath salts. Breakfast buffet spread...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jac C
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jac C, We are grateful for your patronage of our hotel. It is our pleasure to welcome you back each time you visit. We wish we could have made this stay more comfortable. It was unfortunate that the hotel recently had problems with our heat pumps, affecting the supply of hot water. The problem required some time to be...

Reviewed 28 October 2015

My family had an overnight stay there. IT was great. Everyone was polite and very accommodating. We love the breakfast buffet. Location is really the best. Supermarket, mall, restaurants and bars are just walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Belle S
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Belle S, We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. We are glad to know that you had a great stay and that you loved our breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Thank you. Sincerely, Jun Justo Resident Manager

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (201)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
3.0 km away
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
#3 of 63 in Quezon City
452 reviews
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Acropolis
5.7 km away
Luxent Hotel
Luxent Hotel
#6 of 63 in Quezon City
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria
#5 of 63 in Quezon City
801 reviews
6.0 km away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#2 of 63 in Quezon City
436 reviews
6.1 km away
B Hotel Quezon City
B Hotel Quezon City
#1 of 63 in Quezon City
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The second Richmonde Hotel brand rises at the heart of Eastwood City, the first urban community east of Manila developed by leading real estate developer Megaworld Corporation. Bearing the name of this pioneering live-work-play enclave, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel completes the township's mix of office and recreational establishments and answers the lodging needs of business and leisure travelers in the metropolis, not to mention the hotel requirements of residents and corporations in the locality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

Address: 17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City | Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Luzon 1110, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Price Range: ₹ 6,092 - ₹ 9,695 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eastwood Richmonde Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Orbitz so you can book your Eastwood Richmonde Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Quezon City
#6 Luxury Hotel in Quezon City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
gold coast
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for fountain view (they never gave it to me though being a corporate customer)”
 of 5 bubbles InsightSuite, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I guess rooms not near the fire exit have a better view”
 of 5 bubbles PrincessMolleno, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“One-Bedroom Suite is ideal for a family”
 of 5 bubbles Alberto-Megaworld, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good if are working in Eastwood.”
 of 5 bubbles 746shivama, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“If you want some peace and quiet, tell them to locate you at the side with the view of the Marikina river.”
 of 5 bubbles L_a_v_n_l_a_f, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5