We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

950 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Anantara Mui Ne Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 673: English reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Service prompt courteous and great lot of staff always smiling. We had a very comfortable pool villa. Quiet location but close enough to town and some small but good restaurants . Recommend the spa and massage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Preeti P
RAJATCHHABRA, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Preeti P Thank you for taking the time out to review our Little Slice of Paradise. The entire Team is happy to note that you found our Smiling Team, Your accommodation, location of the Resort as well as our SPA service to your satisfaction. It has always been our endeavor to provide all our Esteemed Guests with service...

Moscow
Reviewed 17 May 2016

From the first minutes our stay was unexpected bad. After long nonstop journey 11 hours by plane than 5 more by car we are finally arrived in the hotel it was on 29th of April at about 4-4:30PM local time. And I was really surprised what the hotel stuff does not have a room for us. They said what the...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergey V
RAJATCHHABRA, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sergey Thank you for your comments about your stay. I had the pleasure of meeting you during your stay as well as at the time of Departure and apologised for the inconvenience that you faced during your stay. I have personally written to you on the 18th of May as well and hope that you would give us...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 13 May 2016

we have enjoyed staying at the resort. memorable trip for my family. the staffs was helpful, the service was great, and the morning breakfast was fantastic.the swimming pool and the beach great too. We for sure want coming back to the next time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank npquoc1910
RAJATCHHABRA, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Npquoc1910 Thank you for taking the time out after your trip to write your review about our Resort. It was a pleasure to be at your service during your stay. We are all very happy to note that your Family and you had a memorable stay at Anantara Mui Ne. I wish to thank you for your kind words...

Croydon
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

Having spent 3 nights in Ho chi Minh this is exactly what we needed, pure luxury. Upon arrival we were greeted superbly, with a free 5 min shoulder massage and a free cocktail juice drink. Once checked in we were shown to a room and shown how everything works. The rooms are incredible, the bathroom is amazing and to be...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kirk786
Nikolas C, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear John K, Good Afternoon from Anantara Mui Ne, We are delighted you have departed with your positive Anantara experiences and we wish to Thank You on behalf of all of us for your wonderful feedback. It takes a great pleasure for us to seek that had your memorable experiences with us and perhaps we can have the pleasure to...

Hoghton
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights with our two adult daughters. We loved it! The rooms were spacious and spotlessly clean. We loved the slate decor of the bathroom and the shower was amazing. The bath/shower products were lovely and included a pot of salt scrub which gave them an exclusive touch. There was complimentary fruit in the room on...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janegradwell
Nikolas C, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Jane Gradwell, Good Afternoon from Anantara Mui Ne Resort, We are very happy on behalf of the overall team to seek that you have enjoyed your recent vacation with your family. Little details make the entire difference and indeed we pledge to satisfy all our guests in order to depart with a memorable experience. Should we can be at...

Osaka, Japan
Reviewed 9 May 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly,helpful and most importantly always carry a smile on their faces. The food at the restaurant was delicious, well prepared and nicely presented. On a slightly negative note: the beach was rather dirty full of plastic bags, drinking cans. These were thrown the night before by the numerous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RemDanPaz
Nikolas C, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear RemDanPaz, Good afternoon from sunny Anantara Mui Ne Resort, We wish to express our sincere "Thank You" for your latest feedback and great comments. Though we constantly look after our beach the overall stretch is public and as correctly you have mention litter can come from every direction as we do constantly strive to maintain its cleanliness with our...

Taiwan
Reviewed 9 May 2016

This the second time we stay in Anantara. Everything is wonderful. As we love here so I would like to suggest 3 points to Anantara: 1. Checking: That was Vietnamese long holiday when we check-in on Apr. 30, we didn't have the welcome drink, and we didn't feel friendly from the receptionist. Last time, we felt really good when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TemperLin00
RAJATCHHABRA, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Temperlin00 Thank you for your review of our Resort. I would also like to thank you for your continued support to Anantara Mui Ne. I have taken note of your 3 comments and wish to assure you that each comment has reviewed with the concerned Departments seriously to ensure that we are prepared to provide all our Guest with...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 8 May 2016

