We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Last week, I stayed here for 1 night. There were nice restaurants with reasonable price aroud hotel and the Japanese style of breakfast was great in hotel. It's very close to the Shinsaibashi and Dotonbori by walk. Room was clean. I will visit again if I come to have schedule in Osaka.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank questionaire
yotsubashi, Front Staff at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your staying with us. We are glad that you seemed to spend your night comfortably. Yes, There are lots of restaurants around our hotel where we can enjoy different kind of foods. Restaurants around our hotel are highly recommended. Breakfast staffs are happy with your comment on breakfast. Our location has been one...

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed 8 September 2016

5-min walking distance to 2 subway stations and about 15-min away from Dotonbori. I've traveled to Osaka about 10 times and Daiwa Roynet has the most friendly staff. Once you check in, the staff will offer you free instant coffee of your choice. Ladies will also receive a bathroom kit. Most of the staff speaks decent English. Nothing to complain...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gesogeso
yotsubashi, Front Staff at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and We are very glad that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. Your Satisfaction is our motto. Yes, Our hotel is located in peaceful area but not that far from Dotonbori which is one of our sales point. It is good to know that you have traveled to osaka...

Burnaby, BC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Comfortable room and bed size. Wifi worked great. Walking distance to Dotonbori and JR Namba station, or just take the subway. Quiet. The staff was very helpful. Nice restaurant. Great choice for Osaka.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigTim78
yotsubashi, Front Staff at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for your reservation at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay at our hotel. Your Satisfaction is our Motivation. Please, Remember us when you come to Osaka again. Sincerely Yours, Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi Shakya

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 25 April 2016

everything is good. Location is the only main concern. If you are here for holiday, time and distance is not your priority, go for it. For me, I doesn't mind.. My room had abit, only abit of cigarette smell when i first checked in, despite I have requested for Non-smoking room but it fate a way after 1-2 nights staying

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IphMali
yotsubashi, Front Staff at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Our hotel location is about 5 minutes walk from the nearest station. It is little inconvenient to find our hotel if you are coming for the first time. We will definitely guide you the shortest route if you call...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

I have been searching a single room in quiet place in Osaka and finally got this. This hotel is 10 mins to the busy area Shinsabashi under the Daiwa House Group. I like hotel located in a quiet place but still easily access to the busy area. It was new and good design of room. You would hang you wet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Comie H
yotsubashi, 支配人 at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you had a comfortable time here. And also we appreciate your high opinion of the hotel. We always try to make all guests comfortable as much as we can. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi. Sincerely yours,

roadtrip
Reviewed 1 August 2015

I paid $67US/night for a single deluxe room including breakfast booking 2 months prior using Hotels.com. The hotel is within walking distance of 3 different subway lines (200 to 300 meters). Ask for a neighborhood map from the reception desk. There is a good supermarket about 4 blocks away. The rooms are a good size as are the washrooms, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelling2day
yotsubashi, お客様担当マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and your precious opinion. We are happy to read your email as you have mentions pretty much about our hotel location, Service and its facilities. We apologize that you feel uncomfortable with some facilities in the room. We will keep your valuable opinion in mind and will consult about...

Reviewed 27 April 2015

I stayed there for 4 nights as a business trip. The room was clean but a little bit small. You can find anything in the bathroom and it's OK for stay just for business, not proper for vacation because room is too small and the price is above average than vacation place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nuttanun S
yotsubashi, マネージャー at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are sorry that you felt our room is too small to stay for vacation. In our hotel there are larger rooms suitable for vacation, so, if you want, please try to stay in one of these rooms next time. Thank you once again for your opinion and We will do our best...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 30 January 2015

I reserved a room for three days based on location and price and the hotel served our needs well. It is located in a neighborhood that is rich with trendy Italian restaurants (or at least they fly the Italian flag) and is a short/moderate walk to two stops on the Yotsubashi line. Since I had reserved the room online through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vict0randres
yotsubashi, 支配人 at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion on our hotel. We are sorry that you feel uneasy about our hotel room, bed size and the room rate. We will keep in mind about your opinion however It is difficult to change the room size and bed promptly. We are doing our best to cover them by our extra services. Regarding...

Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights when first arriving in Japan. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were really helpful with directions and if English was limited they made sure they found someone to help. We were able to leave our bags prior to check in and after check out which was terrific as our flight came in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kylieanne87
yotsubashi, 支配人 at Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you had a comfortable time here. And also we appreciate your kind words and understanding. We always try to make all guests comfortable as much as we can. Once again, I thank you for your nice post and do look forward to welcoming you...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 30 July 2013

finding this hotel was a bit tricky because i was not too familiar yet with the train stations when I arrived in Osaka. If you have big luggage, i think it is better that you take a taxi from Osaka station, because if you use the train, it involved a couple minutes of walking and taking flight of stairs. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bastianbalthazarbux

287 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (232)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (40)
Viewed
Deluxe Single Room (34)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (36)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (34)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Osaka hotels
Shinsaibashi / Nanba / Tennoji / South Area
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Osaka Uehonmachi
Bay Area / Bentencho / Yodoyabashi / Hommachi / Tanimachi / Kyobashi
Viainn Shinsaibashi Nagahoridori
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Shinsaibashi / Nanba / Tennoji / South Area
Hearton Hotel Shinsaibashi
Shinsaibashi / Nanba / Tennoji / South Area
Nishitetsu Inn Shinsaibashi
Bay Area / Bentencho / Yodoyabashi / Hommachi / Tanimachi / Kyobashi
Arietta Hotel Osaka
Arietta Hotel Osaka
#23 of 285 in Osaka
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Osaka's business center, only 10 minutes from Shinsaibashi and Dotombori, its rooms are equipped with every modern convenience, making it the most comfortable hotel for business travelers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi

Address: 1-10-12 Shin-machi | Nishi-ku, Osaka 550-0013, Osaka Prefecture
Region: Japan > Kinki > Osaka Prefecture > Osaka > Bay Area / Bentencho / Yodoyabashi / Hommachi / Tanimachi / Kyobashi
Price Range: ₹ 5,685 - ₹ 11,979 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Rakuten, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yotsubashi Hotel Osaka
Hotel Style:
#28 Business Hotel in Osaka
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yotsubashi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try request for non-smoking room if you are not smoker”
 of 5 bubbles IphMali, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay