We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#1 of 35 Hotels in Male
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,081: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
147 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived from a weeks holiday trekking around Sri Lanka which left us looking forward to a weeks worth relaxation. We landed at male airport it, upon arrival we met the team at the airport who took our bags of us straight away and led us to the speed boat. Upon arrival to the hotel it looked very picturesque. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ash_ali1
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Thank you very much for taking time to share such detailed feedbacks on your stay in our resort. We are so happy to know that you had a wonderful holiday with us, and that you were satisfied with all our products and services. We have already passed... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is absolutely amazing. We have just checked out after spending a week here on our honeymoon and I can't fault this place at all. The scenery is amazing and so much to do here. You can also just sit back relax and have a drink and enjoy what's in front of you. The food is great and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank anthony_dela
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Thank you for your great feedback. We have passed it to our team, especially Chef Mama. We believe that, your feedback would give confidence and contribute to encourage our team to strive harder to deliver extraordinary quality services. Unique feature of a resort in Maldives is one... More 

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed there for four days and it was truly value for money. Good food, Friendly Staff, great breath taking scenary from room and very near to Male but the travel through Mihin Lanka was the worst travel experience in my life. it was delayed 6 hours then cancelled then they kept us at the airport for 4 hours then... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mitulshahed
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greeting from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! Thank you for taking time to share your feedbacks on our service. We are sorry to hear that you had unpleasant experience traveling with Mihi Lanka. However, it gives us much joy to hear that you enjoyed 4 days staying in our resort, where you enjoyed good... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Celebrated Anniversary here.Simply speechless by the beauty of this resort & surroundings. We stayed in Sunset Water Villa and must say it felt like we are in heaven. Enjoyed Snorkeling the most! This resort has very nice library as well and definitely a paradise for couples and photographers like us.. If anyone is vegetarian then not to worry, wide options... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rajul P
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to service and staff. It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing, we stayed for 10 days and loved every minute of it... staff are very welcoming, helpful & accommodating given how hot it is out there! Quite close to the airport, lots of activities to do, free water sports, you have to book in some of the restaurants but they are great with you! We gave tips to a lot... More 

Helpful?
Thank sophandrobxox16
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to the staff. It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our 2nd visit. Our last visit was in Sep 2015. Once again, we have prompt replies from Khun Sirirat Yaemngoen who always answers our queries. This time, we stayed in a deluxe beach villa number 123. We also seen baby sharks playing in the shallow parts of the sea. Also, Maldives data sim card is cheaper this year;... More 

Helpful?
Thank liliant
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Firstly thank you for choosing our resort for second times your holiday destination in Maldives and meet your expectation. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to service staff particular mention to Sirirat , Hannah, Indika & Arif, our bartenders, John &... More 

Noida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We opted for all inclusive package which entitled us to unlimited drinks throughout the day & all meals during the day! The resort is beautiful & well maintained. The water surrounding is crystal clear & the beach is lovely. The view of the sky during night is breath taking!

Helpful?
Thank PayalMahajan
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to service and staff. It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Was a wonderful experience staying here. The infinity pool is amazing Our favourite restaurant was Arabic and was amamzing. Every staff member was so friendly and ready to get you anything at all. The resort manager Ismail come to see us off then organised a treat for us at our next stop was simply amazing. Would highly recommend d staying... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms kelly , Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort . It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from the resort.... More 

Fakenham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had such an amazing stay at this resort and just didn't want to come home, it was really peaceful and relaxing, the choice of food and activities where good and the staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend 😀

Helpful?
Thank shaunyham
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to the staff. It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you are considering this resort as your holiday destination in the Maldives then make the booking. We chose the all inclusive package and a deluxe over water Bure. But if I came back I would do the gold package as it includes more choice in beverages and the mini bar in your room. Not that you need more alcohol... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2alwaystravelling
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest, Greetings From Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Firstly thank you for choosing our resort your holiday destination in Maldives and we hope we meet your expectation . We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in the resort especially to service staff particular mention Samantha, Raj & Lovely , the food , villa and... More 

3,087 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2548)
Viewed
View from Room (233)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (462)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (17)
Viewed
Dining (166)
Viewed
Room/Suite (261)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (371)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (21)
Viewed
Other (996)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (490)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Other (156)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (124)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Male
15.7 km away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
1,490 reviews
12.2 km away
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
#1 of 1 in Vihamanafushi
3,114 reviews
11.5 km away
Bandos Maldives
Bandos Maldives
#1 of 2 in Bandos
1,824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 km away
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Lankanfinolhu Island
1,975 reviews
9.5 km away
Baros Maldives
Baros Maldives
#1 of 1 in Baros Island
1,902 reviews
23.7 km away
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
#1 of 1 in Farukolhufushi Island
2,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa

Address: North Male Atoll, Male 20225
Region: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Male
Price Range: ₹ 28,706 - ₹ 72,276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Fastbooking, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives/Male
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
254 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (254)

Questions? Get answers from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The water villas are worth the extra buck it gives you the feeling your on a yacht.”
 of 5 bubbles andyb647, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“i recommend deluxe sunset villas!!!!!!”
  • The view is great but I'm blaming my camera for the poor quality!!!!
 of 5 bubbles alexlK2447HD, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“delux water villas are good. Try to get extreme corner room for better privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“water villas which start from Viu Bar are the best.”
  • water villa entry!
  • Way to the room
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Premium Deluxe over water rooms”
 of 5 bubbles HENRYB981, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay