We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

Show Prices
#1 of 35 Hotels in Male
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,491 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,220: English reviews
Start your review of Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives
 Click to rate
Reviewed today NEWvia mobile

Currently still here and celebrating my 30th. It truly is beautiful here, the food is good but the biggest plus of these are the staff! They are so kind, sweet and no request is enough for them! I have no negatives and my birthday has been very special. Not looking forward to going home on Friday! Would recommend this resort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyla E
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My fiance and I stayed at this resort for 7 days. You won't regret staying here. Our trip was part of an elaborate proposal which involved several of the hotel's senior management and staff, and a trip to our very own private island. The team has certainly exceeded any expectations of such an elaborate proposal. On arrival at the airport,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJROUX
bedford, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We came here for our honeymoon, To be honest, I was not looking forward to coming here as I'm not a beach kind of person, but I'm glad I did! What an amazing place! We arrived at male airport, and found the representive from the hotel, and he took our luggage and escorted us to the speedboat, we got onto...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is a good resort for sitting on the beach doing nothing, the beach fronted rooms are in my opinion the best value. Those out on the water are a good walk to the beach depending on which room you are allocated. Pool is small but is little used as the sea is calm, warm and very picturesque. Our all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sniper12015
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My wife and I went on holiday with very good friends celebrating our friends 50th birthday. On arrival at Male airport we were met by a representative from centara ras fushi, who introduced himself and after collecting our bags escorted us to the speedboat and onto our destination, we were met by a small party who welcomed us to this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John K
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives! We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your feedback on your stay experience on our paradise island. We are so thrilled to read your excellent comments on our service and facilities. We have already passed your remarks to our team....

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My new husband and I visited Centara for 5 nights at the start of April 2017 as part of our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. From the minute we got through the airport, the staff were excellent - they have a representative there to arrange the speedboat transfer who was very welcoming! We arrived at the hotel late, so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LuanBarnes
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest , Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives ! It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality consistently during your stay with us, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from the resort. We have already passed your remarks...

London
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have just returned from 10 nights at the Centara Ras Fushi and couldn't wait to write a review!. We were so sad to leave the Island. having had simply the best holiday we could ever have imagined. We went for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and not only did the staff go out of their way to lay on a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank FifiBates
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest , Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives ! It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality consistently during your stay with us, it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from the resort, where you did not only enjoy...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for 10 nights in a deluxe overwater Villa with Spa. A fantastic slice of paradise on a truly amazing resort. The room was very well equipped and was kept very clean by the housekeeping staff. The spa was a lovely touch (beware they are very slightly overlooked if other people are using the sun beds on their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean E
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! It gives us lots of pleasure to read your review on your truly unforgettable holiday in our amazing resort. It is challenging for us to meet preferences of our guests from many different countries and we are glad to know that you find all the food, especially Thai...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just got back from spending 14 nights at this gorgeous place. We booked all inclusive in a beach villa and were not disappointed. From the moment we arrived at the airport Centara made an impression. They picked us up as we came through arrivals and put us straight onto a boat and we arrived on the island very quickly to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Bevcov1
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives! We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your feedback on your stay experience. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful 14 nights of vacation on our little paradise. At Centara Ras Fushi, we always aim to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's hard to fault this place, an Island of this size there could be a lot of faults but it's a tight run ship. Food The buffet was varied, lamb chops at Bedouin were amazing! Staff Super friendly, very efficient, always accommodating. Particularly Stephen, Dinesh and Mitch at Ocean View. Tata @ Bedouin, & the lunch team at the buffet!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank widski
CRFManagement, Manager at Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives, responded to this review

Dear Ben & Jen, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives ! It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality consistently during your stay with us , it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from the resort, where you enjoyed everything we...

3,443 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2899)
Viewed
Room/Suite (290)
Viewed
View from Room (243)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (498)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (406)
Viewed
Dining (172)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (21)
Viewed
Other (1231)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (490)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Other (156)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (124)
Viewed
The Hotel (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Male
15.8 km away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
1,639 reviews
12.3 km away
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
#1 of 1 in Vihamanafushi
3,380 reviews
11.6 km away
Bandos Maldives
Bandos Maldives
#1 of 2 in Bandos
1,941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
Baros Maldives
Baros Maldives
#1 of 1 in Baros Island
2,084 reviews
39.4 km away
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
Olhuveli Beach & Spa Maldives
#1 of 1 in Olhuveli Island
1,798 reviews
23.8 km away
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
#1 of 1 in Farukolhufushi Island
2,261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Dive into absolute serenity. Less than 20 minutes away from Velana International Airport by speedboat, set on a pristine island blessed with tropical beauty in North Malé Atoll, Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives is an adults-only retreat that is ideal for couples and honeymooners. Light and airy villas with wooden flooring and natural fabrics provide sensational views of the Indian Ocean and offer the choice of beachside or overwater accommodation. Pure white sand and a sparkling blue lagoon make this a perfect playground for beach games, snorkelling and water sports, while the magical underwater world of some of the top dive sites in the Maldives are reached within less than half an hour by dhoni. Exciting dining with a choice of dining programmes, along with a sublime spa, make this intimately scaled resort a haven for those seeking a tropical escape. As an adults-only resort, guests must be aged 12 years and above. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

Address: North Male Atoll, Male 20225
Region: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Male
Price Range: ₹ 24,439 - ₹ 51,601 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Fastbooking, getaroom.com, TravelUp and Jetsetter so you can book your Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Male
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives staff and other travellers.
332 questions
Ask a question
Scotland, United Kingdom

See all questions (332)

Questions? Get answers from Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a sunset water villa”
PJROUX, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Water villa was amazing, sunset side!”
828JamesC828, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I would go for beach front unless you want to snorkel every day”
Sniper12015, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Sunset villas have the best views!”
LuanBarnes, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The Premium Spa Water Villas may cost a little extra - but they are simply fabulous!! We stayed in Villa 378 - total privacy”
FifiBates, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5