We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Farah Inn

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 13: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Farah Inn
 Click to rate
Oujda, Morocco
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Many of the rooms are in bad appearance. The receptionists are not very qualified. The lightening system is often not operational. The swimming pool isn't well maintained. Despite these dis functions we should however stress that the gardens are well maintained and it has pleasant environment with good sport facilities.

Thank Silver0116
Reviewed 17 August 2016

All the 'chalets' were booked so we received an appartment. We payed 120 euro for one night (4 pers). The phone and tv didn't work. The surroundings were not maintained. Buildings could use a big makeover. Broken seats at the swimming pool. Breakfast was included but if we wanted eggs we needed to pay.

Thank hdesmet42
Ifrane, Morocco
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Regular at the bar. When the main guys are here, things go smoothly. Otherwise, there is no one to talk to. People at the reception are helpless. Even the commercial manager just told us outright that there is no one to serve us.

1Thank Hassan B
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur on est à votre service en permanence, sauf qu'il y'a des horaires fixes approprié au Bar. de 16h00...

Yokohama, Japan
Reviewed 5 August 2015

We booked a chalet, it was clean, well located but badly maintained. Door nobs and Veranda window were broken. On the hotel's site it's mentioned that guests have access to all facilities but in fact they have a system based on the price category that allows people to access pools and free lounge chairs for an extra if you are...

1Thank matiko
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review

Thank you dear sir for you're comments... i just want to tell you that it's an economic touristic product conventionned by Moroccan government and naturally all extras are paid because of of the very cheep price of our chalets.

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 1 April 2015

Arrangements were made for my student group to stay at this hotel. The night that we arrived, there was snow, but no one shoveled the walk and cleared ice, making it very dangerous just to enter into the complex. My group took up four apartments. The apartment was clean, but so old that everything looked awful. You can tell that...

2Thank Honestlycme R
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review

thank you for your comment dear sir , we hope to receive you again in better condition

Fes, Morocco
Reviewed 31 March 2015

3-5 inches of snow on the ground, walkways not cleared. Students in their best clothes and shoes were slushing through snow. Next day main walkways were cleared but they never cleared the walkway leading to our door in 3 1/2 days! First night...freezing room, no pre-heat, heater in my room didn't work. No hot water. No light in the bathroom...

1Thank cphively
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for you're comment dear Sir, we wish to receive you again in better conditions

Casablanca, Morocco
Reviewed 31 March 2015

If you would like the rustic experience of a log cabin in the woods far from anyone else, where you have to hunt and kill your own game, living off your own wits- then finally there is a hotel for you! Unfortunately, this is a hotel with staff, in the middle of a wealthy town. Where to start? I came...

Thank AbdMuhib
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review

We're Sorry for the incident..... we wish to receive you again in better conditions

Reviewed 16 March 2015 via mobile

I stayed there for about 1 week it's fantastic the view is stunning the food is tasty and a nice room service ,the kitchen is well equiped the pool is clean ,without forgetting the room it's clean it's in order the fruits are fresh i really like it and i hope toreturn there!!

2Thank Soukina
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review

Thank you dear sir, see you next time

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Ghost town of a resort. I think staff outnumbers the guests. too bad it didn't translate into a positive for guests or the resort itself. Grounds are poorly kept, the infrastructure is actually falling apart. Restaurant hours were unpredictable, we never were able to get dinner, needed to eat granola bars we brought for car rides instead! In a pinch...

2Thank KajBoa
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review

Thank you dear sir for you're coments,.... Your comments are well being Considered

Reviewed 18 May 2014

We stayed here for just one night to visit Ifrane on our way to Fes. When we arrived we had to wait very long until they found us a room. After 15 minutes a lady brought us to one of the buildings (garbage on the floor in the hallway everywhere) but then the room was not cleaned yet. She asked...

1Thank Jessica A
nba576, Sales Manager at Hotel Farah Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, we apologize for the inconvenience occasioned

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (58)
Bathroom (5)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Pool/Beach Area (3)
View from Room (3)
Dining (1)
Other (31)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ifrane
1.8 km away
Ifrane Palace
Ifrane Palace
#7 of 9 in Ifrane
20 reviews
0.5 km away
Michlifen Ifrane Suites & Spa
376.5 km away
Dar Beldi
Dar Beldi
#2 of 9 in Oualidia
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Mira Palace
Hotel Mira Palace
#2 of 9 in Al Hoceima
28 reviews
8.3 km away
Tamanoucht Auberge
Tamanoucht Auberge
#6 of 13 in Azrou
21 reviews
2.6 km away
Motel Relais Ras el Maa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Farah Inn

Address: Nouvelle station Touristique Biladi, Ifrane 53000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Ifrane
Price Range: ₹ 2,456 - ₹ 7,240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Farah Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cancelon and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Farah Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Farah Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If seeking quiet ask for isolated chalet at the outskirts of the campound away from football field, pools, etc ...”
matiko, 5 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Just don't stay here. Really. Don't even bother taking the chance.”
honestlycmer, 31 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Rooms anywhere else are better.”
cphively, 31 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are separate entrances and buildings. Paths are sometimes rather circuitious. Get a room as close as possible to the restaurant/pool/reception. If snowing, this will also save your shoes.”
  • Outside the window.
AbdMuhib, 31 Mar 2015 | Read review
“If you can't find other accomodations in Ifrane keep on driving.”
LaReeWB, 11 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
* /night
View Deal
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates