We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Pison Avenue, Atria Park District, Barangay San Rafael Mandurriao Barangay San Rafael Mandurriao, Iloilo City, Iloilo Province 5000 Philippines
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Booking.com
$48
View deal
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Travelocity$53
Hotels.com$53
Priceline$46
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (295)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (33)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 23/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Seda Atria
Updated 23/08/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 62 hotels in Iloilo City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

Welcome to Seda Atria, your Iloilo City “home away from home.” Seda Atria aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Iloilo City, Seda Atria is located a short distance from Smallville Complex (1.2 mi) and Calle Real (1.8 mi).

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and Seda Atria makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a concierge and room service. In addition, guests can enjoy a fitness center and free breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

If you’re looking for a Chinese restaurant, consider a visit to Roberto's, Spring Palace Seafood Restaurant, or Kong Kee, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Seda Atria.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular gardens such as Nelly's Garden.

Seda Atria puts the best of Iloilo City at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
98Restaurantswithin 1 km
5Attractionswithin 1 km
809Reviews15Q+A44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 447
  • 263
  • 63
  • 18
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
arthursamuraix wrote a review 26 Sep
1 contribution
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city without the inconvenience, a stay in Seda Atria is a great experience. The rooms are very spacious and cozy. The location is perfect for late-night walks and the view of the urban scene is mesmerizing. Overall, if you're looking for a place for a relaxing and well-pampered sojourn, you could never go wrong with Seda Atria.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
macsese wrote a review 20 Sep
1 contribution
Staff and services were superb. All the personnel are friendly and the breakfast buffet is so good. I had no problem in my room and things I needed were available and can be requested. The location is also accessible to other commercial places.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
erlflores53 wrote a review 19 Sep
1 contribution
Kudos to the fo on duty sept 16, 7:40pm. I forgot her name but she went out of her way to find me the best available room during check in. The food was great.. Location was perfect.. Staff were accomodating and always courteous Thank you
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Erlflores53, Thank you so much for writing us. I'm glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding our food, ideal location, and accommodating staff. We do hope that our team was able to provide you an excellent stay through our memorable service. Until your next visit! Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navigator91360 wrote a review 19 Sep
1 contribution
If you intend to book this hotel for conferences, better consider other venue with the same value and location because for whatever reason they have problem related to airconditioning unit. It so disturbing to attend lectures with warm environment.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Navigator91360, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have encountered during your event. We have always aimed to deliver comfort to our valued guests and we regret that we have failed on this occasion. Rest assured that we are taking your feedback with utmost importance and my Engineering and Maintenance team are now addressing this concern. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and we hope to serve you better next time. Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MPCBBA wrote a review 18 Sep
California92 contributions40 helpful votes
This is a VERY nice hotel in an equally nice area of Iloilo City. Common areas and our room was clean; nice room amenities. Wonderful breakfast buffet on the Saturday we were there. There were two big groups staying at the property and so breakfast seating was a challenge. Front desk staff and concierge were attentive and conscientious, and great with follow through. Hotel is conveniently located, within walking distance to many restaurants and some shops, including stores to buy food items as presents. A highly recommendable hotel, for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Mpcbba, Thank you very much for your patronage and kind recommendation. We are truly delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you liked our clean rooms, amenities, services, and convenient location. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. We hope you had a great time and we look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlphaMum wrote a review 18 Sep
Pasay, Philippines10 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed for 2nights. Our room doesnt have a hot shower, not working. I also ordered through room service and almost all of the items are not available you may also ask for their room service menu because the one inside the room is not updated. There’s a Mcdo in front and tatoys nearby which is better than their F&B.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Alphamama, Thank you for letting us know of your recent experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences we have caused you. It is certainly our aim to make each stay of our guest as delightful and memorable as possible and we regret hearing that we have failed in this occasion. Please be assured that I will look into this and discuss the issues with my team to be addressed immediately. Hopefully, we will be able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a stay to remember when you visit us again. Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
momnizj wrote a review 16 Sep
Pasay, Philippines1 contribution
Again you never failed to meet our expectation . Our friends is so amazed with the overall service of all the staff In behalf of us and our friends thank you for excellent service you make our Iloilo stay memorable as always .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Momnizj, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your excellent review of your stay. We are glad that you had a memorable experience during your stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words about our hotel associates and services. We can't wait to welcome you back for another extra ordinary stay! Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mc0rpuz wrote a review 16 Sep
Los Banos, Philippines2 contributions
While business trips are usually stressful, the end of the 'long day's haul' is being looked forward because of our SEDA Atria experience last 13 to 15 Sept in the City of Love (Iloilo). The rooms are freshly clean and welcoming prior to a night's rest; the breakfast buffet too tempting to be tasted with lots of healthy and flavor-full options to choose from . . . until our next trip!! Come and share the experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Mc0rpuz, Thank you for choosing Seda Atria during your recent business trip here in Iloilo. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us. It has been our great pleasure to be of service to you and to have provided you comfort and convenience during your stay. Until your next visit! Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cedie03 wrote a review 14 Sep
1 contribution
The overall experience was amazing! 5/5 will be going back. Staff were accommodating from the security, to the front office, going to their house keeping. Special mention to a few folks who I got to interact with for the last 4 months: Hana, Grace, Liza, Ann and ma'am Kath of misto. And to Aiza of the 4th floor housekeeping.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Cedie03, Thank you for your heartwarming review. I am glad that my hotel associates were able to make your 4-months stay with us truly memorable. Your kind words have been shared with the aforementioned names and the rest of the team to serve as an inspiration for us to continue in giving our best services to you, our valued guest. It is our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nmiranda2022 wrote a review 11 Sep
1 contribution
Please improve the little things that matter: make sure tiles are properly installed, faucet-shower mechanism works, remote control works, when "making up the room" please clean the room, not just replenish stuff, make sure to clarify "rules" for the changing or keeping towels, etc. The little things are not really little.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Joseph Del Rosario, General Manager at Seda Atria
Responded 1 week ago
Dear @Nmiranda2022, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences we have caused you. Rest assured that my team and I have taken careful note of all your comments and suggestions. We truly appreciate your honest feedback as these will aid us in our ongoing efforts to improve our services and amenities. We hope we could serve you better on your next stay.. Kind regards, JOSEPH DEL ROSARIO Area General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$41 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasPanay IslandIloilo ProvinceIloilo City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Seda Atria
Which popular attractions are close to Seda Atria?
Nearby attractions include St Anne Parish Church (1.0 km), SM City Iloilo (0.8 km), and Iloilo Museum of Contemporary Art (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Seda Atria?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Seda Atria?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Seda Atria?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Seda Atria?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Seda Atria?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vikings Luxury Buffet, Ponsyon by Breakthrough, and The Granary.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Seda Atria?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Seda Atria have airport transportation?
Yes, Seda Atria offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Seda Atria?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Seda Atria offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Seda Atria?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.