We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,867 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,480: English reviews
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Had to stay 1 night to our trip to Laos... It's quite close to the airport but the hotel don't have shuttle to LCCT airport. Arriving at night, surprisingly, you still can see ladies staff working late, even till dawn when we check out at 5.30am to catch our flight. Rooms are clean, light breakfast is ready when you early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IWynArka
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Chandra I, Thank you for your nice remarks, we are very pleased to see that you had a relaxing stopover with us. Like an oasis, we pride ourselves in making Concorde Inn KLIA a great respite between the stresses of traveling. One of our goals is to ensure that our guests had good break and rejuvenate themselves before embarking...

Australia
Reviewed 20 January 2013

I booked two superior twin rooms through Booking.com for one night because we needed an overnight stopover at the airport for a parent and three adult children. No problems with booking process. This is my second stay there for a similar reason. I have previously booked on the hotel website with no problems.I chose this hotel because I don't want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Australiafrancophile
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Australiafrancophile, We are happy to know that you and your family have made it back home safely. It is our pleasure to able to serve you during your stopover with us. A heartfelt thank you for your valuable pointers. In a service industry like ours, we take all opportunities to constantly improve our service and therefore guests' feedbacks like...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 19 January 2013

If you have an early flight from KLIA, this overnight spartan inn is OK. Do not expect too much! But really, this place could be made better! If you accept this place as a third rate stopover place, then it's OK. The buffet is excellent. It is the best feature of this place. Everything else is pretty average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lagusaya2
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Lagusaya2, Tahnk you for choosing Concorde Inn KLIA for your travels. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. A heartfelt thank you for your valuable pointers. In a service industry like ours, we take all opportunities to constantly improve our service and therefore guests' feedbacks like yours are very helpful and very much encouraging. Thank...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 19 January 2013

This hotel is near to the KL airport but not that near. Its a 15 -20 min ride in the hotel bus to get to the hotel. It is a big task just to find the Hotel bus location in the airport. The hotel is basically laid out horizontally, that is the rooms are in blocks. The rooms are basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mraghani
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear mraghani, Thank you for taking your time to write in your kind comments. Here in Concorde Inn KLIA, we strive to offer the best service and value-added accommodation that we can be proud of. Comments like your is will certainly help us to achieve our goal. Please allow me to first share that Concorde Inn KLIA is strategically located...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 16 January 2013

Stayed a short night between flights. The standard of the hotel is poor and questionable cleanliness. We were quite reluctant to eat to much from the "big breakfast" offered in the price. The upside was a quick and regular transportation to/from the airport (Leaving every 30 minutes taking about 7 minutes) OK when you just want to get some sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Henrik A
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Henrik A, Thank you so much for taking your time to write to us with your experience here at Concorde Inn KLIA. Here in Concorde Inn KLIA, we strive to offer the best service and value-added accommodation that we can be proud of. Comments like yours is will certainly help us to achieve our goal. Thank you again for...

Llanidloes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2013

Some reviewers of this Inn mistake it for a holiday hotel, which it is not. Located close to the Kuala Lumpur International Airport and the Low Cost Air Terminal it serves travelers using Malaysia as a transport hub, and this it does very well. The rooms are simple and laid out in blocks, like a motel without cars, and have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert T
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Robert T, Warm greetings and deepest appreciation from Concorde Inn KLIA. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us. We have forwarded your kind comments to the service team and we are sure it will bring smiles to their faces. We always try our level best to constantly improve ourselves and acknowledgments like yours tell us...

Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia
Reviewed 14 January 2013

Do not stay here. First they rip you off with a 50ringgit taxi fare from the airport (should only be 20-30) and then the rooms have bed bugs. Then the best they offer you is a 20% discount on the room rate! The room has had bed bugs before as can be seen from the matress protector with tiny black...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tdawg545
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Tdawg545, Thank you for choosing Concorde Inn KLIA for your recent travels. We read your comment with great severity and we assue you, we do take your feedback very seriously and apologise that we have let you down on this occasion. I have since shared your detailed feedback with my team and addressed the matter you have kindly raised....

Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand
Reviewed 13 January 2013

Very basic but close to the airport and they also provide a shuttle bus to the door. Rooms are OK, tiled floors and dirty looking rugs, bathroom was not clean at all, eere yuck! The restaurant food was good but the staff were below par the day we attended. This hotel is just average in my opinion. Hope this helps.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fleeceme
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear fleeceme, Thank you for taking your time to write in your kind comments. A heartfelt thank you for your valuable pointers. In a service industry like ours, we take all opportunities to constantly improve our service and therefore guests' feedbacks like yours are very helpful. Thank you again for staying with us. If you have any further enquiries, please...

Perth
Reviewed 13 January 2013

We stayed at this hotel as a stopover on our way home. We booked this hotel two days before our stay and wrote them an email requesting an earlier check in as we were only using the hotel between the hours of 6am to 8pm on the same day. We sent a total of two emails and a request on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan W
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Megan W, Thank you for your feedback and comments. It is unfortunate that you did not have a pleasant stay with us here at Concorde Inn KLIA. If you would so kindly provide us with your stay information, we will carry out an investigation of the comments that you have shared - especially with regards to the slow responce...

Perth
Reviewed 13 January 2013

After a long flight we waned somewhere to have a few hours sleep before a connecting flight. We could not find the shuttle so took a taxi from KLIA, booking was fast, staff efficient, had an issue with bed linen that was resolved very quickly and the rooms were clean, dark and beds comfortable. Food at restaurant was average but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michele_6169
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear michele_6169, Thank you for your nice remarks, we are very pleased to see that you had a relaxing stopover with us. Like an oasis, we pride ourselves in making Concorde Inn KLIA a great respite between the stresses of traveling. One of our goals is to ensure that our guests had good break and rejuvenate themselves before embarking on...

660 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (637)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (138)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (111)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (290)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sepang hotels
2.7 km away
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
#5 of 14 in Sepang
1,635 reviews
0.1 km away
Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
1.5 km away
Sama-Sama Express klia2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Sama Sama Express KL International Airport
5.9 km away
the youniQ Hotel
the youniQ Hotel
#7 of 14 in Sepang
612 reviews
7.1 km away
Empress Hotel Sepang
Empress Hotel Sepang
#12 of 14 in Sepang
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Delight in a warm welcome the moment you arrive at the Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA).Concorde Inn KLIA is strategically located, only minutes away from both Aiports, KLIA and KLIA2. Our complimentary scheduled airport shuttle service runs between both airports to our hotel lobby main entranc. KLIA is located three minutes away with airport shuttle pick up at Level 1 Door 3 at KLIA Main Terminal. While KLIA2 is located 15 minutes away, airport shuttle pick up at KLIA2 Level 1, Door No. 3, Bay A09. You may contact the Hotel directly if your arrival time is after 12 midnight, so that we can send the Hotel van to pick you up at the arrival level of both airports. Exuding a relaxing ambience with the resort-feel design and cool colours; Concorde Inn KLIA has 338 well-furnished rooms and suites with offering comfortable accommodation. A perfect place for you to unwind before or after a long flight or during a transit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Address: Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Jalan Klia 1/60 | KLIA, Sepang 43900, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Selangor > Sepang District > Sepang
Price Range: ₹ 13,617 - ₹ 13,818 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED 3*
Number of rooms: 338
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA and Travelocity so you can book your Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Sepang
Concorde Hotel Sepang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get the room near the lobby for quicker service.”
 of 5 bubbles wasapninworld, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I will never choose this hotel anymore.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrissyTravel, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nice room for the another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 907jackl, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room out of the way of pedestrian traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles jol794, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Keep away from booking a room along main corridors, as it gets noisy with luggage from early morning travellers.”
 of 5 bubbles uktraveller085, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5