We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Save
Share
Meralco Ave, Ortigas Center Exchange Road, Pasig, Luzon 1605 Philippines
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (326)
Room & Suite (99)
Pool & Beach (24)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 09/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Updated 09/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#16 of 32 hotels in Pasig
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The modern traveler's choice. Experience the comforts of home amid hotel convenience, only at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel. Located at the heart of Ortigas Center, where shops, sights and sundry are well within reach, we'll provide you with warm and personalized service ans a host of amenities that'll truly make us the hotel you'll call home.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Game room
Mini golf
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Billiards
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Shops
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Full view
82Good for walkers
Grade: 82 out of 100
165Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
6Attractionswithin 0.5 km
443Reviews10Q+A64Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 96
  • 123
  • 114
  • 52
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jealline D wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Such a great Hotel to stay for my quarantine days. The room is very clean, nice ambiance, the wifi connection is fast and I had a great time to relax. The hotel staff are very accommodating plus the security are there 24/7. I would recommend this place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Dear Jealline, Greetings! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again after this pandemic. Stay safe and Godspeed, The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Management
Read more
Jen Z wrote a review Jul 2021
San Andres, Philippines1 contribution
I had great experience staying at this hotel. The location is good, bed is comfortable, strong wifi connection and most of all front desk are very accomodating plus the help of their security personnel! I will surely stay in this hotel even not for quarantine purposes.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Responded 25 Jul 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot to us. We’re so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to share your comment with the rest of the team. They will be glad knowing that guests appreciate their service. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again after this pandemic. Stay safe and Godspeed, The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Management
Read more
Trey wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Good location, window overview was nice, comfortabilty of bed, plenty tv channels to choose from, internet signal was good, approachable front desk & security personnel. My only complain was not good housekeeping due to presence of plenty small cockroaches.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Responded 20 Jul 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you found the hotel’s location very convenient and your stay of great value. We pride ourselves in ensuring that we provide great service and of great value. As for the pest concerns that you have mentioned, please do note that our team has intensified the treatment of our rooms to prevent the issue from recurring. With the hotels intensified fumigation, we are optimistic that we would be able to address the concern you have relayed to us. Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again after this pandemic. Stay safe and Godspeed, The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Management
Read more
Jodobaisa wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
Generally POOR., and also not my choice since I cannot choose because I was booked their by my Shipping Agency. but the comfort room have (4) roaches., and other creepy crawlers the shampoo bottle was empty and took them 2 days before they gave me a refill., lobby was almost unattended at times since my calls are often not answered., the next time my Agency will put there I will politely ask to be booked somewhere else
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms in other hotels might be better!!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office, Guest Services / Front Office at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Responded 10 Jun 2021
Dear Mr. Jodobaisa, Thank you for leaving us your review of our property. We are disheartened to hear that we were not able to make your stay more comfortable. Your concern about the empty shampoo bottle have been discussed with our Housekeeping Department immediately after. We would like to assure you that rooms are checked prior to ensure completeness of set-up. Our Team has likewise intensified the treatment of our rooms to prevent the issue on cockroach from recurring. With the intensified fumigation, we are optimistic that we would be able to address the sightings you have relayed to us. Rest assured that we will treat this with urgency and correct our service shortfalls. Mr. Jodobaisa, we hope that you would accept our sincere apologies and give us another opportunity to be of service to you again after this pandemic. Stay safe & Godspeed, The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Management
Read more
Akoto wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
First of all, the rooms are not that good compared what the picture has shown. The food for quarantine is so bland. It seems it was just being bought to a small eatery accross the street. I only admire the guards who are very diligent in buying our foods from the nearby mini stop. And I cant believe why the Front desk will be gone
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Leo Amante, Guest Services / Front Office at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Responded 7 May 2021
Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your recent stay. We would like to assure you that we take guest's feedback very seriously as we strive to improve on the level of service that we provide our guests each and every stay. We have shared your comments to our operations team to address this right away. You have our full commitment that these will be addressed and given our utmost attention. We hope to have another opportunity to be of service to you! Best regards, Leo Amante Asst. Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$46 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaPasig
NUMBER OF ROOMS
210
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Metrowalk (0.3 km), Ortigas Park (0.4 km), and Lopez Museum and Library (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include 22 Prime, VU's, and Wildflour Cafe + Bakery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bonifacio High Street (3.8 km) and Manila South Cemetery (4.9 km).