We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

700 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 95: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hot springs at the 2nd floor are awesome and it is better to come down for bathing than to use the room's facilities. Sauna, hot and cold bath and amenities. And you even can come on pijamas and sandals; just return to your room and have a quiet and relaxing sleep!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helio C
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Spacious space with river view from level 20... the best are the breakfast, you can chose western style at level 1, Japanese or buffet style at level 2 ... service level I would give 4 star... the onsen are so so, because some tourist just talk very loud, everyone want to enjoy it... so tourist please be quiet there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank orsonsan
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear orsonsan, Many thanks for writing this lovely review following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay. It is very encouraging to us for improving the service more. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is very near to the station, Very well maintained rooms. You will have different food choices for breakfast. The staff is very accommodating and kind. It is a short walk away to the park where the festival is being held.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dong c
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear dong c, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. It is very encouraging to us for improving the service more. We are working all the time to improve our service, and we hope you will visit again in the future. Best Regards, Reservation Desk Oyama.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great comfortable hotel in a good location in Sapporo. Had a very nice onsen. Good breakfast and great bar / restaurant downstairs. It's easy to get everywhere in Sapporo from here although rather expensive for a twin room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgiana H
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Georgiana H, Many thanks for writing this lovely review following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. It was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was such a positive one and that you were able to enjoy all the aspects of the hotel, from our location to our service and facilities. We sincerely look...

São Paulo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were at Sapporo on the Snow Festival Weekend. This hotel is a good option considering its relatively low cost and excelent location (1 block from the subway that takes you to the Odori Park, where the festival takes place). Staff is helpful but could use some better english. Room was clean, but a bit old and bit small. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AV_Saopaulo
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk Oyama. at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear AV_Saopaulo, Many thanks for writing this lovely review following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again in near future. Best Regards, Reservation Desk Oyama.

Philippines
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a last minute trip to Hokkaido for the snow festival. Unfortunately, most of the hotels near Odori, Sapporo and Susukino stations were either fully booked or with sky high prices. Good thing we ended up here as the hotel is a 2-minute walk from the subway and the airport shuttle bus stop. Susukino, where the ice festival is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joanne S
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Joanne S, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay. In fact, Susukino(red light district) is only 10mins distance on foot from us. However, at the same time, we are surrounded by greenery like Toyohira river and Nakajima park,...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed from Feb 6 to 7th, 2017. The rooms is dated, saw some patched works on their wall. Location was hard to find first. Not close to any restaurants, close to highways and residential area. One of the reason I booked the hotel was for their hot spring. Planned to enjoy the hot spring early in the morning before I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AC416-2015
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know your impressions after staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Sapporo Park. First of all, I was wondering if your wife could become better. I do apologize that we ruined your trip by hot spring's cleaning hour, uncleared icy pathway as well as this late follow-up. Please rest assured that I will address your...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 16 February 2017

The hotel is one street away from the subway and fairly convenient for travelling around town. It is near a 7-Eleven and Lawsons for your daily needs. It is also walkable to the Nijo market for seafood and to the centre of town to Susukino and Odori Park for the Sapporo Snow and Ice Festival (for a young-ish person). A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsWanderLust227
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear MsWanderLust227, Many thanks for writing this lovely review following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. It was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was such a positive one and that you were able to enjoy all the aspects of the hotel, from our location to our service and facilities. We sincerely look forward...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 14 February 2017

One of the only hotels that still had room availability when I got short notice visa for my girlfriend to visit Sapporo during the Winter Festival. I would not stay in this hotel again even with a 50% discount. Positive things: Close to subway. Close to bus stop for airport bus (but bus does not run after 5 pm and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JCC-in-2016
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, マネージャー at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear JCC-in-2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We apologize sincerely for not being able to meet your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are constantly committed to improving our guest’s overall experiences and hope to see you again. Thank you...

Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Been here for 2 night. Extremely convenient! Near to Subway Station (+/- 200m), convenient store such Seven Eleven 75m from the hotel. Breakfast was pretty good though not much option for Japanese. They offer 3 kind of breakfast everyday ; western, japanese, buffet. I tried western for 1st day and japanese on 2nd day. Hall for breakfast separated. 3 choices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seraphine J
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Seraphine J, Many thanks for writing this lovely review following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. It was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was such a positive one and that you were able to enjoy all the aspects of the hotel, from our location to our service and facilities. We sincerely look...

692 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (278)
Viewed
View from Room (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (126)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (359)
Viewed
Amenities (80)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (63)
Viewed
Double Room (56)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Suite (92)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sapporo hotels
Ibis Styles Sapporo
#2 of 163 in Sapporo
314 reviews
Mercure Hotel Sapporo
#5 of 163 in Sapporo
1,087 reviews
Sapporo Park Hotel
#4 of 163 in Sapporo
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nishi Juitchome Station
Sapporo Grand Hotel
Sapporo Grand Hotel
#12 of 163 in Sapporo
1,405 reviews
Sapporo Station
HOTEL MYSTAYS Sapporo Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Farm to Table Terra
Farm to Table Terra
Cuisines: Healthy
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Sapporo Park is situated in the city centre close to Nakajima Park. The hotel stands in the perfect location for both business and sightseeing trips. The hotel also features the Park Side Spa which is renowned for the natural hot spring bathing area allowing guests the opportunity to refresh their body and mind. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

Address: 2-2-10 Minami 9 Jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo 064-0809, Hokkaido (Formerly Art Hotels Sapporo)
Region: Japan > Hokkaido > Sapporo
Price Range: ₹ 3,668 - ₹ 15,590 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 418
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, MYSTAYS HOTEL MANAGEMENT Co., Ltd., Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sapporo Art Hotel
Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park Hokkaido
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Sapporo
#23 Family Hotel in Sapporo
#30 Business Hotel in Sapporo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back side have a beautiful mountain view.”
  • The snowy mountains are a beautiful view
 of 5 bubbles helioc624, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“do not go there.”
 of 5 bubbles AC416-2015, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles MsWanderLust227, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request high floor”
 of 5 bubbles JCC-in-2016, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I got a room on 14 floor, view from room was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles seraphinej2016, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5