We loved the Anantara Mui Ne Resort. We were immediately upgraded from a one bedroom with private pool garden villa to a two bedroom, two bathroom private pool garden villa. Simply stunning the extra room for our belongings and the choice of the soaking tub or rain shower was luxurious! The only two complaints are the bar fridges just don't...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniellel0uisej
Nikolas C, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Danielle0iosej, Good morning from Anantara Mui Ne Hotel, We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent vacation with us. Also, we have shared your constructive feedback with our associates. We refrain for the unfortunate incident of our beach being not up to your expectation but uncontrollable issues have contributed to the movement of debree in our...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

The location of this spa resort is approx 4 30 minutes from Hoi Chi Minh airport. We booked online a taxi service from a company named Live in , it was I time and safe driving, cost 85 $ one way , Only we used the service for both ways, only issue was language barrier. Stayed in Mui Ne Resort...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ramesh S
Nikolas C, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ramesh 5, Good morning from Anantara Mui Ne Resort, We appreciate your feedback further to your recent vacation with us and we Thank You as we have already shared them with our associates. We hope we will be able to host again with you us soon and if there is anything I can be at your assistance kindly do...

Reviewed 14 April 2016

My husband and I travelled around Cambodia and Vietnam for our honeymoon and this was the last stop on our trip. It’s a beautiful resort and for the majority of factors very positive and of a high standard. We had a one pool villa and were given the villa above as well which was lovely and meant we had it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayteals
Nikolas C, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Kayteals, Good morning from Anantara Mui Ne Resort, We appreciate your positive feedback and we are delighted to have been your number 1 choice on spending your honeymoon with us. If there is anything further we can be at your assistance kindly do not hesitate to reach me directly at nchatzipetros@anantara.com With warmest wishes, Anantara Mui Ne Resort, Nikolas...

1,254 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (878)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (129)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (213)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (129)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (293)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Ocean Suite (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom Pool Villa (39)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Premier Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (121)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phan Thiet hotels
0.5 km away
Mia Resort Mui Ne
Mia Resort Mui Ne
#3 of 122 in Phan Thiet
736 reviews
0.8 km away
Cham Villas
Cham Villas
#1 of 122 in Phan Thiet
449 reviews
0.9 km away
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
The Cliff Resort & Residences
The Cliff Resort & Residences
#10 of 122 in Phan Thiet
622 reviews
11.7 km away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 20 in Mui Ne
629 reviews
17.4 km away
Full Moon Village
Full Moon Village
#2 of 20 in Mui Ne
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set on Mui Ne’s pristinely sweeping beach, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa is an oasis of elegance and comfort offering a unique and unforgettable way to experience the southern coast of Vietnam. Mornings spent by the sea. Afternoon hikes through nearby sand dunes. A soothing spa treatment before starlit evening drinks on the beach.Expertly blending Vietnamese tradition and legendary Anantara service, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa offers a tropical retreat, worlds away from Vietnam’s urban bustle. Take in the splendour of the sunset from the pool deck. Sample fine international dining and mouth-watering cuisine at our restaurants, some of the best Mui Ne resorts have to offer. Wander down garden paths to your own private villa. A cherished holiday within a setting to remember forever in our exceptional Vietnam hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Address: 12A Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ham Tien Ward, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Price Range: ₹ 7,621 - ₹ 16,219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Anantara Mui Ne Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Anantara Mui Ne Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anantara Mui Ne Hotel Mui Ne
Anantara Mui Ne Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Luxury Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
#8 Romantic Hotel in Phan Thiet
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Anantara Mui Ne Resort staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question
westmidlands
2 months ago
westmidlands

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Anantara Mui Ne Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor is best choice as ground-trees are high, a private-pool Villa is kool if price is not your attention :)”
 of 5 bubbles 369trucp, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Worthwhile paying to upgrade to a Partial sea view with Balcony or one of the Villas”
  • Well appointed bathroom
  • Balcony
  • Balcony view
 of 5 bubbles ElaineB792, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“get a room facing the sea away from the road and best at the end of the aisle”
 of 5 bubbles 804oliverh, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“spend the extra $$$ and book a sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles ucon2017, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms face the beautiful gardens or/and the sea. None of the rooms face the busy street.”
 of 5 bubbles O9008QImarinas, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5