We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Adamjee Road, (Massy Gate), Rawalpindi 46000 Pakistan
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#15 of 41 B&Bs / Inns in Rawalpindi
Service
Value
Hotel consists of 20 well furnished rooms. It's located in Saddar Rawalpindi. We provide security to customers on priority basis. It's just 15 min drive from the airport.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room features
Refrigerator

Location

Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
121Restaurantswithin 10 km
12Attractionswithin 10 km
Compare More Popular Hotels
4Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
Sort by:
Most Recent
umer z wrote a review Jan 2019
1 contribution
Very filthy & a dirty place to stay, especially with your kids & your family.We stayed just for a night & changed the hotel right after next. Not as per expectation.Won't recommend any traveller to stay there.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jaamey wrote a review Mar 2016
Dewsbury, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Dirty, filthy, disgusting, wet and smelly carpet, mouldy tap in the bathroom, cobwebs, dust, unhygenic, so much so that i went and brought my own duvet, bedsheets, pillows and bedding (the bedsheets pillows and duvet are my own in the picture) Room 23 STAY AWAY FROM THIS FILTHY PLACE
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hassan A, Manager at Hotel Avanti
Responded 27 Apr 2016
Well your reviews are very exaggerated , the room you mentioned is always booked and never had complaints By the way if u saw the room and it was so disgusting then why did you pay and stayed at such a filthy place . You had a option to reject and get another hotel in the vicinty. Actually the fact is that you dint have the money to afford a better place to stay
Read more
Stray wrote a review May 2015
Pakistan177 contributions107 helpful votes
Located in heart of Saddar Bazar near Hathi Chowk. Though the room rent is also not that much but it also does not match the services being offered. The wifi only works if you remain near reception counter. No chance of getting signals in rooms. The cable installed in rooms only displays Pushto and news channels. The staff is ill trained seemingly hired on contract basis. The bathrooms are filthy. The rooms are under decorated. The bedding is old enough.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2015Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Chagatai wrote a review Jan 2015
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan199 contributions16 helpful votes
建物の中は暗い。 一番ひどかったのは、洗面台の蛇口をひねってしばらく経つと、水が止まってしまうのだ。 同時にトイレの水も流れなくなる。 何事かと思ってホテルのスタッフに「水が流れない」と話すと、雨が降っていないので屋上のタンクが空になっているんだろうという返事。 本当に偶然だったが、1時間後ぐらいに強めの雨が降り始めた。 そうしたら、その雨の勢いそのままに洗面台の蛇口から水が出始めた。 この雨水大丈夫か?と非常に不安になった。 まあ、一泊だったのでなんとかこらえた。 2度と泊まりたくはない。 ベッドは汚くはないが、結構古びていてなんとか寝れる程度。 まあ、ここから30メートル離れたホテルもひどかった。 ラーワルピンディなら、hotel blue sky というところに他には泊まったが、ここはまあまあ良かったです。
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and hotel staff your top questions.
Ask a question
LOCATION
PakistanPunjab ProvinceRawalpindi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Avanti
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Avanti?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and kids activities.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Avanti?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tehzeeb Bakers, Marco Polo, and Aseel Shinwari.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Avanti?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.