We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Le Monet Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Monet Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

411 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 411: English reviews
Start your review of Le Monet Hotel
 Click to rate
Pasig, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

What I love about this hotel is that it is located in the heart of Camp John Hay, which is my favorite part of Baguio. The rooms are clean, and cleaned regularly. The deluxe room comes with two queen sized beds, which are very comfortable, and provided with lots of pillows. The bathroom is clean, and has a television inside....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anjeylovescheesy
Davao City, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

(+) location, W restaurants nearby, as it is located in camp john hay , it has a green, serene, comfortable ambience. (+) good breakfast buffet w almost complete selection (+) staff service is good (-) standard/ deluxe rm - No Bathtub (-) the hair dryer is in the room attached to the wall --will disturb your room mates. It should...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariaP6167NY
taguig
Reviewed 1 week ago

The breakfast buffet was nice. The food was good. The room we stayed in was okay, the view was breathtaking. The toilet was commendable, they had a automatic water closet which heated the seat. Beds were comfortable. We also got to use the heated pool. The only problem was the room had a hint of smell similar to that of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rionicr
AHMGI H, Manager at Le Monet Hotel, responded to this review

Dear rionicr, My team and I would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation for sharing your feedback during your recent stay with us. It is inspiring to have received a 5-star review from you. We, at Le Monet Hotel "Your Gracious Host in Baguio City", aim to always exceed our guest expectations by providing them a top-notched service they truly...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

Oh Le Monet, What Happened? As one of the very few hotels in Baguio we would consider staying because of your location and our sense of security in your hotel it seems like there were a few misses this time around. Don't get me wrong, you hold a dear place in our hearts but I'd hate to come back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miguel P
AHMGI H, Manager at Le Monet Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Miguel P, I would like to express my sincerest apologies for not being able to meet your expectations on your second stay at Le Monet Hotel. I have personally discussed your constructive comments with my team and I cannot emphasize more the importance of an all-embracing experience for our guests. I am thankful that you brought this matter to...

Bulacan Province, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff who attended us on check in was helpful. The lobby was small and has limited chairs. The room is large as well as the bed. The toilet and bath is also spacious. The only problem is the wifi which is not protected and though connected can not download mails, fb etc. The breakfast has several choices and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perpetua C
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've had an enjoyable, trouble free stay here. The room had a perfect view of pine trees and the surrounding Camp John Hay area. No complaints about the room since it was clean, and also had a modern bathroom that's quite entertaining with all the automated controls for doing your personal business. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Food was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laine B
AHMGI H, Manager at Le Monet Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Laine B, It is really great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us here at Le Monet Hotel. We are all glad to learn that you appreciated the services provided to you. On the other hand, I would like to apologize for the uncomfortable feeling you have experienced at the dining area. Rest assured that your...

dubai
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Free from air pollution, pine trees scent area choices of indoor & outdoor dining Superb breakfast selections Walking distance choice of restaurants Huge beds , staffs are very friendly ,helpful & accommodating. I will surely recommend Le monet very peaceful location

Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sallybeng
AHMGI H, Manager at Le Monet Hotel, responded to this review

Dear sallybeng, It was a pleasure to be of gracious service to you on your recent stay at Le Monet Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with the TripAdvisor Community. Your great stay is our top priority as what Le Monet Hotel brand is all about; we are very pleased to learn that you had...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed Jan 28-30 and experienced the coldest period in Baguio. However, we got the warmest welcome and service in Le Monet. They have a great service and always willing to help staffs, from arrival, lobby, reception, restaurant and room. We will definitely come back to Baguio and will stay at Le Monet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pol a
AHMGI H, Manager at Le Monet Hotel, responded to this review

Dear pol a, Warm service is one of our genuine strengths at Le Monet Hotel. We are truly happy to hear that you have appreciated every simple yet sincere gestures we have extended to you. My team and I are committed to providing our guests with the best quality service and we want to guarantee that our valued guests are...

Dasmarinas City, Philippines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We just cant resist its charm and friendly spirit. Food and room are the same as always but one thing I really admire about this hotel are the staff's treatment to guests...very friendly, helpful and accommodating from the guards in their parking lots and to all the employees we met in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Winnie M
AHMGI H, Manager at Le Monet Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Winnie M., Thank you for your heartfelt review during your recent stay at Le Monet Hotel. We truly appreciate you for mentioning some of the remarkable features of the hotel like our friendly host team members (which I agree to be the most important part of our service). My team and I are committed to providing our guests with...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we stayed in the uppermost floor, and had the balcony door open to let the fresh air in, since the room has no air conditioning. the noise of the passing cars, tolerable. the noise of the people next door. not so much. they we're having a good time for sure as we could hear their bantersa and stories, too bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ejan427

807 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (378)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (69)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (119)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (408)
Viewed
Amenities (68)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (49)
Viewed
Other (94)
Viewed
Junior Suite (62)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baguio hotels
1.9 km away
Azalea Residences Baguio
0.4 km away
The Manor at Camp John Hay
1.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baguio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Sierra Pines Baguio
Sierra Pines Baguio
#8 of 50 in Baguio
50 reviews
0.5 km away
The Forest Lodge at Camp John Hay
2.7 km away
Baguio Holiday Villas
Baguio Holiday Villas
#9 of 50 in Baguio
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Le Monet Hotel

Address: Ordonio Drive | Camp John Hay, Baguio, Luzon, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Cordillera Region > Benguet Province > Baguio
Price Range: ₹ 6,017 - ₹ 9,961 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Monet Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Le Monet Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Monet Hotel Baguio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Monet Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Waipahu, Hawaii
8 months ago
Mati, Philippines
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Le Monet Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose forest facing rooms. Book in advance to get good deals”
 of 5 bubbles rionicr, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room facing the forest on the 3rd floor and up”
 of 5 bubbles 380miguelp, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Read reviews. Pictures can be deceiving.”
 of 5 bubbles perpetuac2015, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room overlooking the forest and you'd feel that you are in some place cool and lovely.....”
 of 5 bubbles t0nettea, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Forest view rooms are supposed to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Groovycat, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5