We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 363: English reviews
Marathon, Greece
Reviewed 24 April 2014

it is a huge hotel which make you surprise when you look this from outside. inside no something Special decoration reception always very busy and not very friendly at all i had many problems with my card key, always no working and i had to go up 17 floors and again down to the recepcion waiting on Line again, i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MariaM3
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Maria, Thank you for your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important to us and I will personally look into the issues you have mentioned in order to improve the service in our hotel. Hope to welcome...

Hoschton, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2014

The hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and generally spoke very good English. The breakfast was high quality and included a lot of variety. The bed while different that what you find in the US was comfortable. The internet worked well. We found a couple of good restaurants within walking distance. The only negative was that there...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William H
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear William, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your valued opinion with us. I am happy to hear we have managed to meet your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I will share your comments with my team, and we will be more than happy to welcome you here again! Kindest...

Reviewed 23 February 2014

Location - far from the historical centre, area- no sights or parks, you will be lucky to get a view over the Finnish Bay. Good for a short business stay. Or as a part of a touristy group. Would not recommend for individual travellers. Eating out: Mollies pub and Vinegret restaurant, both v good. Food in the hotel: ok. Water...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anna I
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your valued opinion with us. Your comments are very important as we strive to improve the quality of service in our hotel. Kindest regards, Stefan Kuehr

Hong Kong
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Big hotel situated on the main road in a residential area. Hotel is dated with worn out furniture, very basic amenity (close to zero). Guests were mostly tour groups so no expectation. Hotel Lobby was like market place in the morning when different groups started their day, so avoid it if possible. Breakfast not much choice and food was of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bkpkwok
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your valued opinion with us. I am really sorry to hear that we did not manage to meet your expecations. Your comments are very important to us and I will personally look into the issues you have mentioned in order to improve the service in our...

Odense, Denmark
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I was planning a journey in St Petersburg in April and choose this hotel expecting the Radisson quality standard. For my visa application, they sent me a letter of invitation. The Russian Consulate of my country evaluated the letter not conform to their official requirements. I contacted the hotel, gave them a list of the small changes that would make...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Serge L
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused. I have performed full investigation and the issue is solved. We have left you a personal message. Should you need any further assistance, please contact me directly. Kindest regards, Stefan Kuehr

St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 10 January 2014

some of my friends called me to spend new year party in this hotel s restaurant were some 500 guests & plenty of food drinking dancing etc - just traditional merry russian new year with plenty of fire works in front of the hotel finally - wether someone is fancy i could recommend this hotel to visit next year -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank otkaznick
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya for the New Year celebration and for sharing your valued opinion with us. I am happy to hear that we managed to meet your expectations and you had enjoyed our New Year party. Hope to see you here again. My best regards, Stefan Kuehr

Kayseri, Turkey
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Me and my colleagues have visited this lovely hotel for training purpose and I am quite impressed by the meeting events they are offering.The hotel offers more than 20 meeting rooms and property has 1200 guest rooms which makes the hotel perfect place for meeting and events.The location is far from city center, however they have free shuttle scheduled to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ISTPQ
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your feedback! It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your staying with us! As for the safes and mini bars, we do not have them in standard rooms, however they can be provided at the front desk upon the request. Thank you again for your...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This hotel provided magnificent experience! I was part of business group and service was really fantastic. Fast and smooth check-in and check-out, great F&B package and room with sea view made this business trip not only fruitful, but also relaxing. Additional thanks to all chefs, the food was really tasty!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anton L
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your feedback with us. It is great to hear that you had enjoyable stay at our Hotel and I will be happy to welcome you here again! Kindest regards, Stefan Kuehr

Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 November 2013

some hotel staff had very good English and were very helpful..... the room was clean and tidy but very basic,,, I have had better room facilities in a youth hostel..... there were no tea and coffee or kettle in the room.... no iron and board..... was all very basic..... the breakfast was disgusting and totally inedible... this was reported to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Alan278
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your feedback with us. Your opinion is very important to us as we strive to improve our service. I am sorry to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations, especially with the breakfast quality - I will personally look into it. As for...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 13 November 2013

If you go to this hotel check the lobby lounge bar. And be sure that your waitress is Albina. Her English is excellent. Very cute, energic and positive waitress. Always smiling sincerely. And doing great job :) Food is perfect at this hotel and prices are moderate. It is for sure that they have an excellent chef. A little bit...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MenderesKarakucuk
KuehrS, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your opinion with us. It is very positive to hear nice comments about our waitress, I will definitely share them with her as well as with all my staff in regards of food and service overall. I am also happy to hear that we managed to meet...

607 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (581)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (117)
Viewed
Room/Suite (101)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (249)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
#80 of 330 in St. Petersburg
1,149 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
MFK Gorniy
MFK Gorniy
#203 of 330 in St. Petersburg
10 reviews
Admiralteisky
Hotel Moyka 5
Hotel Moyka 5
#121 of 330 in St. Petersburg
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. ...
#62 of 330 in St. Petersburg
947 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
Courtyard St. Petersburg Vasilievsky
Courtyard St. Petersburg Vasilie...
#44 of 330 in St. Petersburg
554 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilyevsky
Solo Sokos Hotel Vasilyevsky
#26 of 330 in St. Petersburg
1,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel set on northwestern part of Vasilyevsky Island in the Gulf of Finland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Address: Korablestroitelei St., V.O., 14, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Vasilyevsky Island
Price Range: ₹ 4,450 - ₹ 15,641 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg 4*
Number of rooms: 1200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Rezidor, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
Pribaltiyskaya Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#52 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
#83 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not any..........”
 of 5 bubbles SumantJadhav, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the 9th floor”
 of 5 bubbles lexnath, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Higher room with nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles seraphinej2016, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Early morning wait for the elevators can be a while if the hotel is heavily booked.”
 of 5 bubbles Sroop, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view, different view”
 of 5 bubbles sofin895, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5